أنا تصفحها من قبل
الفئة: مطرز مجوهرات

مطرز مجوهرات

دروس رئيسية مجانية على حلقات النسيج من الخرز والخرز مع صورة.

دروس رئيسية مجانية على حلقات النسيج من الخرز والخرز مع صورة.

تاريخ الحلقات، مثل العديد من الحلي الأخرى،ينبع من أول الأحجار الجميلة، وقطع من العظام والأصداف التي يرتديها الناس القدامى. في العالم القديم، خدمت الحلقات ليس فقط كما الزينة، كانت مؤشرا على الوضع الاجتماعي وموقف الإنسان. على سبيل المثال، في روما القديمة، كانت ترتدي خواتم الذهب من قبل الناس الذين يولدون مجانا، وأولئك الذين أطلق سراح كانوا يرتدون حلقات الفضة. على مر التاريخ، لعبت الحلقات أيضا دور بطاقات الهوية أو التوقيعات. الجميع يعرف حلقات البابا، كل من يحمل هذا المنصب ...

المزيد المزيد

دروس رئيسية على تزيين وخلق الشمعدانات من الخرز مع الصورة والوصف.

دروس رئيسية على تزيين وخلق الشمعدانات من الخرز مع الصورة والوصف.

الشمعدانات في عصرنا - عنصر جميلفي بعض الأحيان، مؤشرا على الترف أو العمل الفني. ومع ذلك، حاول على دور الديكور نفسه منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، في القرون الماضية كان الشمعدان موضوع الضرورة. على سبيل المثال، قام المصريون القدماء بإدراج الشموع في حواجز خاصة كانت تشبه زهرة اللوتس، والتي ظهرت منها، وفقا للأسطورة، إله الشمس را، مما يلقي الضوء على الناس. وكانت هذه الشموع في المقام الأول من أهمية الطقوس، وفقط في الوقت المناسب اكتشف الناس أن هذا لا يزال حلا مناسبا للغاية للاستخدام اليومي. جولة جديدة من التاريخ ...

المزيد المزيد

سيد الدرجة النسيج من الخرز بالتفصيل سوف اقول لكم كيفية نسج الأقراط نفسك.

سيد الدرجة النسيج من الخرز بالتفصيل سوف اقول لكم كيفية نسج الأقراط نفسك.

على عتبة عطلة فبراير. مرة أخرى تحتاج إلى التفكير في الهدايا. سنقوم خياطة القرط. موضوع، ومناسبة لعيد الحب، هو القلب. هذه المرة القلب حار. إعداد جميع المواد: الخرز البني. الأخضر والبرتقالي الخرز. الأحمر قطرات شفافة؛ حبات حمراء كبيرة؛ shvenzy. حلقة ل سكوينز؛ خط أو حيدة نحن نكتب على سلسلة من 7 البني، 1 الأخضر والبرتقالي، 6 الخرز البني. نهاية الخيط لا تزال حرة، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة في نهاية النسيج. سنقوم التعادل إلى موضوع التي سوف نسج. نحن جعل حلقة. نمر بإبرة في البداية ...

المزيد المزيد

سوف الدرجة ماستر مع صورة يعلمك كيفية جعل بنفسك الأيدي الأقراط-الثلج - الديكور من الخرز

سوف الدرجة ماستر مع صورة يعلمك كيفية جعل بنفسك الأيدي الأقراط-الثلج - الديكور من الخرز

اليوم المجوهرات شعبية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يمكنك أن تجعل من نفسك، والخروج مع وتنفيذ فكرة التصميم الخاص بك، حتى تحصل على منتج فريد من نوعه في نسخة واحدة. أقراط ندفة الثلج هي ملحق الشتاء أنيقة من شأنها أن تزين آذان عشيقتك. لإنشاء لهم، تحتاج إلى إظهار بعض الصبر، لأنه سيكون لديك للعمل مع المواد الصغيرة. وسوف نحتاج: الخرز الأزرق. الخرز من اللون الأبيض؛ سلك رقيقة؛ اثنين من السحابات للأقراط. خطوات الخلق: قطع قطعة من الأسلاك حوالي ثلاثين سنتيمترا. سلسلة ستة الخرز الأزرق على السلك. جار الاتصال ...

المزيد المزيد

مجموعة من المجوهرات في جنوب شرق تقنية مع الخرز، الحجارة والخرز في تقنية الديكور والديكور

مجموعة من المجوهرات في جنوب شرق تقنية مع الخرز، الحجارة والخرز في تقنية الديكور والديكور

يرصد هذا مجموعة رائعة من سوتاش،كبوشن من الفيروز، الخرز التشيكية، والخرز. يرصد مجموعة في نسخة واحدة، بالضبط نفس الشيء في العالم لا يوجد أحد معهم، أحب أن خلق الأشياء نفسي.

سيد فئة من الخرز مع أنماط من النسيج سوف تظهر كيفية جعل الأقراط نفسك.

سيد فئة من الخرز مع أنماط من النسيج سوف تظهر كيفية جعل الأقراط نفسك.

المجوهرات لا يحدث كثيرا! ولكل عطلة، لكل واحد منا، يمكننا أن نجعل لأنفسنا وأحبائنا الحلي الأصلية. عيد الحب يقترب. ونحن جميعا نحب لإعطاء وتلقي الهدايا! دعونا نسج للحبيب ... صديقة كعلامة على مشاعرنا الصادقة حلق القلب. وبطبيعة الحال، وبحلول 8 مارس، يمكنك إرضاء تلك قريبة منك مع الأقراط الجديدة. لذلك، دعونا نبدأ. إعداد جميع المواد اللازمة: الخرز الأحمر، الخرز الأحمر، جولة الأخضر والبرتقالي، جولة الخرز الرمادية، shvenzy والغزل والنسيج لأو خط الصيد. نكتب على الخط ...

المزيد المزيد

فصول رئيسية على نسج مختلف السحر والمعلقات مع الرسوم البيانية والصور والأوصاف.

فصول رئيسية على نسج مختلف السحر والمعلقات مع الرسوم البيانية والصور والأوصاف.

وقد تم ارتداؤها الحلي منذ أول الناس. لحاء الأشجار، والحجارة الجميلة، وقطع من العظام، وقذائف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بمثابة الاكسسوارات التي تؤدي وظائف الزخرفية والطقوس. وقد صنعت بشكل مستقل للحماية من الأرواح الشريرة وغيرها من المصائب، كما كانت الزخارف مؤشرا على حالة النشاط أو اتجاهه. فالصيادون القدامى، على سبيل المثال، يرتدون قلادات أو معلقات من مخالب وأسنان الحيوانات التي يقتلونها. الإنسانية وضعت، كانت هناك خيارات وأنواع مختلفة من المجوهرات. وفي الوقت نفسه، لا تزال هذه المؤشرات بمثابة مؤشر حالة. منتجات من معادن ثمينة و ...

المزيد المزيد

هذه الفئة الرئيسية مع خطوة بخطوة الصورة والرسم التخطيطي سوف يعلم كيفية نسج أساور من الخرز.

هذه الفئة الرئيسية مع خطوة بخطوة الصورة والرسم التخطيطي سوف يعلم كيفية نسج أساور من الخرز.

الناس خلق الحلي من الخرز، الخرز،والقذائف وغيرها من المواد، بدءا من عمق قرون. مع مساعدة من الخوص، أنها لم تزين نفسها فقط وملابسهم، ولكن خلق الحماية، وأعرب عن موقفهم من العالم، وتصور الصور الطقوس. كانت الخرزات، في الشكل الذي نعرفه، تأتي من مصر. يقدر المصريون القدماء هذه القطع الزجاجية التي استخدموها على قدم المساواة مع المجوهرات الثمينة. تستخدم الخرز والسوريين، فضلا عن الشعوب البدوية من السكيثيين. اليوم الخرز بأسعار معقولة جدا ل ...

المزيد المزيد

العديد من الطبقات الرئيسية لتزيين الصناديق مع الخرز، والصور، والأفكار للإلهام.

العديد من الطبقات الرئيسية لتزيين الصناديق مع الخرز، والصور، والأفكار للإلهام.

تاريخ المجوهرات هو آلاف عديدة من السنين. العظم والحجر وحاء الأشجار، والذهب، والفضة، والأحجار الكريمة، واللؤلؤ، وأشرطة والطين البوليمر والخرز وأكثر من ذلك بكثير يخدم ويعمل على خلق صورة معينة وأسلوب للرجال، وبطبيعة الحال، النساء. وعندما بدأ عدد من الخواتم والقلائد والمعلقات، المعلقات، والأقراط والأساور الجمال والسيدات لقبل نحو ألفي سنة للتكاثر والنمو، فإن السؤال المطروح - أين كل هذا المخزن بحيث يكمن في الطريقة وفي نفس الوقت، هو دائما في متناول اليد. لذا ...

المزيد المزيد

أساور من الخرز بأيديهم في ورش العمل (صورة)

أساور من الخرز بأيديهم في ورش العمل (صورة)

محتويات مطرز أساور الديرالزمرد المنسوجة مطرز سوار مضفر سوار مطرز على محلية الصنع على الدروس نول النسيج على الجهاز فيديو: عملية النسيج سوار من الخرز على الجهاز فيديو: الفئات الرئيسية في الأساور الديكور حبة النسيج - سحر الحديثة التي لها تاريخ طويل. لعدة قرون، والخرز المصنوعة من المواد الطبيعية المستخدمة لإنشاء عناصر الملابس والأحذية وطني من العديد من الدول. ومع ذلك، فإن أيام عندما اعتبر الديكور الكثير من الجيل الأكبر سنا، وانتهت منذ فترة طويلة. في الوقت الحاضر نسج المنتجات من الخرز - لذلك ...

المزيد المزيد

I browsed by
Category: Beaded Jewellery

Bead jewelery

Free master classes on weaving rings of beads and beads with a photo.

Free master classes on weaving rings of beads and beads with a photo.

The history of the rings, like many other ornaments,originates from the first beautiful stones, pieces of bone and seashells worn by ancient people. In the ancient world, rings served not only as decorations, they were an indicator of the social status and position of man. For example, in ancient Rome, gold rings were worn by people born free, and those who were released were wearing silver rings. Throughout history, the rings also played the role of identity cards or signatures. Everyone knows the rings of the Pope, everyone who holds this post ...

Read More Read More

Master classes on decorating and creating candlesticks from beads with photo and description.

Master classes on decorating and creating candlesticks from beads with photo and description.

Candlesticks in our time - a beautiful elementdecor, sometimes, an indicator of luxury or a work of art. However, he tried on the role of decoration himself not so long ago, in the past centuries the candlestick was the subject of necessity. For example, the ancient Egyptians inserted candles into special stands that looked like a lotus flower, from which, according to legend, the god of the Sun Ra appeared, bringing light to people. These candlesticks were primarily of ritual significance, and only in time people discovered that this is still a very convenient solution for everyday use. A new round of history ...

Read More Read More

Master-class weaving from beads in detail will tell you how to weave the earrings yourself.

Master-class weaving from beads in detail will tell you how to weave the earrings yourself.

On the threshold of the February holidays. Again you need to think about gifts. We'll sew an earring. The theme, suitable for Valentine's Day, is the heart. This time the heart is hot. Prepare all the materials: brown beads; green-orange beads; red transparent drops; large red beads; schwenzy; a ring for schwenze; line or monofilament We type on a string of 7 brown, 1 green-orange, 6 brown beads. The end of the thread remains free, it will be needed at the end of the weaving. We will tie it to the thread on which we will weave. We make a loop. We pass by a needle in the first ...

Read More Read More

Master-class with a photo will teach you how to make your own hands earrings-snowflakes - decoration of beads

Master-class with a photo will teach you how to make your own hands earrings-snowflakes - decoration of beads

Today costume jewelry is very popular. You can make it yourself, come up with and implement your design idea, so you get a unique product in a single copy. Snowflake earrings are a stylish winter accessory that will decorate the ears of your mistress. To create them, you need to show some patience, because you will have to work with small material. We will need: blue beads; beads of white color; thin wire; two fasteners for earrings. Steps of creation: Cut off a piece of wire about thirty centimeters long. String six blue beads on the wire. Connecting ...

Read More Read More

Master class of beads with patterns of weaving will show how to make earrings yourself.

Master class of beads with patterns of weaving will show how to make earrings yourself.

Jewelry does not happen much! And to each holiday, to each of us, we can make for ourselves and our loved ones original ornaments. Valentine's Day is approaching. And we all love to give and receive gifts! Let's weave for a beloved ... girlfriend as a sign of our sincere feelings Earring Heart. Of course, and by March 8, you can please those close to you with new earrings. So, let's get started. Prepare all the necessary materials: beads red, red beads, round green-orange, round gray beads, shvenzy, thread for weaving or fishing line. We type on the line ...

Read More Read More

Master classes on weaving various charms and pendants with diagrams, photos and descriptions.

Master classes on weaving various charms and pendants with diagrams, photos and descriptions.

Ornaments have been worn since the very first people. Bark of trees, beautiful stones, pieces of bone, shells and much more served as accessories that performed decorative and ritual functions. They were made independently for protection from evil spirits and other misfortunes, and also decorations were an indicator of the status or direction of activity. Ancient hunters, for example, wore necklaces or pendants from the claws and teeth of the animals they killed. Humanity developed, there were different options and types of jewelry. At the same time, they still served as a status indicator. Products from precious metals and ...

Read More Read More

This master class with step-by-step photo and diagram will teach how to weave bracelets from beads.

This master class with step-by-step photo and diagram will teach how to weave bracelets from beads.

People created ornaments from beads, beads,shells and other materials, beginning with the depth of centuries. With the help of wickerwork, they not only decorated themselves and their clothes, but created protection, expressed their attitude to the world, depicting ritual pictures. The beads, in the form in which we know it, came to us from Egypt. The ancient Egyptians so appreciated these drilled pieces of glass that they used them on a par with precious jewels. Used beads and Syrians, as well as nomadic peoples of the Scythians. Today the beads are quite affordable for ...

Read More Read More

Several master classes to decorate caskets with beads, photos, ideas for inspiration.

Several master classes to decorate caskets with beads, photos, ideas for inspiration.

The history of jewelry is many thousands of years old. Bone, stone, tree bark, gold, silver, precious stones, pearls, ribbons, polymer clay, beads and many other things served and serves to create a certain image and style for men and, of course, for women. And when the number of rings, necklaces, coulombs, pendants, earrings and bracelets of beauties and women of fashion nearly two millennia ago began to multiply and grow, the question arose - where is all this stored so that it lay in order and at the same time was always at hand. So…

Read More Read More

Bracelets from beads with their own hands in master classes (photo)

Bracelets from beads with their own hands in master classes (photo)

Contents Bracelets from beads to monasticWeaving Emerald Bead Bracelet Weaving Bracelets from Beads on a Self-Made Machine Weaving Bracelets on a Machine Video: The process of weaving a bracelet from beads on a machine Video: Beaded Bracelet Master Classes Beadwork is a modern hobby with a long history. Over the centuries, beads from natural materials were used to create elements of national clothes and shoes for many peoples. However, the time when beadwork was considered the lot of the older generation, long gone. In our time, weaving an article from beads means ...

Read More Read More