الماس التطريز - مدهش تقنية تطريز (صورة)

الماس التطريز - مدهش تقنية تطريز (صورة)

محتوى


مؤخرا، أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان كنت تستطيع أن تسمععبارات مثل "التطريز الماس" أو "رسم الترتر." بعد كل شيء، وجاء هذا الإبرة تقنية جديدة علينا من الصين، وتمكنت من إرضاء عدد كبير بالفعل من الناس المستمر لتجديد صفوفها مع المشجعين والمعجبين الجديد. العديد من التقيد بكل سرور لهذا النوع من التطريز بسبب الجمال المذهل من المنتجات النهائية، وبساطة مذهلة من خلقهم، فضلا عن توافر المواد الخام.






ما هو التطريز الماس


في الواقع، والتطريز الماس - تقنيةخلق مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط، وهو توحيد على أساس لاصقة صممت خصيصا لهذا الغرض عجينة. وهذا هو، لهذا الأسلوب من التطريز أو إبرة أو موضوع غير مطلوب، لأنه لا التطريز. على الرغم من أن الظاهر أنه يذكرنا جدا من الناتج مطرز.
التي تستخدم هذا التطريز أيضادعا ليست لأنه كما استهلاكية تستخدم لخلق لهم الماس. هذا الاسم عالقا يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن أوجه الراين مشرق، وتلمع في ضوء، وجعلها مثل هذه الأحجار الكريمة.
ما هو الأسلوب الصينية التطريز الماس هكذا أحب من قبل العديد من المشجعين من الإبرة؟

مزايا التطريز الماس

  • لهذا النوع من المصالح الفنية تباعمجموعات الجاهزة، والتي، وخلق مجموعة متنوعة من صور الجمال المذهل. وتشمل هذه مجموعات كل ما تحتاجه خلال هذا العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شراء شيء. وهي معروضة في موضوع مختلف للغاية ومجموعة واسعة من الألوان، لذلك يمكن للمرء أن يجد بسهولة بعض قصة لذوقك وتحت النمط المناسب - الرموز واللوحات في شكل ثلاثية، والزهور، لا تزال الحياة، والمناظر الطبيعية، الحيوانات (مثل الطاووس والأسود والقطط الكلاب) وأشياء أخرى كثيرة.

  • الماس من السهل جدا أن نفهم ولالا يتطلب أي مهارات خاصة. مخطط بسيط، ولكن عملية زرع المعاجين باستخدام ملقط أو قلم رصاص مريحة للغاية. ولكن، قبل البدء في العمل، لا ضرر سوف لا تزال تجد على موقعنا على الانترنت شريط فيديو تعليمي أو ورشة عمل حول هذا الموضوع.
  • مجموعات لخلق الماس المعروضات بأسعار معقولة جدا، لذلك الجميع محاولة يده في فن التطريز الماس يمكن بسهولة شراء بعض منها لذوقك.
  • سرعة وتيرة العمل. هذه التقنية من التطريز ذات أهمية خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون أن تفعل الإبرة، ويريد أن يكون في الإبداعات منزله المصنوع من يديه، ولكن ليس لديها الوقت الكافي لذلك، أو الرغبة. بعد التطريز منتجات مشاقة حرير أو ينبغي أن يكون حبات الصبر الكافي وإمدادات لائق من الوقت، وفي أيامنا هذه، للأسف، الكثير لم يكن لديك لا هذا ولا ذاك. والتطريز الماس يخلق خمس مرات أسرع من الموضوع.
  • طقم للتطريز الماس

    المسبقة للتطريز الماس، الذي هو الآن في مخازن مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة، تتضمن أربعة عناصر رئيسية هي:

  • تطبيق وكيل لاصقة للنظام، التي تنص على وتحتاج إلى وضع أحجار الراين. وهي مغلفة هذا المخطط أعلى مع فيلم واقية والتي يجب إزالتها مع تقدم العمل.

  • المفتاح لهذا المخطط، الذي هو ضروري لفك تشفيرها. المحددة في الأرقام الرئيسية تتطابق مع الأرقام على الحقائب، التي كانت معبأة في الحجارة. وبسبب هذا، بلورات تناسب بسرعة على ورقة في الترتيب المحدد، وجعل الصورة؛
  • أحجار الراين، عن طريق الوسائل التي وضعت ورسم. وهي مصنوعة من الاكريليك أو الراتنج خاص آخر ولها مستديرة أو مربعة الشكل. السطح العلوي لديه قطع لطيفة جدا. حجم الوجه العلوي هو نفسه دائما. عدد من الجهات الجانبية يمكن أن تكون مختلفة، وبالتالي يختلف حجمها. على هذا يعتمد على شكل بلورات وانعكاس الضوء. هذه الجوانب المشرقة تعطي حقا الترتر التشابه مع الماس. عند إنشاء صورة من الحجارة ويمكن استخدام عدة أنواع من قطع التي تعطي منتج الأصالة الحقيقية. بعد كل شيء، وينعكس الضوء الساقط على وشك الراين، منها بطرق مختلفة ويجعل من التألق الحجارة، وجذب انتباه جميع الحاضرين.
  • ملاقط، اللازمة للعمل مع بلورات. الحجارة هي صغيرة جدا، مربع حجر الراين الجانب قاعدة ما يقرب من 2.5 مم. وبطبيعة الحال، والعمل مع هذه المكونات الصغيرة يتطلب دقة عالية، وبالتالي هو الحال مع فسيفساء ملاقط حجر الراين وضعت في قاعدة لاصقة. بدلا من ذلك، وزوج من ملاقط يمكن أن تكون جزءا لا يتجزأ وقلم رصاص التي بلورات عصا، مثل المغناطيس.
  • بعد مراجعة شريط الفيديو الذي تم تصويره فئة رئيسية على الدروس التطريز الماس التي يمكن العثور عليها على موقعنا على الانترنت، يمكنك حماية نفسك من الأخطاء المحتملة وتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من الوقت للتفكير.

    درجة الماجستير في تقنية التطريز الماس

  • في البداية عليك أن تقرر على الموضوع ونظام الألوان، ومن ثم شراء عدة الصحيحة. لا يزال من الضروري تخزين على الإنترنت وبسعة الإدارات - مثل sortirovochnitsu نفسها، والتي سوف تبسيط العمل مع الفسيفساء. بينما العديد من الشركات المصنعة تستثمر فيها ومجموعة.

  • فك عدة وأخرج جميع المحتويات. تطبيق وكيل لاصقة لمخطط يمكن أن تكون ممثلة إما ورقة من الورق السميك أو القماش. هنا على هذه الورقة أو قطعة قماش من قبل الدوائر فك التشفير وسيتم تطبيقها على البلورات، والتي هي معبأة في أكياس ومرقمة وفقا صارم مع المفتاح. في هذه الحالة، إذا كان الركيزة الورق، والدائرة هي كبيرة ولا احتواءه على ورقة واحدة، تتطلب تفاعل إضافي للانضمام نصفين الجاهزة. عندما القماش هو نسيج في الانضمام للحاجة لا تنشأ. إذا قمت بتعيين بالثلاثي، وكلها مصنوعة القطع الثلاث على حدة؛
  • صب كمية معينة من الحزم في المعاجين sortirovochnitsu.
  • تدريجيا إزالة طلاء واقية من المواد اللاصقةالنسيج قاعدة، واحدا تلو الآخر على التمسك الراين باستخدام الملقط أو قلم رصاص. نفعل ذلك وفقا لمخطط التطبيقية عن طريق وضع المفتاح أمام أعين والتركيز على ذلك.
  • في عملية التطريز، والانتهاء من كل صف، تحتاج إلى يصفه له الحاكم - سوف تحسين نوعية العمل المنجز.
  • إذا كأساس للصورة الورق المستخدم في المستقبل، ورقة ليست واحدة، ولكن، على سبيل المثال، اثنين، ثم ثبتها على النحو التالي:
    • في نهاية العمل ينبغي أن يترك للزوجين الأخير من السلسلة، والاقتراب من تقاطع، مجانا. ثم أخذ ورقة من الورق المقوى، والتي تناسب على كل ورقة. على هذه الورقة بالضبط بعقب الغراء لهم.
    • ثم الغراء الراين الصفوف الأخيرة.


    عندما يكون العمل جاهزا، يمكنك بلطفعدة مرات على المشي على السطح مع شوبك (يفضل أن يكون من خلال النسيج)، كما لو دفع أساس الراين. أيضا، على سطح تثبيت إضافي يمكن رشها مع مثبتات الشعر العادي أو تعامل مع الغراء سيليكات خاص.
    وأخيرا رسم صورة في إطار تحت الزجاج. المتاخمة بإحكام على المنتج، ويقدم مرة أخرى التثبيت الإضافي، وبالتأكيد لن تعطي تقع الترتر.
    فقط بضع كلمات يمكن القول أنه بالإضافة إلىالمعاجين التقليدية للفن الفسيفساء يمكن في بعض الأحيان أن نجد، ويسمى termostrazy. ويتكون قماش في هذه الحالة فقط من النسيج الذي نفس هذه termostrazy تطبيقها باستخدام termoapplikatora الخاصة.
    هذه الدروس سوف تسقط مفيد جدا لأولئك الذين يريدون أن التجربة الأولى في هذا النوع من الفن كان على حد سواء أكثر نجاحا وقت ممكن. وفي نفس الوقت كن متأكدا من إطلاعك على فيديو عن هذا الموضوع.
    ما مفاجآت يمكن أن تحدث أثناء العملية؟

  • وضع الفسيفساء، يمكنك تتعثر أحيانا علىبلورات معيبة. لا يهم. المبلغ الإجمالي للمواد الاستهلاكية في مجموعة أكبر من ما هو ضروري لوضع الفسيفساء. الهامش، هو عادة 15 في المئة.
  • في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن أجزاء صغيرة من أسس لا تعامل مع الغراء بشكل صحيح، أو يجف. في هذه الحالة، استخدم مادة لاصقة سيليكات، سيرا على الأقدام إلى هذه المواقع مرة أخرى.

  • هذا الأسلوب يسمح لك بإنشاء التطريز الملونةروائع هي أعمال حقيقية للفن. مجموعات التطريز الماس، القادمة إلى مخازن أساسا من الصين، مربع الصيني، يكشف لنا الثقافة الغنية لهذا البلد، الذي لديه وجوه مختلفة جدا. العديد من المشجعين من هذه الهواية سعيدة ليختاروا لأنفسهم صورة في موضوع الشرقي، الذي يصور الطاووس، والتنين، الجمال الشرقية، الآلهة المختلفة ومواضيع أخرى مشابهة.
    من خلال شراء مجموعة من المفضلة للتطريز الماس،يمكنك خطوة بخطوة لخلق صورة حية. بعد أن أمضى وقتا قليلا نسبيا، وسوف تجد تحفة فريدة من الحجارة الاكريليك التقليدية، والتي ستسعد كل من الأقارب والأصدقاء مع ألوانها الغنية. سوف مشرق نمط جوانب الراين التي أنشأتها التطريز الماس إضافة خلق فريدة من نوعها وفعاليتها. هذا المنتج في فئة ذات الصلة تناسب تماما في أي تصميم. وتنشيط وتجميل أي صورة غرفة الماس تصبح بالتأكيد هدية عظيمة لشخص قريب منك.

    فيديو: دروس الرسم الماس



    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Diamond embroidery - amazing technique of needlework (photo)

Diamond embroidery - amazing technique of needlework (photo)

Content


Recently, more and more often you can hearSuch expressions as "diamond embroidery" or "drawing with rhinestones". After all, this new technique of needlework, which came to us from China, managed to please already a large number of people, continuing to replenish their ranks with new fans and admirers. Many are pleased to choose this type of embroidery because of the tremendous beauty of finished products, the amazing simplicity of their creation, as well as the availability of raw materials.






What is diamond embroidery?


In fact, diamond embroidery is a techniqueCreating a variety of paintings, which consists in fixing on the adhesive basis specially designed for this rhinestone. That is, for this method of embroidery, neither needles nor threads are required, since this is not embroidery at all. Although it looks very much like a beaded product.
, Made with this embroidery, alsoThey are called not because diamonds are used as consumables for their creation. This name was fixed because the bright edges of the rhinestones, pouring into the light, make them like these precious stones.
What is the Chinese technique of diamond embroidery so fond of many fans of needlework?

The advantages of diamond embroidery

  • For this kind of artistic hobby are soldAlready ready-made sets, with the help of which and create a variety of pictures of stunning beauty. Such sets include everything that is needed in the process of this work. Additionally, you do not need to buy anything. They are presented in very different subjects and a wide color range, so that you can easily find any story for your taste and style - icons, triptych paintings, flowers, still lifes, landscapes, animals (eg peacocks, lions, cats , Dogs) and many other things;

  • Diamond technology is very easy to understand and notRequires no special skills. Schemes are simple, and the process of placing rhinestones with tweezers or pencil is extraordinarily convenient. However, before you start the work, it's not superfluous to find a video tutorial or a master class on this topic on our site;
  • The sets for creating diamond exposures are quite affordable, and therefore anyone who wants to try himself in the art of diamond embroidery can easily buy himself one of them to his taste;
  • Fast work pace. This embroidery technique is especially important for those who like to do needlework and want to have in their home creations made with their own hands, but does not have enough time or desire for this. After embroidering products from floss or beads, you should have enough patience and a decent amount of time, and in our days, alas, many do not have either one or the other. And diamond embroidery is created five times faster than threads.
  • Composition of a set for diamond embroidery

    Ready-made sets for diamond embroidery, which are in stores now a great many, include four main components:

  • Glutinous base with a pattern, according to which you need to spread the rhinestones. This scheme is covered from above with a protective film, which must be removed as the work progresses;

  • The key to the scheme, which is needed to decrypt it. The numbers indicated in the key correspond to the numbers on the sachets in which the stones are packed. Due to this, the rhinestones quickly fit on paper in the designated order, and the corresponding image is obtained;
  • Rhinestones, with the help of which the picture is laid out. They are made of acrylic or other special resin and have a round or square shape. The top surface has a very beautiful cut. The size of the top face is always the same. The number of lateral faces can be different, and therefore their size varies. This depends on the form of the rhinestones and light reflection. These bright edges really give the crystals a similarity with diamonds. When creating a picture, several types of stones can be used at once, which gives the products a true uniqueness. After all, the light, falling on the edge of the rhinestones, is reflected from them in different ways and causes the stones to shimmer, attracting the attention of all those present;
  • Tweezers needed for working with rhinestones. The stones are very small, the side of the base of the square rhinestone is approximately 2.5 mm. Of course, working with such small elements requires jewelry precision, and therefore it is with the help of a pair of tweezers that the rhinestones are laid out on the adhesive base with a mosaic. Instead of tweezers, a pencil can be embedded, to which the rhinestones stick like a magnet.
  • After watching the video, where a master class on the topic of diamond embroidery was taken, lessons that can be found on our website, you will protect yourself from possible mistakes and avoid unnecessary waste of time for thinking.

    Master class on diamond embroidery technique

  • In the beginning, you need to decide on the topic andColor solution, and then buy the right set. Another should be stocked with a ruler and a capacity with departments - such a sorter that will simplify the work with the mosaic. Although many manufacturers and its invest in the set;

  • Unpack the set and get out all the contents. The glue base with the applied scheme can be presented either in the form of a sheet of thick paper or fabric. Here on this paper or fabric with the help of a decoding scheme and will be applied the rhinestones that are packaged in packets and numbered in strict accordance with the key. In the event that the basis is paper, and the circuit is large and does not fit on one sheet, additional docking will be required when joining two finished halves. When the canvas is a fabric, there is no need to join it. If there is a triptych in the set, then all three fragments are drawn up separately;
  • Pour some of the rhinestones from the sachets into the sorter;
  • Gradually removing the protective coating with glueThe basis of the fabric, one by one, paste the rhinestones with a pair of tweezers or a pencil. Do this according to the chart, placing the key in front of your eyes and focusing on it;
  • In the process of embroidering, finishing each row, it is necessary to equalize its ruler - this will improve the quality of the work done;
  • If the paper is used as the basis for the future picture, and the sheet is not one, but, for example, two, then they are stapled in such a way:
    • At the end of the work, you need to leave a pair of the last rows running near the junction, free. Then take a sheet of cardboard, to which both these sheets fit. On this sheet just to butt paste them;
    • After that, paste the last rows of pastes.


    When the work is ready, you can neatlySeveral times walk over the top with a rolling pin (better through the fabric), as if pressing rhinestones into the base. Also, for additional fixation, the surface can be sprinkled with ordinary hair spray or treated with a special silicate adhesive.
    At the end, place the picture in a frame under the glass. Tightly adjacent to the product, it again provides additional fixation and certainly will not let the rhinestones fall.
    A few more words can be said that in addition toConventional rhinestones for mosaic painting can sometimes be found and so-called thermostrases. The canvas in this case is made only of the fabric on which these same thermo-stresses are applied using a special thermo-applicator.
    Such lessons will come in handy for those who want the first experience in this art to pass as successfully as possible. At the same time, be sure to watch the video on this topic.
    What surprises can arise in the process of work?

  • Laying out a mosaic, you can sometimes stumble uponRejected crystals. It does not matter. The total amount of consumable material in the set exceeds what is needed to compose the mosaic. The stock, as a rule, is 15 percent;
  • Occasionally, it happens that small parts of the substrate are not properly treated with glue, or it has dried up. In this case, use a silicate adhesive, walking through these areas again.

  • This embroidery technique allows you to create brightMasterpieces, the most real works of art. Sets of diamond embroidery, coming to stores mainly from China, like a Chinese box, reveal us the rich culture of this country, which has very different facets. Many fans of this hobby with pleasure choose for themselves pictures in the eastern subject, which depicts peacocks, dragons, oriental beauties, different deities and other similar subjects.
    Having bought a favorite set for diamond embroidery,You can create bright pictures step by step. Having spent relatively little time, you will find a unique masterpiece from ordinary acrylic stones, which will delight all your relatives, friends and acquaintances with its juicy colors. The bright edges of the rhinestones of the picture, created by the method of diamond embroidery, will add to the creation of uniqueness and spectacularity. Such a product in the appropriate subject will perfectly fit into any design. Animating and decorating every room, diamond paintings will undoubtedly become an excellent gift for people close to you.

    Video: lessons of diamond painting



    Comments

    comments