بيض عيد الفصح من الخرز: تزيين الأفكار بأيديهم

بيض عيد الفصح من الخرز: تزيين الأفكار بأيديهم

محتوى


من زمن سحيق، والناس ضوء قوبلت عيد الفصح عطلةالكعك اللذيذة وبيض عيد الفصح. أعطيت تلطيخ واللوحة الأخيرة اهتماما خاصا. مع مرور الوقت، قد قفز تطور تصميم بيض عيد الفصح في التنمية إلى الأمام من تلطيخ جلود البصل لنسج الخرز. اليوم، خيارات تزيين كثيرة جدا وأنها متنوعة جدا والفردية التي تسمح الجميع لإظهار قدراتهم الإبداعية للفن، وهو أقرب إليه.
سيكون لدينا ورشة عمل خاصة تكشف بعض أسرار وتظهر مع مساعدة من الصور، وكيفية جعل بيض عيد الفصح من الخرز مع يديك.





رمز عيد الفصح معنى


عيد الفصح - واحدة من أعظم مسيحيالأعياد، التبجيل في جميع أنحاء العالم. أن وصوله يتوقع، ومعدة مسبقا مع رهبة خاصة والاحترام. الاحتفال المقدسة عيد الفصح تحافظ على تقاليد وعادات أجدادهم: الكعك في الفرن، وتزيين سلة عيد الفصح، وبطبيعة الحال، والتعامل مع البيض الملون.
البيض هو تعويذة ورمزا للثروة. المعروف في روسيا منذ فترة طويلة تقليد إعطاء كل بيض عيد الفصح أخرى ليس من قبيل الصدفة، لأن الجهات المانحة، يمنح رمزيا مع شخص جيد، الرفاه والازدهار، حفظ منزل قريب له من التلف والتلوث.
الديكور مع العديد من مشرق،تقنية النسيج الملونة يسمح لك بإنشاء بأيديهم الكمال، وأحيانا البيض الديكور الحصري. اليوم ونحن ننظر في عدد قليل للاهتمام ويمكن الوصول إليها حتى للمبتدئين النسيج التقنيات من البسيط الى أكثر تعقيدا.

المواد والأدوات

الكحل يتعلق الأمر الإبداع وسادة تعرفإن المواد والأدوات اللازمة الكثير جدا. لذلك قررنا أن يضم رشة عمل لدينا العديد من الدروس والعروض التقديمية والمواد التي نحن بحاجة إلى المزيد من النسيج التقليدي. بعد قراءة الدرس والتظاهر الصور، فأنت تريد أن تفعل، وعلى هذا الأساس، حدد تلك العناصر التي من شأنها أن تكون هناك حاجة.
الفراغ في شكل بيض
موضوع الفن اليوم هوبيضة عيد الفصح من الخرز، وبالتالي دون شكله محاكاة، ونحن لا تعبر بأي طريقة ممكنة. في عمله، يمكنك استخدام أي مريحة بالنسبة لك البيض الحصاد: الخشب والبلاستيك ورغوة، أو رغوة لجعله من البيض الطازج العاديين بعد إزالة كافة المحتويات. سيكون هناك المهم أن النموذج يجب أن تكون قوية جدا وخفيفة نسبيا.
سنتبع في عمليات التوأمة على الشغل من مواد مختلفة، بحيث تظهر بوضوح الاحتمالات.
من أجل الخيط البيض oplesti نحن بحاجة إلى موضوع، والتي سيتم موتر حبات لالنسيج. وهذا قد يكون حيدة، حيدة، سلسلة عادي أو مشمع حبات.
الخرز عادة لتزيين بيض عيد الفصحباستخدام الخرز من مختلف الألوان والأحجام، وكذلك حبات كبيرة. في نفس الوقت لا تحتاج لشرائه خاصة، بسبب مخلفات المتاحة، يمكنك إنشاء أنماط فريدة من نوعها.
أدوات إضافية هي أيضا في العمل سيكون غير ضروري: قلم رصاص، والغراء، ودبابيس مع الخرز الملون في نهاية المطاف، الترتر، شمعة، البيض الطازج، مشبك الورق، لإبرة حبة.

طرق تزيين البيض

قبل أن نبدأ ورشة العمل الرئيسية لدينا تريد التركيز على أبسط طريقة لتصميم بيضة من الخرز مع يديك.
توقف حتى الخرز والترتر وهذه طريقة بسيطة جدا، لأنها لا تتطلب استخدام نظام وقوة حتى كيديس. كل ما هو مطلوب - هو خيالك والأدوات.

خذ التشكيل لاستدراجه مع رسم قلم رصاصصور لدينا في المستقبل. وعلاوة على ذلك، والأماكن التي سيتم عرضها بطريقة مناسبة، تشويه الغراء والصمغ الخرز تبدأ متبعة لدينا.
ميزة هذا الخيار هو بساطته،توافر والقدرة على لعب أي أغنية أو نمط. وهكذا كل من الخرز قد تعبئة النموذج بأكمله، طبقة متجانسة تغطي السطح، وأجزائه الفردية، مع التركيز على العناصر الفردية.
أداء هذا الديكور - لغاية تستغرق وقتا طويلا وعملية شاقة تتطلب المثابرة والصبر والرعاية.
يمكن أيضا أن تصبح جعل الترتر الترترمادة ممتازة لتزيين بيض عيد الفصح. باستخدام الترتر ألوان الباستيل، فمن الممكن للصق على قذيفة، وخلق لطيف للغاية وعينة الهواء. واستخدام الترتر في شكل الزهور، سيخلق الديكور الرائع للهدايا التذكارية لدينا علامات الصحوة الربيع الطبيعة.
دعونا ننظر في التفاصيل ما يجب أن نقوم به. خذ رغوة التشكيل. Paillettes ثقب دبوس مع الخرز الملون على النهاية وحقنها الركيزة. بالتناوب لون الدبابيس، ونضع الزهور لدينا من قبل، في محاولة عدم ترك المساحات الفارغة، وصولا إلى تغطية الحد الأقصى من السطح. وخلال العملية، وقضيب حديدي من كل طبقة دبوس مع الغراء، لتثبيت أفضل في المطاط الرغوي.




لإعطاء مرحلة المنتج،نقترح عليك جعل بيضة يقف تحت. لهذا الغرض، ونحن نطبق القالب من المسامير (سيتم استخدام الماجستير الحقيقية طوال). منجد المدرجات حافة الترتر الخضراء في شكل دائرة، وعندما يكون كل شيء جاهز في مركز إبداع الغراء الجاهزة. لدينا تذكارية كبيرة جاهزة! بسهولة، وذلك ببساطة وبسرعة، يمكنك الحصول على مزاج الربيع والفرح من العمل المنجز.


مضفر الخرز شبكة البيض هذه الطريقةأنه ينطوي على استخدام البرنامج في العملية. ويستند تكنولوجيا النسيج على ما هو التوأمة تتم على ثلاث مراحل، وذلك بسبب البيضاوي معين.
لذا، فئة رئيسية صغيرة والصور المرفقة.
حصة أساس إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: الجزء العلوي، وانخفاض واسعة حزام المركزي.

تبدأ العملية مع جزء المركزي الذي نسج الخرز شبكة باستخدام نظام محدد سلفا.

يجب أن يكون حجم شبكة كافية للالتفاف عرض البيضة. وبعد ذلك، وضعنا على شبكة على الشغل وإجراء اتصال من أطرافها. هام جدا: يجب أن يكون حزام بإحكام الالتزام.






ونحن الآن oplesti القطب. ومن شأن مساعدة كبيرة في هذا أن يكون مخطط توضيحي بالنسبة لنا، كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه:

تاج مزين تتطلب اهتماما خاصا، لتأكد من اتباع الحد موحدة في عدد من الخرز كل سلسلة لاحقة. شبكة يجب أن تلتزم ضيقة الحد الأقصى، وضعف، سلسلة فضفاضة ليست بالنسبة لنا. نتوقع نتيجة رائعة، أليس كذلك؟
لإصلاح الخرز النهائية، الخيوطموضوع therethrough، بعد أن مرت من خلال عقدة قريب مزيد من تشديد. موضوع جيد رسو، أو النسيج يمكن أن "حل". المقطوعة قناع الحافة.

والنتيجة هي عطلة الأصلية جداعنصر من عناصر الديكور. وباستخدام الخرز من ألوان مختلفة لخلق كل أنواع الدوافع، يمكنك تحقيق نتائج مذهلة للغاية. في الصورة أدناه تستطيع أن ترى مثالا لمثل هذه نسج.



بعد بعض الممارسات من استخدام النسيج سيكون أي مخطط بالنسبة لك هواية سهلة جدا ومألوفة، ولكن بعض روائع في شكل البيض، يمكنك إنشاء بيديك.

فئة رئيسية على البيض الديكور الديكور

الآن نحن في انتظار خطوة خطوة درجة الماجستير، التي نحن سوف التفاصيل جدا اجتياز كل مراحل العمل، وأداء التوأمة في المستقبل بيضة عيد الفصح.
سنبدأ مع حقيقة أن إعداد أساس لدينا. نحن سنأخذ البيض العادي، وبعد أن فعلت ذلك في اثنين من الثقوب (القاع الصغيرة وأكبر قليلا في الأعلى)، وإزالة كافة محتويات، وتهب بها. عندما قذيفة هو أن يكون حرا، لاغلاق ثقب صغير مع قطعة من الورق، ومدهون مع الغراء الأبيض. تأجيل الانتهاء من هذا البند إلى الجانب، والسماح لها الجافة.



في غضون ذلك، ونحن نأخذ شمعة، ويقتطع الصغيرةأجزاء، وصولا الى خزان (لدينا أنه قلص القصدير جرة من مشروب الطاقة) ويسخن على موقد، حتى ذاب الشمع. وجود حالة سائلة، جزءا لا يتجزأ من البارافين التشكيل من خلال حفرة كبيرة. لا تتعجل للتخلص من الشمع المتبقية، لأنه لا يزال مفيدا لنا، لأنه سيملأ الفراغ في تصلب، الشمع في شكل تخفيض ونحن في حاجة إليها. عندما تشديد الشمع، بلطف ولكن بدقة كشطت سطح الشمع البيض الزائدة، لأنها سوف يزعج لنا في عملنا، ولا يعطون، انتقل إلى الغراء فوق سطح الأرض كله بالتساوي. ثم ختم ورقة الافتتاح.





الآن نأخذ إبرة وخيط، وربط عقدة في نهاية المطاف.
خذ قصاصة ورق و "قضم"قمة المنحني. قلم رصاص على سطح النماذج الخاصة بنا في الجزء العلوي مع وجود ثقب كبير، ورسم خط عمودي 2، التي وضعت عند تقاطع للموضوع مع حزمة ويضغط على مقطع، دفعت به إلى وسط حفرة مليئة الشمع.




حبات مدمن على طول الإبرة من حوالي 10-15 سم. هنا قد تكون ألوان مختلفة، اعتمادا على ما النتيجة التي تريدها. يمكنك جعل شرائط زخرفية، المخرم، الماس أو جعل الصورة في المركز - كل هذا يتوقف على خيالك. سيكون لدينا الخيار الأسهل - مع المشارب. ولذلك، فإننا سوف تكتب بشكل عشوائي على موضوع حبات من الألوان ذات الصلة.
لحبات لا "يهرب" أثناء العمل، ونحن نستخدم قطعة قماش ذات الألوان الفاتحة هذا الجزء. ويمكن أن تتكيف مع هذه اللوحة المسطحة التقليدية، الذي هو أيضا مريحة جدا للكتابة الخرز.


حتى كتابة الطول المطلوب منخفضة، وطرح علىسطح شكل لدينا من الغراء ووضع موضوع من مركز والمتصاعد. ولذلك، التوأمة تنفذ حتى نصل إلى القاع. الانتهاء من العمل، وتحديد موضوع لاصق، قبل إزالته من الإبر، والمحاصيل.






فيديو: تزيين بيضة عيد الفصح مع الخرز


تقنيات تجديل حبات البيض

للمهنيين الذين بالفعل قد أتقنت مخطط النسيج الأساسي، ويمكن أن نوصي لمحاولة ايديهم في التقنيات المختلفة التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع الخرز التقليدي:

  • التوأمة فسيفساء عندما نسج الخرز تكمن الأكثر كثافة، وخلق تأثير متجانسة من الطلاء. هذا التجسيد تمكن أنماط مختلفة ومعقدة من الصور.
  • تقنية النسيج تتميز ترتيب مواز من الخرز يشبه العمل على الجهاز.
  • شبكة مخرمة، وأسرع وسيلة لoplesti البيض، لأن وجود مساحة بين عناصر النسيج، بسرعة كبيرة تصل العملية ويزيد من النسيج.


بيض عيد الفصح من الخرز، وتقنية مضفر "الفسيفساء"
بيضة عيد الفصح من الخرز في تقنية "النسيج اليد"
بيض عيد الفصح، والدانتيل مضفر شبكة كل هذه التقنيات تجعل من الممكن لجعل روائع حقيقية، وفرت لها تأثير كبير بما فيه الكفاية من حيث الوقت والجهد.
البيض من الخرز - تذكارية رمزية جدا،التي يجب أن يتم مع الرعاية والدفء مع رغبات الخير والرفاه. التحلي بالصبر والمثابرة، ثم هدية الخاص بك وسوف يكون هدية حقيقية لأحبائك! حسنا، أنت لا يزال يتمتع انتصار عن جدارة الإبداعي. نأمل أن لدينا درجة الماجستير المقترحة على جعل البيض من حبات الخرز وسوف تظهر لك بعض الجانب مثيرة جدا للاهتمام.

فيديو: الدرس تجديل بيض عيد الفصح مع الخرز


تعليقات

تعليقات

Easter eggs from beads: ideas of decoration with their own hands

Easter eggs from beads: ideas of decoration with their own hands


Long ago, people celebrated the holiday of bright EasterDelicious Easter cakes and Easter eggs. The painting and painting of the latter were given special attention. With the passage of time, the evolution of the design of Easter eggs in its development has moved far ahead: from dyeing onion husks to weaving with beads. Today there are so many decorations, and they are so diverse and individual that they allow everyone to show their creative abilities in the technique that is closer to him.
Our master class will reveal some secrets and demonstrate with the help of a photo how it is possible to make Easter eggs from beads with their own hands.

Meaning of the Easter symbol

Easter is one of the greatest ChristianHolidays, revered throughout the world. His arrival is eagerly awaited, preparing in advance with special trepidation and respect. The celebration of Easter faithfully preserves the traditions and customs of the ancestors: a cake oven, decorate the Easter basket and, of course, deal with the painting of eggs.
Egg is the amulet and symbol of prosperity. The tradition, traditionally known in Russia, to give Easter eggs to each other is not accidental, since the donor, symbolically bestows somebody with good, prosperity and prosperity, saving the house of people close to him from corruption and filth.
Beading with its many bright andColorful techniques of weaving allows you to create your own hands a beautiful, and sometimes exclusive decor of eggs. Today we will look at several interesting and accessible ways of weaving even for beginners: from simple to more complex.

Materials and tools

If we are talking about creativity, then the skilled workers know,That materials and tools need a lot. Since we decided to combine several lesson-presentations into our master class, we will need more materials than for one traditional weaving. Having become acquainted with the lesson and demo photos, you will understand what you want to do and on the basis of this, choose those elements that will be needed.
Egg preparation
The subject of our today's creativity isEaster egg from beads, and therefore, without its imitated form, we can not do without. In your work, you can use any convenient egg preparation for you: wooden, plastic, foam, foam, or make it from a regular fresh egg, removing all the contents beforehand. It will be important here that the form should be extremely durable and relatively light.
We will perform braiding on blanks from different materials, so that you can visually demonstrate the available opportunities.
Thread In order to make an egg, we need a thread, which will be sewn beads for weaving. It can be monofilament, nylon, ordinary waxed or thread for beads.
Beads Usually, for decorating Easter eggsUse beads of different colors and sizes, as well as large beads. At the same time you do not need to buy it specially, because you can create unique patterns from the remnants of the existing one.
Additional tools Also useful are: a pencil, glue, pins with colored beads on the end, sequins, a candle, a fresh egg, a paper clip, a needle for beads.

Ways of decorating eggs

Before we begin our main master class, we want to dwell on the simplest ways of decorating eggs from beads with our own hands.
Sealing with beads, rhinestones This method is very simple, since it does not require the use of a scheme and even the children can do it. All you need is your imagination and tool.

We take the workpiece, we draw a sketch on it with a pencilOur future drawing. Further, those places which will be made out accordingly, spread with glue and begin to paste beads, following our pattern.
The advantage of this option is simplicity,Accessibility and the ability to reproduce any ornament or composition. In this case, the beads can fill the entire shape, covering the surface with a monolithic layer, as well as its individual parts, focusing on individual elements.
The implementation of such design is a very laborious and laborious process, requiring perseverance, patience and attentiveness.
Paillettes Sequins can also becomeA wonderful material for decorating Easter eggs. Using sequins of pastel colors, you can cover them with shells, creating a very delicate and airy pattern. And the use of sequins in the form of flowers, will create a magnificent decoration for our souvenir, which marks the spring awakening of nature.
Let us consider in detail what we should do. We take the foam blank. Paillet pierced with a pin with a colored bead on the end and we work into the base. Alternating color of pins, we place our flowers on the basis, trying not to leave empty places, to the maximum filling of the surface. During operation, the iron rod of each pin is smeared with glue, for better fixation in foam rubber.

To give the product of completeness,We suggest you make a stand under the egg. For this purpose, we will apply a pinch form (true masters will find use for everything). The edge of the stand is pasted with green paillettes in a circle, and when everything is ready we attach the ready-made creation to the center. Our wonderful souvenir is ready! Easy, simple and fast you get a spring mood and joy from the work done.

The braiding of eggs with a net of beads This wayAssumes the use of the scheme in work. The technology of weaving is based on the fact that the braiding takes place in three stages, due to the specific oval shape.
So, a mini-master class and accompanying photos.
We divide the base into three parts: the upper, lower and wide central belt.

We begin the work with the central fragment, for which we sew the net from the beads using the given scheme.

The size of the net should be sufficient to cover the egg in width. Next, we put the net on the workpiece and perform the joining of its edges. It is very important: the belt should fit tightly.

Now we have to pollinize the poles. An excellent assistant in this for us will be a visual diagram, shown in the photo below:

Braiding the crown requires special attention, youBe sure to monitor the uniform reduction in the number of beads of each successive series. Setochka should fit as tightly as possible, weak, dangling rows are not for us. We expect an excellent result, do not we?
To fix the final bead, we passThrough it thread, passing through the nearby, tighten the knots. The thread is well fixed, otherwise weaving can "blossom". The circumcised tip is masked.

As a result, a very original festiveDecor element. And using beads of different colors, to create all sorts of motives, you can achieve absolutely amazing results. In the photo below you can see an example of such a weaving.

After some practice of weaving, the use of any scheme will become very easy and usual for you, but what masterpieces in the form of eggs you can create with your own hands.

Master Class on design of eggs with beads

Now we are waiting for a step-by-step master class, where we will go through all the stages of our work in detail, carrying out the braiding of our future Easter egg.
We will begin by preparing our foundation. We will take the usual egg, having made two holes in it (small below and slightly larger in the upper part), we delete all the contents, blowing it out. When the shell is free, glue a small hole with a piece of newspaper, greased with PVA glue. We put the finished element aside, letting it dry.

Meanwhile, we take a candle, cut into smallParts, we put in a container (at us it is the cut off tin can from an energy drink) and we heat up on a plate, until paraffin is not melted. Having achieved a liquid state, we pour paraffin into our billet, through a large hole. Do not rush to get rid of the remaining wax, because it is still useful, because as it solidifies, the wax in the form will decrease and we will need to fill, the emptiness formed. When the paraffin stiffens, gently, but very carefully scraping off the surface of the egg surplus paraffin, because it will interfere with our work, not giving, glue to lie on the entire surface evenly. Then we seal the hole with paper.

Now take the needle with the thread, tie a knot at the end.
Take a paper clip and "bite off"Curved tip. With a simple pencil, on the surface of our shape in the upper part with a large hole, draw 2 vertical lines, at the intersection of which we lay the thread with the knot and press the paper clip, pushing it into the middle of the waxed hole.

On the needle string the beads about 10-15 cm long. Here, color decisions can be different, depending on what kind of result you want to get. You can make an ornament with stripes, shading, rhombuses or make an image in the center, it all depends on your imagination. We will have the simplest option - with strips. Therefore, we will randomly type on the thread beads of related colors.
That the beads do not "run away" during work, we use a tissue cut of light color. You can adapt for this ordinary flat plate, which is also very convenient to type beads.

So, typing the low of the desired length, we put onThe surface of our form is glue and we lay the thread starting from the center and moving along a spiral. Thus, we perform braiding until we reach the bottom. We finish the work, fixing the glue thread, after removing it from the needle, and cut off.

Video: We decorate the Easter egg with beads

Techniques of braiding eggs with beads

For professionals who have already mastered the elementary schemes of weaving, we can advise you to try your hand at other techniques that widely use traditional beadwork:

  • Braiding mosaic, when the weave beads are laid as tight as possible, creating the effect of a monolithic coating. This makes possible the embodiment of various ornaments and complex paintings;
  • Technique of hand weaving, characterized by a parallel arrangement of beads, which resembles work on the machine;
  • Openwork mesh, the fastest way to fray an egg, because the presence of space between the elements of the weave, greatly speeds up the process and increases the canvas.

Easter eggs made of beads braided with "mosaic" technique
Easter egg from beads in the technique of "hand weaving"
Easter eggs, braided with an openwork mesh All of the above techniques make it possible to make real masterpieces, provided a sufficiently high return in terms of time and effort.
Eggs from beads - a very symbolic souvenir,Which should be executed with love and warmth, with sincere wishes of good and prosperity. Be patient and diligent, then your gift will be a real gift for your loved ones! Well, you can rejoice in another deserved creative victory. We hope that our master class on making eggs from beads will show you beadwork from another very interesting side.

Video: Lesson of braiding Easter eggs with beads