مخططات التطريز الصليب عيد الميلاد: الزخارف عطلة

مخططات التطريز الصليب عيد الميلاد: الزخارف عطلة

محتوى


السنة الجديدة - عطلة خاصة. ما يقرب من 2 أسابيع يعيش الناس في انتظار معجزة، وإعطاء كل الهدايا الجميلة الأخرى، ومتمنيا السعادة. المشتغلة بالإ برة ولم محاولة لجعل الحرف الصغيرة بأيديهم لمنحهم لأكبر عدد من الأصدقاء والمعارف. وهذا هو السبب في أن عيد الميلاد عبر غرزة شعبية خاصة. ومن يمكن ملاحظة كل دوافع الصورة زينت شجرة التنوب عيد الميلاد لعب الأطفال والأحذية مع الهدايا، وبطبيعة الحال، سانتا كلوز. اختيار غير محدودة عمليا.





صورة صغيرة

غالبا ما تفضل القيام به في المشتغلة بالإ برةهدية الصور المطرزة الصغيرة. حجمها وعادة لا أكثر من 9 إلى 13 سم أو 10 × 15 سم، ومريحة للغاية. من جهة، للعمل مع ذوي الخبرة المطرز وترك ما لا يزيد عن ساعة واحدة. وهذا يعني أنها لا يمكن إلا أن ليلة من 2-3 قطعة. وإذا كنت تتعامل مع هذه القضية في وقت مبكر، وصورة صغيرة يمكن أن تكون مطرزة لجميع أفراد الأسرة والأصدقاء والزملاء.

من ناحية أخرى، قدمت أيديهموالتطريز عيد الميلاد يكون هدية لطيفة، إلا إذا كان بسبب أن وضعت الروح. وأكثر أن هذه المنمنمات يمكن وضعها بسهولة على سطح المكتب أو مضمد. ويمكن أن تزيين وفقا لغرفة النوم نمط محدد، غرفة جلوس ومطبخ. في أي حال، العمل اليدوي هو دائما موضع تقدير وفي الطلب الكبير.
يبقى فقط أن تقرر ما عيد الميلادتشكيل الزخارف أساس. للحصول على صور كهدية من الأفضل اختيار تلك التي تشبه بطاقات ومخيط بسهولة. ومن الجدير الالتفات الى المخططات التي تصور بابا نويل، شجرة عيد الميلاد، والمناظر الطبيعية في فصل الشتاء، أكاليل عيد الميلاد وما شابه ذلك. معايير اختيار قليلا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن التطريز النهائي كان صغيرا. لتنفيذه يتطلب ما لا يزيد عن 10-12 الزهور. أقل هناك، وأسرع والتطريز صورة مصغرة.
لجعله أسهل لاختيار، وهنا مخطط بعض السنة الجديدة للتطريز.




اللعب المطرزة على شجرة عيد الميلاد

وبالإضافة إلى اللوحات، لا يزال بإمكانك جعل بلدهمالمطرزة لعب عيد الميلاد. وسوف تبدو أكثر حتى الأصلي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي مناسبة لتزيين الشخصيات الرئيسية في عطلة - شجرة عيد الميلاد. يمكن اتخاذها كأساس، أي نظام، وقدم، على سبيل المثال، أكياس صغيرة أو البالونات. لفهم كيفية تنفيذ فكرة مماثلة في الحياة وفيما يلي تفصيلا عن فئة رئيسية على جعل الرجال الزنجبيل المطرزة على الشجرة.
بالنسبة لهم، كنت في حاجة إلى المواد التالية:

  • №28 قماش الكتان أو كريم أو البيج.
  • خيوط الخياطة من ألوان مختلفة وفقا لمخطط المغلقة.
  • الخرز الأسود للعيون.
  • الأزرار المختلفة.
  • نسيج كثيف إلى الجانب الخلفي؛
  • أي حشو.
  • الحذاء.
  • خيوط الخياطة.

ويتم كل التطريز وفقا لمخططات المرفقة أدناه. كما جرت العادة، في المقام الأول، مطرزة الصليب، ثم نصف عبر غرزة "إبرة الظهر". في نهاية عيون وأزرار من الخرز مخيط.




كل رجل يجب أن تأخذ شريحةالكتان. ولكن تحتاج أولا لجعل المنمنمات التطريز وثم قطع الزائدة، وترك 2-3 سم على البدلات. منذ مخطط تنهار بقوة، فمن المستحسن أن يرتب الحواف. فإنه غير مطلوب للمفروشات.
الآن حان الوقت للقيام الاتجاه المعاكس. اتخاذ أي سترتش مع نمط جميلة. في منتصف قطع لجعل تجعد من 1.5 سم والضغط عليها جيدا. داخله جعل فتحة صغيرة، والتي تأتي في وقت لاحق في متناول اليدين. أضعاف الجانبين للرجل صغير، وغرزة. غادر الإصدار من خلال ثقب ولملء أي مركبة المتاحة (على سبيل المثال، الصوف). خياطة الفتحة، إرفاق حزام العلوي، والتطريز عيد الميلاد الأصلي على استعداد لعبور.

التمهيد الأصلي للهدايا

المطرزة التمهيد للهدايا - وهذا هو آخرالفكرة الأصلية لتزيين المنزل. بالنسبة له، أي التطريز عيد الميلاد مناسبة. ومع ذلك، من أجل تنفيذها بحاجة الى المزيد من الوقت، لأن عادة ما تكون هذه الأحذية - الكبيرة بدلا من الصغيرة. كأساس يمكننا اتخاذ أي مخططات، والتي، وفقا لالمشتغلة بالإ برة، مناسبا. ويمكن أن يكون أي صور جديدة زخارف الاسكندنافية. لا ننسى شجرة عيد الميلاد. ولكي لا يكون مخطئا مع حجم، فمن المستحسن تخطيطي تصوير التمهيد الأول على الورق، ثم نقل على قماش.
Needlewomen للمبتدئين (وليس فقط) يظهر تحت مخطط الأصلي للتطريز بهم. يصورون مختلف المنمنمات عيد الميلاد على تنفيذ والتي سوف تترك وقتا أطول قليلا.








بعد ان الجانب الأمامي تكون على استعداد،تحتاج لتوصيله إلى الجانب الخطأ. لذلك من الأفضل أن تختار نفس الكتان اللون أو القطن. في هذه الحالة، فمن المؤكد أن ترك بدل صغير مطلوب على كل جانب. وبطبيعة الحال، لختم الأعلى، مثل الشريط. وقالت انها سوف تحتاج لحلقة صغيرة تعلق عليها الحذاء.
بالطبع، أفكار لعيد الميلاد التطريز لافصول رئيسية محدودة روت أعلاه. التمهيد، وعيد الميلاد لعبة، قد تكون على بعد الصورة المصغرة سوى نقطة انطلاق. مستوحاة منها، يمكنك إنشاء الزينة باستخدام زخارف عيد الميلاد. المعلقات صغيرة وحلق مع الصور المطرزة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المشجعين من نمط العرقية في الملابس. أيضا المنمنمات تستخدم لتزيين الصناديق والحقائب والمحافظ. لماذا يجب أن لا يكون أيضا هدايا رأس السنة الميلادية الجديدة.

مخطط التطريز عيد الميلاد















تعليقات

تعليقات

Christmas embroidery cross schemes: holiday theme

Christmas embroidery cross schemes: holiday theme

Content


New Year - a special holiday. Almost 2 weeks people live in expectation of a miracle, give each other lovely gifts and wish happiness. Needlework, and did try to make small crafts with their hands to give them to as many friends and acquaintances. This is why Christmas cross-stitch is especially popular. Among all the motives may be noted image decorated spruce Christmas toys, boot with gifts and, of course, Santa Claus. The choice is almost unlimited.





Small picture

Most often prefer to do in needlewomangift small embroidered pictures. Their size is usually not more than 9 to 13 cm or 10 x 15 cm. This is very convenient. On the one hand, to work with experienced embroiderers will leave no more than one hour. That is, they can only make a night of 2-3 pieces. And if you deal with this issue in advance, the small picture can be embroidered for all family members, friends and colleagues.

On the other hand, made their own handsChristmas embroidery will be a nice gift, if only because that has put the soul. Especially that such thumbnails can be easily placed on a desk or dresser. They can decorate according to the selected pattern bedroom, living room and kitchen. In any case, manual work is always appreciated and in great demand.
It remains only to decide which Christmasmotifs form the basis. For pictures of a present is better to choose those that resemble postcards and easily sewn. It is worth paying attention to their scheme depicting Santa Claus, Christmas tree, winter landscapes, Christmas wreaths and the like. Criteria for selecting a bit. The main thing is that the finished embroidery was small. For its implementation required no more than 10-12 flowers. The less there are, the faster will embroider a thumbnail image.
To make it easier to choose, here are some New Year's scheme for embroidery.




Embroidered toys on the Christmas tree

In addition to paintings, you can still make your ownEmbroidered Christmas toys. See, they are even more original. In addition, they are suitable for the decoration of the main characters of the holiday - the Christmas tree. It can be taken as a basis, any scheme and produce, for example, small bags or balloons. To understand how to implement a similar idea in life Below is a detailed master-class on making embroidered gingerbread men on the tree.
They will need the following materials:

  • №28 linen canvas or cream or beige;
  • floss thread of different colors according to the attached chart;
  • black beads for eyes;
  • various buttons;
  • thick fabric for the back side;
  • any filler;
  • shoelaces;
  • sewing thread.

All embroidery is done according to the attached diagrams below. As usual, in the first place, embroidered cross, and then half-cross stitch "back needle". At the end of sewn beaded eyes and buttons.




For each man must take a segmentlinen. But first you need to do embroidery miniatures and then cut the excess, leaving 2-3 cm on the allowances. Since the outline strongly crumbles, it is desirable to neaten the edges. it is not required for linen.
Now it's time to do the opposite direction. Take the length of any fabric with a beautiful pattern. In the middle of the cut to make the crease of 1.5 cm and press them well. Inside it make a small slit, which later come in handy. Fold both sides of the mini-man, and stitch. Remove the left through the hole there and fill any filler (eg, cotton). Sew up the slot, attach the top strap, and original Christmas embroidery ready to cross.

The original boot for gifts

Embroidered boot for gifts - this is anotheroriginal idea to decorate the house. For him, any suitable Christmas embroidery. However, for its implementation need some more time, because usually these boots - rather large than small. As a basis we can take any scheme which, according to the needlewoman, good fit. It can be any Christmas image Scandinavian motifs. Do not forget about the Christmas tree. Not to be mistaken with the size, it is desirable to draw a schematic first boot on paper and then transferred to the canvas.
For beginners needlewomen (and not only) are shown below the original scheme for their embroidery. They depict various Christmas miniatures on the implementation of which will leave a little more time.








After the front side will be ready,you need to connect it to the wrong side. For it is better to choose the same color linen or cotton. This is absolutely necessary to leave a small allowance on each side. And, of course, seal the top, such as tape. It is also required for a small loop on which to hang the boot.
Of course, ideas for Christmas embroidery notlimited master classes narrated above. Sapozhok, Christmas toys, mini-picture may be only a starting point. Inspired by them, you can create decorations using Christmas motifs. Mini pendants and earrings with embroidered images are very popular among lovers of ethnic style in clothing. Also, thumbnails are used to decorate boxes, bags and purses. Why should they not also be a New Year's gifts.

Schemes Christmas embroidery















Comments

comments