الكركديه مطرز: زهرة جميلة مع يديه (فيديو)

الكركديه مطرز: زهرة جميلة مع يديه (فيديو)

محتوى

اليوم، في محل لبيع الزهور وإدارات متخصصة من محلات السوبر ماركت، يمكنك أن تجد شجيرات صغيرة مع براعم كبيرة من الزهور، لارضاء العين مع مظهره الجمالي وجميع أنواع الألوان. هذا الكركديه - جميلة بطبيعتها، والنبات، لا تدع مجالا لأحد أن يتجاهلها، سبق له وأن رأى له. لذلك نحن لا يمكن أن تفوت، وقررت أن تكرس لدينا فئة رئيسية المقبلة كيفية جعل الكركديه مطرز باليد.






فئة رئيسية على النسيج الكركديه مطرز

الديكور هو العمل الشاق جدا، وليستحمل الإهمال والتسرع. ولذلك، فإن الخطوة الأولى في الكركديه لدينا، يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية مقدما من توافر جميع المواد والأدوات اللازمة، لأننا نريد الحصول على نتائج عالية الجودة، وليس مجرد "شيء من مثل هذه الأمور."
لذا رشة عمل لدينا سيكون لدينا مع هذه المواد:

  • الخرز: الأحمر - 100 غرام؛ الأخضر - 80 غرام؛ الأصفر - بعض الاشياء لالأسدية.
  • الأسلاك المعاوضة أوراق وأزهار الكركديه، حجم 0.3 ملم و 0.4 ملم.
  • سلك سميك من 0.8 ملم إلى 2.5 ملم للالجذعية.
  • موضوع من اللون الأخضر، والخرز لهجة أو florlenta لالجذعية متعرج.
  • تشكيل لتناسب أو، ببساطة، وعاء، إناء يمكن،
  • الجص للتثبيت، (البديل - المرمر)؛
  • الحجارة للزينة.

الكركديه مطرز بسيطة الى حد كبير على القيام بها، وبسبب النسيج لها يجب أن لا يسبب أي صعوبات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وخطوة خطوة الصور التي ترافق ورشة عمل لدينا تكمل المعرض النظري للمثال جيد، وبالتالي جعل هذه المهمة أسهل وأكثر نجاحا.
إذا نحن مستعدون، يمكن أن نبدأ.
ونحن نبذل بتلات عملنا نبدأ مع الزهور النسيج.

لبدء السلك يستغرق حوالي 50 سم(نحن بحاجة إلى هذا الطول، ويبدو الأمثل لأداء العمل، لتجنب التشابك، وإذا لزم الأمر يمكن أن يكون بسهولة dotochena قطعة جديد). على ذلك، وذلك باستخدام تقنية الفرنسية النسيج والتوتير الخرز 11 قواعد. التالي، القوس 4 على كلا الجانبين، لا ينسى كل قوس لزيادة لبضع حبات.
إجراء سلسلة من 4، نتوقف فقط فوق الوسط و، ويمر تحت الأسلاك 3 بجوار أعود.
الجانب الآخر من بتلات الكركديه أداء بطريقة مماثلة، في محاولة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التماثل.
ثم، الصف التالي، وقبل الوصول إلى نهاية 5 حبات، يعود. ثم، لم نتوصل إلى 3 حبات، لا ننسى لتمرير الأسلاك لا يزال أقل من 3 القوس.
الآن، وترك الأسلاك العاملة في الجزء العلوي منوكتابة الفص 3 على أنه ترسيخ الخرز وسلك لهم على المحور. على الجانب العكسي أداء جميع أيضا: ترسيخ الأسلاك في قوس 3، انطلاقا من محور 3 حبات. ننتهي من خط، والاستمرار في نسج قوس إلى قاعدة البتلة. في القاعدة هي التي شنت على المحور ونسج قوس، ومرة ​​أخرى دون أن تصل إلى نهاية 18 حبات.


















لقد شكلت بالفعل الكركديه البتلة. وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك تزيينها حواف مزخرفة أو الدخول في لون حبات النسيج آخر. أساليب التسجيل تختلف، ويمكن أداؤها في عدة طرق:

  • أسهل طريقة - لمواصلة النسيجيعني تناقص. وهذا هو، لأداء الدور مراحل جهة اتصال أخرى قدمتها في وقت سابق. يمكن تشكيل مثل هذا التجسيد في لهجة واحدة، وأنه من الممكن إضافة الصقل وجعل قاعدة هوى البتلة أخرى عن طريق إضافة في الجزء السفلي، فإن عددا متزايدا من الخرز من لون مختلف.
  • وأنه من الممكن، وترك شكل ورقة، مثل نحنالانتهاء، وجعل حواف بتلات الكركديه الخصبة. لهذا الغرض أخرى، تباين الألوان (وإذا رغبت في أن تكون هي نفسها)، من خلال وقف الخط، والاتصال الهاتفي السلك 7 حبات وتشكيل لهم في حلقة، المضمون إلى قوس السابق، وتخطي أمرين. لدينا 18 علامات التبويب. إذا كان عدد كنت على خلاف ذلك لا داعي للقلق، لأن كل وظيفة فريدة من نوعها، وفي هذا يكمن سحرها. هذا الديكور الانتهاء من لون قوس قاعدة حبة والتي تصل إلى 1 المخملية حلقة يذهب إلى العمل على المبدأ التالي: سلك يمر عبر 4 (المتوسط) حبة من الحلقات، وبعد ذلك يتم كتابتها 3 حبات، مرت خلال الحلقة القادمة، وأداء تسلسل كامل لنهاية .
  • كما ترون، يسمح باستخدام الديكور مخطط واحد فقط، وخلق بتلات مختلفة من نفس زهرة.
    ويمكن أيضا أن أعدم منتصف لب زهرة الكركديه في عدة تجسيدات، ولكن عادة ما يتكون من الأسدية، حلقات متعددة.
    سداة
    25 سم وكتابة سلك طويل 25 الأحمروالخرز، وترك ذيل تشكيل حلقة من الخرز 5، مزيد مملة سلك تويست (يتحول لكل سنتيمتر في الساق). تكرار نفس الخطوات مع حبات أخرى. وبعد ذلك، في ذيول التوتير الخرز 5 والانتقال إلى الساقين.



    العيينة
    لجعل هذا البند، يجب عليك طلبواحدة من طرفي السلك، حيث شكلنا الأسدية الحمراء حبات الصفراء من 20 الحيل. الآن يمكننا أن نجعل 4 حلقات، تتكون من 5 حبات. ثم موتر مرة أخرى حبات حمراء على 2 قطعة والاستمرار في توليد نفس علامات صفراء. وبالتالي تشكيل سلسلة من ثلاث حلقات صفراء ومن ثم على طرف كل الخرز الأحمر موتر وتطور الأسلاك معا.







    براعم بدلا من ذلك، ترتيب الأزهار الخاصة بكيمكن أن تكمل براعم. للبراعم الكركديه، والقيام النسيج الفرنسي بضعة أوراق صغيرة من أحجام مختلفة. ثم يترك لتحريف اثنين لتشكيل برعم. ليترك يجب أن يكون برعم 5 علامات التبويب من الخرز الأخضر.
    ورقة تقنية نبات الكركديه يعيد بتلات النسيج. الفرق الوحيد هو أن نسج الخرز الأخضر.





    عندما عملية تجميع كل العناصر جاهزةنشرع في التجمع. تضيف ما يصل أولا جميع عناصر زهرة، ثم جمع برعم، لا ننسى لضمان الحصول عليها على الجذع. ملفوفة بشريط أو خيط ساق برعم، ثم تضيف ما يصل الزهور والبراعم والأوراق في باقة.








    في وعاء قبل سلالة الجص، وإذا رغبت يمكن شغلها، ويمكنك ترك ومما يجعل أحجار الزينة. مزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية وضع المنتج النهائي الخاص بك يمكنك ان تتعلم من شريط فيديو خاص.

    مخطط ضفر مواز الكركديه

    ولقد اعتبر لكم نسخة أكثر تعقيداأداء الكركديه. إذا كنت تعتقد أن ليس ما يكفي على استعداد لتنفيذ ذلك، يمكنك أن تبدأ مع نسخة مبسطة، وهي النسيج مواز وتقديم الزهور باستخدام هذه المخططات هنا:



    الحب لا هوادة فيها للإبداع سوف تساعدكلإنشاء مطرز الكركديه جميلة حقا، ورشة عمل لدينا مع خطوة خطوة الصور وأشرطة الفيديو التي سيكون إضافة كبيرة وعنصر الملهم. حظا سعيدا والتمتع إبداعك.

    فيديو: الديكور الكركديه

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Hibiscus Beaded: beautiful flower with his own hands (video)

Hibiscus Beaded: beautiful flower with his own hands (video)


Today, flower shops andspecialized departments of supermarkets can be found small bushes with large buds of flowers, pleasing to the eye with its aesthetic appearance and all sorts of colors. This hibiscus - beautiful by nature, plant, leaves no one indifferent, who has ever seen it. So we could not pass up and decided to dedicate our next master class on how to make hibiscus beaded by hand.

Master class on weaving Hibiscus Beaded

Beading is very hard work, nottolerate neglect and haste. Therefore, the first step in our hibiscus, you should take care in advance of the availability of all necessary materials and tools, because we want to get high quality results, and not just "something of such things."
So, our workshop we will hold with such materials:

  • beads: Red - 100 g; Green - 80 g; Yellow - some stuff for the stamens;
  • wire netting leaves and hibiscus flowers, the size of 0.3 mm and 0.4 mm;
  • thick wire of 0.8 mm to 2.5 mm for the stem;
  • thread of green color, tone beads or florlenta for stem winding;
  • shape for landing or, quite simply, a pot, a vase can be;
  • plaster for fixing, (alternative - Alabaster);
  • stones for decoration.

Hibiscus Beaded fairly simple to perform, andbecause of its weaving should not cause any difficulties. In addition, step by step photos that accompany our workshop will complement the theoretical exposition of a good example, and thus make the work easier and more successful.
When we're done, we can start.
We are making the petals Our work we start with flowers weaving.

To begin with we take a wire about 50 cm long(We need this length, it seems best to perform the work, to avoid entanglement, and if necessary can be easily trate new piece). On it, using the French technique of weaving, stringing beads 11 bases. Next, the 4 arc on both sides, not forgetting each arc to increase for a few beads.
By performing a series of 4, we stop just above the middle and, passing under the wire 3 side by side, we come back.
The other side of the petals of hibiscus perform in the same way, trying to achieve the maximum symmetry.
Then, the next row, and before reaching the end of the 5 beads, come back. Then, we do not reach at 3 beads, do not forget to pass the wire is still under 3 arc.
Now, a working wire leaving the top of thePetal, recruit her 3 beads and fasten them to the wire axis. On the reverse side also perform all: fasten wire at 3 arc, departing from the axis 3 beads. Finish line, continuing to weave the arc to the base of the petal. At the base is mounted on the axle and weave the arc, again without reaching the end of the 18 beads.

We have already formed a hibiscus petal. Further, if desired, you can decorate it with patterned edges or enter into another color weaving beads. registration methods vary and can be performed in several different ways:

  • The easiest way - to continue weavingby descending order. That is, to perform another round, before we produce stages. This option can be configured in the same tone, and you can add some sophistication and make the base of a petal color, adding at the bottom, a growing number of beads of different color;
  • And it is possible, leaving the sheet form, such as wefinished, make the edges of petals hibiscus lush. To do this, the other, contrasting color (you can, and the same), the line stops work, dial the 7 wire and beads, drawing them in the loop, to consolidate the previous arc, missing 2 things. We've got 18 tabs. If the number you otherwise do not worry, because each job is unique, and in this lies its charm. This design will complete the arc of bead base color, which reached the 1 velvet loop will go to work on the following principle: the wire is passed through 4 (high) bead of the loops, then it is typed 3 beads, skip through the next loop, completing the entire sequence to the end .
  • As you can see, beading allows using only one schema, create different petals of the same flower.
    The core of the mid of a flower hibiscus can be framed too few options, but traditionally it is made up of stamens, several loops.
    At 25 cm long wire recruit 25 redbeads and, leaving the tail forming a loop of beads 5, further tedious wire twist (turns the leg of one centimeter). Repeat the same steps with the other beads. Next on the tails strung beads 5 and move to the legs.

    To make this element should dial theone of the ends of the wire, where we formed red stamens yellow beads in an amount of 20 tricks. Now we make 4 loops, consisting of 5 beads. Then again strung red beads on the 2 pieces and continue to generate the same yellow tabs. Thus forming a series of three loops of the yellow and then on the tip of each strung red beads and twist the wires together.

    Buds Alternatively, your floral arrangementcan complement buds. For hibiscus buds, do the French weaving a few small leaves of different sizes. Then the leaves to twist the two to form a bud. For the leaves bud must be 5 tabs of green beads.
    Sheet leaf hibiscus Technology repeats weaving petals. The only difference that weave their green beads.

    When the process of assembling all the elements are readyWe proceed to the assembly. Fold first all elements of the flower, and then collect the bud, not forgetting to securely attach it to the stem. Wrapped with tape or thread stem bud, and then add up the flowers, buds and leaves in a bouquet.

    In a pot pre-breed plaster if you want you can paint, but you can leave and thus, making inlay stones. More details on how to arrange the finished product you can learn from a special video.

    Driving parallel weave hibiscus

    We have considered you a more complex versionperform hibiscus. If you think that not enough are ready to implement it, you can start with a simplified version, namely the parallel weaving and make a flower using such schemes here:

    Uncompromising love for creativity will help youcreate a truly beautiful hibiscus beaded, and our workshop with step by step photos and videos that will be a great addition and inspiring element. Good luck and enjoy your creativity.

    Video: Beading hibiscus