أنا تصفحها من قبل
الفئة: جوبينج

جوبينج

المواد الأصلية مصنوعة من الزجاجات

المواد الأصلية مصنوعة من الزجاجات

تراكم الزجاجات وما بعدهاإعادة التدوير مشكلة خطيرة للبيئة. الآن العديد من زجاجات لديها شكل غير قياسي، وبالتالي ليست مناسبة لتسليم إلى نقاط أوعية الحاويات الزجاجية وتقع في مكب القمامة. لذلك، العديد من المصممين والمراوح فقط من فعل شيء بأيديهم خلق الحرف الأصلية ومثيرة للاهتمام من الزجاجات التي تضيف لمسة إلى الداخل أو الخارج من المنزل، بينما في نفس الوقت تساعد جزئيا في حل مسألة إعادة استخدام الحاويات الزجاجية. نقترح مع عشرة اتجاهات للتفكير في ما يمكنك القيام به من الزجاج ...

المزيد المزيد

الوقوف للأقلام وأقلام الرصاص بأيديكم

الوقوف للأقلام وأقلام الرصاص بأيديكم

كرتون من ورق التواليت، مثلالقاعدة، ويتوقع مصير واحد - أن يلقى في القمامة. ولكن مثل هذا الشيء، عديمة الفائدة للوهلة الأولى، لا يزال من المفيد. من علبة من الورق المقوى والعديد من هذه القوائم، يمكنك جعل أوراغانيزر لأقلام الرصاص، وعلامات وأقلام بأيديكم! هذا موقف للأقلام وأقلام الرصاص مريحة للغاية، والقيام بذلك - وسوف يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق! للبحث عن قلم شعر أو قلم رصاص من اللون المناسب هو أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع في مثل هذا الموقف من درج في طاولة، حيث الناس يكذبون بالفعل حول ...

المزيد المزيد

الوقوف للأطباق والكؤوس بأيديكم من الشماعات

الوقوف للأطباق والكؤوس بأيديكم من الشماعات

من عدة الشماعات الخشبية يمكن أن تتحولموقف الأصلي تحت لوحات، والتي من السهل أن تجعل بيديك. عمل بسيط على قوى الجميع، والنتيجة سوف لفترة طويلة يرجى مع مظهره غير عادية وظائف استثنائية. تحقيق هذه الفكرة للمنزل والمطبخ، وتستخدم جويبالومبو ثمانية الشماعات الخشبية التي أزالها السنانير المعدنية. الشماعات لها العطلة في الكتفين، وكذلك رقيقة كروسبيامز أقل. تركت الرفوفان في مكانها، وأزيلت بقية لاستخدامها في وقت لاحق. يلزمك بعد ذلك الاتصال ب ...

المزيد المزيد

هدية التفاف: 10 الأفكار الأصلية

هدية التفاف: 10 الأفكار الأصلية

هدايا التعبئة والتغليف ليس كل شيء، وكثيرمجرد اختيار ورقة هدية وشرائط، والمتخصص بالفعل تفعل بقية. ولكن أولئك الذين التعبئة والتغليف لا يقل أهمية من هدية نفسها، يبحثون دائما عن أفكار جديدة ومبتكرة لتغليف الهدايا بأيديهم. ولعل هذه الطرق البديلة تلهمك لخلق تحفة حقيقية من هدية التفاف لأحبائهم! بدلا من الأشرطة التقليدية يمكنك استخدام الحبال المختلفة، والحبال والخيوط، وفي مكان من القوس - الزر المعتاد! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، زر كبير مع أربعة ثقوب هو وسيلة مريحة لجعل تسخير متناظرة تماما ...

المزيد المزيد

مجفف المطبخ - الوقوف للأطباق بيديك

مجفف المطبخ - الوقوف للأطباق بيديك

وقد تم إنشاء الكثير من الآليات والملحقات،وهي مصممة لتسهيل عمليات عمل المالك في المطبخ. من بين العناصر الموحدة هناك مكان لحرف اليدوية مفيدة. مجفف غير عادي وخلاقة - موقف للأطباق مفيد في المطبخ في الشقة أو في البلاد. للحصول على موقف للأطباق بيديك، وسوف تحتاج إلى قطع المجلس الخشبي، ويفضل أن يكون أكثر سمكا، بضع عشرات من أقلام الرصاص والحفر. احتفال المجلس من خلال الاعتماد على ذلك شبكة مسطحة. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين الصفوف كافية لتناسب لوحة عميقة. إذا كنت تخطط للمراهنة ...

المزيد المزيد

المرجعية القلب بأيديكم مصنوعة من الورق وشعر

المرجعية القلب بأيديكم مصنوعة من الورق وشعر

عشية عيد الحب لا يستحق كل هذا العناءننسى أننا نريد كل يوم أن الحب والمحبة، بغض النظر عن التاريخ على التقويم. والمفاجآت الصغيرة، ممتعة وغير متوقعة في أي وقت من الأيام اليومية سيجلب الكثير من الفرح من هدية مكلفة فقط في عطلة من جميع عشاق. لذلك، إذا كنت تريد أن تعبر عن الرقة والدفء لأحد أفراد أسرته - لا تنتظر يوم 14 فبراير، نفعل ذلك الآن! نحن نقدم اثنين من الطبقات الرئيسية بسيطة: كيفية المرجعية القلب بيديك من مواد مختلفة. إشارة مرجعية ...

المزيد المزيد

سيد الدرجة: الرخام بيض عيد الفصح

سيد الدرجة: الرخام بيض عيد الفصح

كل عام، أكثر وأكثر الأصليخيارات للرسم وتزيين بيض عيد الفصح. نقدم لكم انتباه واحد أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وطريقة غير القياسية من البيض تلطيخ للعطلة - بيض عيد الفصح الرخام! كل نمط سوف تكون فريدة من نوعها تماما وفريدة من نوعها، والنتيجة مفاجأة لك في كل مرة. للوهلة الأولى قد تعتقد أن مثل هذه الأنماط خفية وغريبة سيكون من الصعب رسم وسوف يستغرق وقتا طويلا! ولكن لا، لجعل مثل هذا الديكور من بيض عيد الفصح ليست أكثر صعوبة من مجرد لحام لهم تقليديا في قشور البصل! لجعل ...

المزيد المزيد

سلك شماعات للكتب والمجلات

سلك شماعات للكتب والمجلات

سلك شماعات رقيقة ليست مريحة للغاية لالملابس. على مثل هذا شماعات، يمكنك تعليق واحد أو اثنين من الأشياء الخفيفة جدا، وإلا تحت وزن الملابس، فإنه يمكن ثني. والسنانير غالبا ما تتشبث بعضها البعض. لكنها تحتل مساحة صغيرة جدا في خزانة. على هذا النحو قد، اخترع الناس والدهاء تطبيق مختلف عن الشماعات الأسلاك. شنق على الجدار ستة - ثمانية الشماعات رقيقة في منطقة الراحة والقراءة، على كرسي أو طاولة القهوة. على كل شماعات يمكنك شنق مجلة لامعة، صحيفة و ...

المزيد المزيد

فن، صورة ظلية، عن، الإجازات،:، لورينزو، دوران

فن، صورة ظلية، عن، الإجازات،:، لورينزو، دوران

هناك شيء سحري بشكل لا يصدق في هذهوالأعمال الفنية مصغرة، مضنية، والعمل المجوهرات حساسة على أوراق الأشجار، وليس على الورق. سيكون من السهل أن نفكر أن دقة مذهلة ودقة أداء مثل هذه الرسومات المعقدة يتحقق عن طريق القطع بالليزر. ولكن لا ... لا ورقة جافة واحدة من شجرة يمكن أن تقف الليزر، وهذه روائع مصنوعة يدويا تماما من قبل سيد لورينزو دوران. ناتورايارت هو مشروع فني لورينزو وعائلته. جاءت فكرة خلق مثل هذه الروائع على المواد الطبيعية إلى سيد أثناء دراسة تجربة قرون من القطع في فن الورق في الصين واليابان ...

المزيد المزيد

إزهار، الشمعدان، عن، ال التعريف، صمام

إزهار، الشمعدان، عن، ال التعريف، صمام

13 ديسمبر في الكاثوليكية والبروتستانتيةالبلدان تحتفل بيوم سانت لوسيا، على الرغم من أن هذا العيد عادة ما يرتبط مع الدول الاسكندنافية. يقول التقليد أن سانت لوسيا جلبت سرا الطعام إلى الكهوف حيث اختبأ المسيحيين المضطهدين. لتحرير كلتا يديه للعبء، وقالت انها تعلق أشعة حرق أو الشموع على طارة على رأسها. وبالتالي، كان هناك تقليد في اختيار وتتويج الفتاة أو الفتاة، "لوسيا"، التي يرتدون ثوب أبيض ويرتدي تاج من الشموع، وبعد ذلك يبدأ الموكب المهيب من الأطفال والشباب. مشروع اليوم ...

المزيد المزيد

I browsed by
Category: Crafts

Crafts

Original articles made of glass bottles

Original articles made of glass bottles

Accumulation of glass bottles and their subsequentrecycling is a serious problem for the environment. Now many bottles have a non-standard form, and therefore are not suitable for handing over to the points receptacles of glass containers and fall into the garbage landfill. Therefore, many designers and just fans of doing something with their own hands create original and interesting crafts from glass bottles that add a touch to the interior or exterior of the house, while at the same time partially helping to solve the issue of reusing glass containers. We suggest with a dozen directions to think about what you can do from glass ...

Read More Read More

Stand for pens and pencils with your own hands

Stand for pens and pencils with your own hands

Cardboard rolls from toilet paper, likerule, expects one fate - to be thrown into the garbage. But such a thing, useless at first glance, can still benefit. From a cardboard box and several such rolls, you can make an oraganizer for pencils, markers and pens with your own hands! Such a stand for pens and pencils is very convenient, and to do it - it will take only a couple of minutes! To search for a felt-tip pen or a pencil of the right color is much more convenient and faster in such a stand than in a drawer of a table, where people are already lying around ...

Read More Read More

Stand for plates and cups with your own hands from hangers

Stand for plates and cups with your own hands from hangers

From several wooden hangers it can turn outAn original stand under the plates, which is easy to make with your own hands. Simple work on the forces of everyone, and the result will for a long time please with its unusual appearance and exceptional functionality. Realizing this idea for home and kitchen, joepalumbo used eight wooden hangers from which he removed metal hooks. Hangers have recesses in the shoulders, as well as thin lower crossbeams. The two racks were left in place, the rest were removed to use later. Next you need to connect with ...

Read More Read More

gift wrapping: 10 original ideas

gift wrapping: 10 original ideas

Packaging gifts like not all, manyjust choose a gift paper and ribbons, and the specialist already does the rest. But those for whom packaging is no less important than the gift itself, are always looking for new and original ideas for gift wrapping with their own hands. Perhaps these alternative ways will inspire you to create a real masterpiece of gift wrapping to loved ones! Instead of traditional tapes you can use different ropes, cords and twine, and in place of the bow - the usual button! In addition, a large button with four holes is a convenient way to make a perfectly symmetrical harness ...

Read More Read More

Kitchen dryer - stand for dishes with your own hands

Kitchen dryer - stand for dishes with your own hands

A lot of mechanisms and accessories have been created,They are designed to facilitate the owner's work processes in the kitchen. Among the standardized items there is a place for a useful handmade craft. An unusual and creative dryer - a stand for dishes is useful in the kitchen in the apartment or in the country. To get a stand for dishes with your own hands, you will need a cutting wooden board, preferably thicker, a few dozen pencils and a drill. Mark the board by drawing a smooth grid on it. The distance between rows should be sufficient to fit a deep plate. If you plan to bet ...

Read More Read More

Bookmark the heart with your own hands made of paper and felt

Bookmark the heart with your own hands made of paper and felt

On the eve of Valentine's Day is not worth itforget that we want every day to love and be loved, regardless of the date on the calendar. And small, pleasant and unexpected surprises at any time of everyday days will bring much more joy than an expensive gift only on the holiday of all lovers. Therefore, if you want to express your tenderness and warmth to a loved one - do not wait on February 14, do it right now! We offer two simple master classes: how to bookmark the heart with your own hands from different materials. Bookmark ...

Read More Read More

Master Class: marble Easter eggs

Master Class: marble Easter eggs

Every year, more and more originaloptions for painting and decorating Easter eggs. We present to your attention one more interesting and non-standard way of staining eggs for the holiday - marble Easter eggs! Each pattern will be completely unique and unique, the result will surprise you every time. At first glance you might think that such subtle and bizarre patterns will be difficult to draw and it will take a long time! But no, to make such a decor of Easter eggs is not more difficult than simply to weld them traditionally in onion husks! In order to make ...

Read More Read More

Wire hanger for books and magazines

Wire hanger for books and magazines

A thin wire hanger is not very convenient forclothes. On such a hanger, you can hang one or two very light things, otherwise under the weight of clothes, it can bend. And hooks often cling to each other. But they occupy very little space in the closet. Be that as it may, the savvy people invented a different application for wire hangers. Hang on the wall six - eight thin hangers in the zone of rest and reading, over an armchair or coffee table. On each hanger you can hang a glossy magazine, a newspaper and ...

Read More Read More

The art of carving silhouettes on leaves: Lorenzo Duran

The art of carving silhouettes on leaves: Lorenzo Duran

There is something incredibly magical in theseminiature works of art, painstaking, delicate jewelry work on the leaves of trees, and not on paper. It would be easy to think that amazing accuracy and accuracy of performing such complex drawings is achieved by laser cutting. But no ... not a single dry leaf of a tree could stand the laser, these masterpieces are completely handmade by the master Lorenzo Duran. Naturayarte is an artistic project of Lorenzo and his family. The idea of ​​creating such masterpieces on natural material came to the master during studying the centuries-old experience of cutting paper art in China, Japan, ...

Read More Read More

Elegant wreath-candlestick on the window

Elegant wreath-candlestick on the window

December 13 in Catholic and Protestantcountries celebrate St. Lucia's Day, although this holiday is usually associated with Scandinavia. Tradition says that Saint Lucia secretly brought food to caves where the persecuted Christians hid. To release both hands for the burden, she attached the burning rays or candles to the hoop on her head. Hence the tradition of choosing and crowning a girl or girl "Lucia", who is dressed in a white dress and wearing a wreath of burning candles, followed by a solemn procession of children and youth. Today's project ...

Read More Read More