السنبيلات من الخرز مع يديك (فيديو)

السنبيلات من الخرز مع يديك (فيديو)

محتوى


السنبيلات من الخرز، فضلا عن غيرها من مواد هذامادة كبيرة يمكن أن تكون زخرفة ممتازة لأي الداخلية، وهدية عظيمة للعائلة والأصدقاء. السنبيلة تصنيعها باستخدام تجديل من الخرز، وذلك باستخدام دائرة خاصة أنها تبدو كبيرة في إناء للزهور.
كنت لا خبط الصورة، إذا كنت الجمع بينالأغاني من الزهور الطبيعية أو الصناعية، وأفضل المجال. الديكور هو في حد ذاته هواية مثيرة، وإنما هو لطيف وخاصة لنسج ديكور للمنزل أو لنفسك. وستخصص درسنا لموضوع النسيج السنبيلات من الخرز.






كيفية نسج الخرز ارتفاع

فئة رئيسية، ونحن سوف نقدم لكم سوف تتطلب وجود المواد والأدوات التالية:

  • حبات الذهب أو البيج.
  • سلك 0.3 مم اللون الذهبي.
  • الشريط الأزهار.
  • خيط البيج أو الأصفر.
  • ساق سميكة بإرسال.

ومن المعروف أن عددا كبيرا من السنبيلاتدعا القمح. عندما ينضج القمح في الحقول، وأنها تنتج الانطباع البحر الذهبي الذي يترنح في مهب الريح. هذا هو المشهد الأكثر روعة التي يمكنك أن تتخيل. حتى اليوم ونحن سوف تنتج مثل هذه المعجزة، مثل حبة القمح. وهذه الفئة تساعدنا الرئيسي.
قبل أن تبدأ درس على النسيج السنبيلات،ملاحظة أنك بحاجة للاطلاع على بالضرورة الصور ومواد الفيديو المتاحة في الدرس. من أجل تحولت أذنا الكاملة من الذرة، فمن الضروري لجعل اليدين أكثر من عشرين الحبوب. الشروع في العمل مع حقيقة أن نأخذ قليلا منخفضة الخرز والخرز وفصل سبعة عشر. هذه الخرز 17 شكل حلقة والتقلبات. بعد ذلك، في نفس الطريقة التي نؤدي بها ثاني حلقة البذور على نفس الجزء من السلك. هذا الثاني حلقة نسج المقبل للأول. ثم نفعل حلقة الثالثة حول الثانية.



عندما الثلاثة هي حلقات متداخلة، تحتاج إلى تشديدتحت السلك عدة دورات. المتبقية على هذه الشريحة من الخرز الأسلاك، ونحن تقلع منه، ويتم قطع الأسلاك الزائد مع مقص، وترك في نهاية يبلغ طوله حوالي 12 سم، وهذا النسيج من الحلقات الثلاث، ونحن نفترض حبة السنبيلات. بالضبط مثل هذه الحبوب نحن بحاجة إلى بذل المزيد من الجهد من 20 قطعة.
نواصل الطبقة سيدنا. الآن نحن بحاجة لجعل لالسنبيلات هوائيات لدينا. للقيام بذلك، وقطع 12 سم من الأسلاك وأمثالها في قطع نصف. ووسط هذا الفاصل الزمني تضع بين الحلقات الثلاث التي أعددنا لها مسبقا، ونهاية لادراك التعادل أدناه. ونحن نحاول القيام به بحيث يتم علا السلك برئاسة حبيبات من حوالي 4 سم.

ونحن نبذل أكثر من عشرين العناصر بحيثتقليد السنبيلات الحبوب والأسلاك الهوائيات. دعونا سيكون هناك 26 قطعة. أيضا بإعداد سلك سميك وخيط أصفر. نبدأ في جمع ارتفاع لدينا، الشد أعلى الموضوع. لاتخاذ اثنين من كبار أجزاء لدينا، الشد موضوع من الأصفر أو البيج لسلك سميك. عندما يتم تثبيتها الأجزاء، فإنها يجب أن تنتشر وضعت في النظام. الجزء الثالث من السنبيلات ربط أقل قليلا. وأيضا ربط كل بند، وانخفض تدريجيا على السلك، حتى نصل إلى القاع.


هذا الديكور ليس من الصعب القيام به. كان متوفرا حتى بالنسبة للمبتدئين. مخطط نسج هو أيضا في غاية البساطة. تشكيل السنبلة، نحن نحاول أن نجعل كانت هوائيات الأقرب إلى قضيب ورتبت عموديا. عندما ثمل أدق التفاصيل، ونحن نواصل تحريف طرفي السلك الأصفر، ثم تكمل كل ذلك الشريط الأصفر الأزهار. عند الانتهاء من النسيج، ومرة ​​أخرى انتشار جيدا التفاصيل، وإعطاء شكل المنتج من السنبيلات. هذه المسامير مضفر يمكن وضعها في إناء للزهور. أنها تبدو كبيرة مع هذه الزهور البرية مثل الخشخاش الحمراء، البلوبلز والقنطريون.

يمكنك أيضا جعل اثنين من أوراق لجعلأكبر السنبيلات مصداقية. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ طول السلك 30 سم، قابلة للطي في نصف، وفي الوسط الملتوية في حلقة سنتيمترين. على طرفي السلك، لدينا لجمع حبات، 50 قطعة في كل نهاية. عندما انتهت مجموعة، مما يجعل ثلاث لفات على طرفي السلك وواضعا يده الخرز. تصويب الأسلاك، ويعطيها شكل ورقة، وقطع جزء غير الضروري للالمفصلي العلوي. منشورات primatyvaem إلى الجذعية عن طريق الألوان موضوع مناسبة والأصفر أو البيج.
جاء لنا فئة رئيسية من نهايته. برزت لنا كيفية نسج المسامير جميلة من الخرز. لا ننسى لمشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو التي هي في الدرس.

فيديو: الفئات الرئيسية الديكور السنبيلات


تعليقات

تعليقات

Spike beads with your own hands (video)

Spike beads with your own hands (video)

Content


Spike beads, as well as other products from thisMagnificent material, can become as an excellent decoration of any interior, and a great gift for family and friends. The spike, made with the help of weaving from beads, using a special scheme, looks great in a flower vase.
You will not spoil the picture if you addComposition of artificial or living flowers, best of all field. Beading is in itself an exciting occupation, but it's especially nice to weave jewelry for the house or for yourself. Our lesson we will devote to the theme of weaving a spikelet from beads.






How to weave spikes from beads

Master class, which we will offer you, will require the following materials and tools:

  • Beads of golden or beige color;
  • Wire 0,3 mm of golden color;
  • Floral tape;
  • Threads of yellow or beige color;
  • Wire thick for the stem.

As is known, a large number of spikeletsCalled wheat. When wheat ripens in the fields, it gives the impression of a golden sea that swayed from the wind. This is the most magnificent sight you can imagine. So, today we will produce such a miracle as wheat from beads. The master class will help us in this.
Before starting a lesson on weaving a spikelet,Note that you need to necessarily view the photo and video materials that are available in our lesson. In order for us to have a full spikelet, we need to make more than twenty seeds by our own hands. We start with the fact that we take a small low bead, and we separate seventeen beads. Of these 17 beads, we form and twist the eyelet. After this, in the same way, we make the second loop-grain on the same piece of wire. This second loop of the plait next to the first. Then make the third loop near the second.



When all three of the loops are twisted,Under them the delay is several turns. The beads remaining on this piece of wire will be removed from it, and we cut off the extra wire with scissors, leaving an end of about 12 cm in length. We will consider such a weaving of three loops as one grain of a spikelet. That's it such grains we need to make more than 20 pieces.
We continue our master class. Now we need to make the antennae to our spikelet. To do this, cut off 12 cm of wire and fold the piece in half. The middle of this segment will be placed between the three loops, which we pre-prepared, and the end is screwed lower. We try to do so, so that the wire extends over the grains by about 4 centimeters.

We make more than twenty such elements thatImitate the grain of the spikelet, as well as the wire-antennae. Let them be 26 pieces. We also prepare a thick wire and yellow threads. We begin to collect our spikelet, screwing the tip with threads. For the top we take our two parts, fastening them with yellow or beige threads to a thick wire. When the parts are screwed, they need to be straightened and put in order. The third part of the spike is screwed a little lower. And just tighten every detail, gradually sinking down the wire until we reach the bottom.


This beadwork is not at all difficult to do. It is available even for beginners. The scheme of weaving is also very simple. Forming spikelets, we try to make the antennae closer to the rod and settle vertically. When the last piece is screwed on, continue to twist the ends with a yellow wire, and then add it all with a yellow floral tape. After finishing the weaving, once again we will straighten the details, giving the product the shape of a real spikelet. Such braided spikelets can be placed in a flower vase. They look great with real wild flowers, such as red poppies, bells and cornflowers.

You can also make two leaflets for givingGreater plausibility of the spikelet. To do this, we take a wire of 30 centimeters long, fold it in half, and twist a two-centimeter loop in the middle. At both ends of the wire, we need to dial beads, 50 pieces at each end. When the set is finished, we make three turns at the ends of the wire, holding the beads by hand. Straighten the wire, giving it the shape of a sheet, and cut off the unnecessary part of the upper loop. Leaflets are tied to the stem with the help of thread of suitable color, yellow or beige.
Our master class came to an end. We figured out how to weave beautiful spikes from beads. Do not forget to watch the videos that are in the lesson.

Video: Master classes of bead braiding


Comments

comments