لوحات تزيين السطح مع الأشكال بطرق مختلفة (صور وفيديو)

لوحات تزيين السطح مع الأشكال بطرق مختلفة (صور وفيديو)

محتوى


دكوبج - انها تقنية مثيرة جدا للاهتمام وفريدة من نوعها لتزيين كائنات مختلفة. فمن الممكن لتزيين الأثاث والأواني الفخارية واللوحات وألبومات محلية الصنع للصور.
إذا كنت تعرف كيفية جعل دكوبج للمبتدئينعشاق الفن، يمكنك أن تفعل بيديك الحرف الأصلي والعناصر الداخلية. استخدام المواد المختلفة الممكنة، بدءا من المناديل، والدهانات والتشطيب الدانتيل والخرز وقصاصات الصحف. فئة رئيسية اليوم هي مثالية للمبتدئين الماجستير. وسوف DECOUPAGE لوحات، وكذلك لوحات دكوبج العكسية ولا تنس أن تجعل دكوبج المباشر.






المناديل نمط ودكوبج العكسي

هذه لوحات ورشة عمل دكوبجيعني في حد ذاته، واقتناء بعض المواد، وبعضها ديك في منزلك، والباقي يمكن شراؤها في مخزن التخصص. وسوف تحتاج إلى لوحة زجاج، PVA الغراء، يعني أن السطوح الشحوم، يمسح بقطعة نمط، والاكريليك الطلاء الأبيض مع فرشاة وطلاء الاكريليك. تأخذ لوحة من الزجاج على أساس لون شفاف وإرفاق منديل، التي اخترتموها، وليس شكل كبير جدا. قطع الصورة، التي ينبغي أن تكون بضعة سنتيمترات أصغر من الجزء السفلي من الطبق، كما هو موضح في الصورة.
من أجل توضيح هذا الرقم كان أكثر من واضحة،دائرة رقيبه. الآن، الدسم لوحات الطائرة، وإيجاد حل خاص يتكون من الكحول. يزيت لوحة لاصقة وتطبيقه على منديل، والثانية طبقة فصل فيها.



Promazhte الرسم مع يديه على الزجاجالسطح بمادة لاصقة. جعله الحركات أنيق، وذلك ليس لتمزيق المناديل الرسم. رسم الخطوط العريضة لوحة من الاكريليك الطلاء الأحمر. بمناسبة الحدود، والتي سوف ترسم الثلج والبدء في القيام بذلك، بيديه. بعد ذلك، فإنه يبدأ في الظهور صورة الخلفية.






والخطوة التالية هي تطبيق الطلاء الأزرق،التي من شأنها أن محاكاة السماء. في هذه الحالة، فمن يدير المحتملة وراء خلفية بيضاء. ترك لوحة لتجف، وبعد ذلك، مرة أخرى، لونه والأزرق. لمسة نهائية، وهذا ورنيش. بعد ذلك، لوحات دكوبج، خلقت تماما بأيديهم.



ورشة العمل القادمة، والمصممة للمبتدئينعشاق دكوبج. جعلت من السهل جدا على لوحة عادية. أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب الدسم لوحة بسيطة مع الكحول، والمجففة والمصبوغة عدة مرات، طلاء الاكريليك الأبيض. منفصلة عن الرسم تقضي تريد، والتمسك بها مع الماء المخفف، PVA الغراء. تترك لتجف.



الآن، وتغطي لوحة والبدء في الطلاءتوجه ملامح مع علامة سوداء. يجب أن يكون مثل هذا كفاف كما هو مبين في الصورة. من أجل استكمال الصورة، لا بد من الطلاء فوق الطلاء الأبيض المتبقية على السطح، والإختراق الجاف. في النهاية، وتغطي لوحة كاملة مع عدة طبقات من الطلاء.




طريقة مباشرة لوحات الديكور

ورشة العمل القادمة، والتي سوف يعلمكلا عكس لوحات دكوبج. هذا الفن تحت قوة كل شخص يريد أن يتعلم كيفية القيام بهذه الحرف مع أيديهم. وهذا درجة الماجستير أن يكون خطوة خطوة مع الصور، والحديث عن كل تفاصيل هذه التقنية. لوحات مصنوعة تقنية مباشرة، وتزيين وسوف تكمل أي الداخلية. حتى بدء إجراء دكوبج المباشر. وسوف تحتاج هذه المواد:


  • طبق بسيط.
  • الأكريليك.
  • القماش.
  • ورنيش الاكريليك.
  • التمهيدي.
  • craquelure.
  • زيت الكتان.
  • الأسيتون.
  • الصنفرة.
  • فرشاة واسفنجة.

الخطوة الأولى، لإعداد زخرفة اللوحة. ينبغي أن يعامل مع الصنفرة. لإزالة الشحوم استخدام الأسيتون، الذي مسح السطح بأكمله. وستكون الخطوة التالية هي تطبيق التمهيدي، ثم نحصل على مثل هذه الحالة، كما في الصورة.


لوحة خلفية بيضاء، التي يتم تطبيقهافي عدة طبقات من الطلاء الاكريليك. نحن ننتظر حتى تجف. إلقاء المناديل الصورة ونعلق عليه لوحة، من أجل تحديد المكان الذي سيتم وضعها.

فصل طبقات إضافية من الورق ومنديل غارقة وضعت على سطح المواد الرئيسية لدينا. نمط الغراء باستخدام لاصق الاكريليك، وبعد التجفيف، ومغلفة بطبقة من الطلاء الاكريليك.

من أجل جعل لوحة تأثير العمر، فمن الضروريتطبيقه مع craquelure الفرشاة. نعطي الوقت لتجفيف، لمدة نصف ساعة. Cracelures الطبقة التالية، سيتم تطبيق عموديا إلى الدرجة الأولى. الجافة مع الحرف مجفف شعر، ونرى كيف تسير الأمور الشقوق. في نفوسهم، تحتاج لفرك أيديهم، والطلاء النفط الذهبي. هذا خلق يجب أن تجف لمدة يوم كامل.



بعد ذلك، وتطبيق الاكريليك الطبقة أخرىالورنيش وجافة. طلاء الذهب، وجعل تنحنح حول لوحة الدائرة وإصلاح مع الورنيش مرة أخرى. الآن، لوحات دكوبج، ويمكن استخدامها للغرض المقصود، وهما لتزيين منزله.

فصول رئيسية مفصلة تحققت بالفعلشهدت مفيد، يمكنك أن تبحث على شبكة الإنترنت، وتقديم شيء من بلدي. لهذه الأغراض، وهناك عدد كبير من الرسومات على المناديل. وأيضا، يمكنك شراء بطاقات دكوبج، والتي تباع في متجر التخصص، وبأعداد كبيرة. أو الخروج مع الخاصة وحات تقنية دكوبج الخاص بك، مثل صورة فوتوغرافية.

لوحات الديكور بأيديهم: فيديو

تعليقات

تعليقات

Decoupage of plates in different ways (photo and video)

Decoupage of plates in different ways (photo and video)


Decoupage is a very interesting and unique technology for decorating different objects. She can decorate furniture, dishes, paintings and home albums for photos.
If you know how to do decoupage for beginnersLovers of creativity, you can make your own hands original crafts and elements for the interior. Use in the work can be different materials, ranging from napkins, paints and ending with lace, beads and newspaper clippings. Today's master class is perfect for beginners. This will be decoupage plates, as well as reverse decoupage plates and do not forget to make a direct decoupage.

Patterns of napkins and reverse decoupage

This master class decoupage plates,Means by itself, the acquisition of some material, part of which is in your house, and the rest can be bought in a specialized store. You will need a glass plate, PVA glue, a remedy that degreases the surfaces, a napkin with a pattern, an acrylic white paint with a brush and an acrylic lacquer. Take the plate on a glass base, transparent color and attach to it the napkin that you have chosen, not too large format. Cut an image that should be a few centimeters smaller than the bottom of the plate, as demonstrated in the photo.
In order for the outline of the picture to be more distinct,Circle it with a felt-tip pen. Now, degrease the plane of the plate, a special solution consisting of alcohol. Lubricate the plate with glue and apply a napkin to it, separating its second layer.

Spread the picture with your hands on the glassSurface, with the help of glue. Do this with neat movements, so as not to tear the pattern of the napkin. Paint the contour of the plate with red acrylic paint. Draw the boundaries along which we will draw snow and start doing this with our own hands. After that, the background of the image will start to appear.

The next step is applying a blue paint,Which will imitate the sky. In this case, you can run over the white background. Leave the plate to dry, and then, once again, paint it in blue. The final touch is the application of lacquer. After that, decoupage of the plate, completely created, with their own hands.

The next master class, designed for beginnersLovers of decoupage. It is done very simply on an ordinary plate. First of all, a simple plate must be degreased with alcohol, dried and painted several times, with white acrylic paint. Separate from the napkin pattern that you liked, and paste it with diluted water, glue PVA. Leave to dry.

Now, we cover the plate with varnish and startDraw outlines, black marker. You should get this outline, as shown in the photo. In order to complete the picture, it is necessary to paint over with paint, the remaining white color on the surface, and dry the craft. In conclusion, the whole plate is covered with several layers of varnish.

Direct way to decor dishes

The next master class that will teach you,Do the reverse decoupage of the plate. Such art is under the power of every person who wants to learn how to make such crafts with his own hands. This master class will be step by step with the photo, telling about all the subtleties of this technique. Plates made by direct technique will become a decoration and will complement any interior. So, let's start direct decoupage. We need these materials:

  • Simple plate;
  • acrylic paints;
  • napkin;
  • acrylic lacquer;
  • primer;
  • craquelure;
  • Flax oil;
  • acetone;
  • sandpaper;
  • brush and sponge.

First of all, we prepare the plate for the decor. It should be treated with sandpaper. For degreasing use acetone, which wipes the entire surface. The next step will be applying a primer, after that, we get such a copy, as in the photo.

The background of the dish will be white, which is appliedIn several layers, with acrylic paint. We are waiting until it dries completely. Take the picture of the napkin and attach it to the plate in order to determine the place on which it will be placed.

Separate excess layers of paper and moistened napkin on the surface of our main material. We glue the picture with acrylic glue, and after drying, cover with a layer of acrylic lacquer.

To give the plate the effect of antiquity, you needPut a crackel on it with a brush. We give time for drying, for half an hour. The next layer of craquelure, will be applied perpendicular to the first tier. Dry the hood with a hair dryer, and you will see how the cracks will go. In them, you need to rub yourself, golden oil paint. Such a creation must dry for a whole day.

After that, apply another layer of acrylicVarnish and dry. Golden paint, make a rim around the circle of the plate and again, fix it with a varnish. Now, decoupage plates, you can use for the purpose, namely, decorate your house.

Detailed master classes that have already been doneExperienced needlewomen, you can look on the Internet and do something your own. For these purposes, there is a huge number of drawings on napkins. And also, you can buy decoupage cards, which are sold in a specialized store, in large numbers. Or come up with your own technique decoupling cymbals, such as a photo.

Video: Decoration of a dish with your own hands