الأشرطة التطريز أين تبدأ وكيفية تزيين الداخل الى الخارج

الأشرطة التطريز أين تبدأ وكيفية تزيين الداخل الى الخارج

محتوى


إيقاعات الحياة العصرية الكثير منا تركقدرا كبيرا من الوقت للمشاركة في أشغال الإبرة. لا يمكن أن يشكو إلا أن سيد العمل اليدوي، والتي والتطريز - وظيفة! لحسن الحظ، ليست هناك أنواع مضنية جدا من الفنون والحرف اليدوية.
من بين العديد من الخيارات لفئات في أشغال الإبرة
واعتبرت واحدة من أكثر بسيطة وسهلة لالتنمية. معرفة حتى أكثر التقنيات الأساسية تسمح بالفعل زخارف صغيرة تزين الملابس، وسائد، الجدول الملابس أو الحقائب. وتدريب أكثر جدية وممارسة يساعد على التطريز صورة أو جدارية. ورش عمل حول هذا الحرف اليدوية وتكثر وتظهر كل غرزة تقريبا.
المنتجات النهائية التي يتم إجراؤها في تقنية
انظروا مشرق جدا وجذابة. رعايتهم يتطلب القليل جدا من الجهد، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على اللون والشكل ونوعية الحرف اليدوية.
هذا النوع من التطريز هو مجرد بعضالقيود: على سبيل المثال، عندما تزيين مفارش المائدة الموصى بها فقط تزيين الزوايا. وإلا سيتم الضغط الزخارف الإغاثة ضد تلك العناصر التي من شأنها أن تكون على الطاولة.





voznikonoveniya التاريخ

ويعتقد أن نشأت شرائط مطرزةالمزيد في مركز العصور، ومهد لها - إيطاليا. ولكن المروحة الرئيسية، ومروحة والموزع لهذا النوع من التطريز يعتبر محكمة فرنسية برئاسة صاحب الجلالة لويس الخامس عشر. حتى ان هناك رأيا أن سيد أغسطس مطرزة شيء شخصيا. روعة ورفاهية نبل الوقت المراحيض، وكذلك ثم شغف تجميل معروفة للجميع تقريبا. في القرن العشرين كان ينسى هذا الفن لفترة طويلة، على أية حال، في بلادنا، ولكن الآن الجميع جعل بنجاح التعويض عن الوقت الضائع.

المواد وInstumenty


يمكن ماستر الطبقات تختلف اختلافا كبيرا في توصياتهم وفي تحديد
وما هو أهم. ومع ذلك، فإن التوصيات التالية ستكون مفيدة الضروري:

  • للقاعدة لا ينصح لاختيار قماش رقيق جدا: بالتأكيد سوف يلمع من خلال الجانب السفلي من العمل؛
  • شرائط من الحرير الطبيعي - مادة لأولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل خبرة كبيرة في التطريز.
  • مطلوب الإبرة من خلال الأساس لإجراء بين المواضيع النسيج، دون ثقب أو الإضرار موضوع، وإلا فإن الشريط بسهولة تتعثر مع شوكة، والنسيج يمكن المسيل للدموع نفسه؛
  • الشريط بيد واحدة يجب أن تقطع قطريا: سوف حافة لا تنهار، بل والشريط هو أسهل بكثير لتمرير في عين إبرة.
  • لا يمكن التطريز أشرطة تكوم، في وقت سابق من الضروري تسوية لها.

فيديو: ما نحتاج للتطريز


الحيل للتجارة بشرائط

كل سيد الإبرة يتراكم دائما الكثير من الأفكار للمساعدة في جعل هذه المهمة أسهل وأكثر راحة، والمنتج النهائي - جميلة ودائم. وفيما يلي بعض النصائح:


  • عمل جميل جدا مع الزهور الصغيرة المطرزة إذا seredinku تضم كل حبة من الحجم المناسب.
  • إذا كان من المفترض أن يتم إدراجها في الانتهاء من العملالإطار مع الزجاج، فمن الضروري لجعل وسادة صغيرة في محيط الإطار بينه وبين النسيج، وإلا سيتم الضغط على عناصر الإغاثة التطريز، وكل شيء لانقاص نوع من المنتجات.
  • النسيج مع التطريز لإدراجها في إطار ضروريسحب بعناية، وتجنب التشويه، التي يستحب لل"الميدان" الركيزة التطريز الورق المقوى لاغلاق أي موضوع مع التوتر المنخفض،
  • يجب أن يكون بعناية فائقة وبلطف.
  • كل شيء تسويتها مطرزة أشرطة، فقط من الداخل، مع الحركات الحديد يجب أن يكون مع الحد الأدنى للضغط والتأثير على التطريز - قصيرة جدا.
  • عند العمل مع الشريط الساتان دائما ضرورية للتأكد من أنها لم تكن overwound: وجه مثل هذه الأشرطة يلمع وخاطئة - مات.

كيفية بدء شرائط التطريز


إبزيم الشريط باستخدام شقةفصول رئيسية uzelkaObuchayuschie تسمح عديدة لفهم كيف يمكن في بعض حفلات الاستقبال في بعض الاحيان مثل التطريز وشرائط القاسم المشترك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من غرز الفرز. ولكن تحديد المواضيع وشرائط على الجانب الخطأ قبل بدء العمل يختلف إلى حد كبير. الشريط لا يمكن أن يعقدا قرانهما في: على الأقل لا ينصح تقنية. ومن الصعب أيضا أن تمتد الشريط تحت غرز المجاورة. بالإضافة إلى المنتج من قبل مزيد من غسل و / أو التنظيف لا يفقد مظهر جذاب، وربط الشريط "ذيول" لديهم لمع أقصى قدر من الرعاية. هناك عدة طرق لكيفية البدء.
أسلوب واحد:

  • بقص الشريط من الطول المطلوب.
  • "ودعم" طرف على الانحناء في أي اتجاه بنحو 0.5 سم؛
  • إجراء بعض الغرز على المحتال أو في مكان قريب.
  • مثل هذا الأسلوب هو ما يعادل العقيدات التقليدية في موضوع التطريز: سوف نهاية عازمة لن تمر من خلال ثقب في نسيج وتعقد بشكل آمن كل شريط المضمون وبالتالي.
    أسلوب اثنين:

  • Vdet امتداد إبرة الشريط على الجانب الأمامي.
  • على الجانب السفلي ترك طول غيض من حوالي 1.5 سم؛
  • تشغيل غرزة المطلوب وتكرارا جلب الإبرة إلى الجانب الخطأ من التطريز.
  • عقد الإبرة وسحب الشريط ليس فقط من خلال النسيج قاعدة، ولكن أيضا من خلال "ذيل" الأيسر.
  • بعض حلقات العمل، والتي تقدمعلى استعداد لتعلم طرق مختلفة للعمل مع الأشرطة، وتقديم توصيات بشأن كيفية تأمين بشكل صحيح وبدقة الشريط إلى النسيج على الجانب العكسي. وبعد لموثوقية، الحافة الخلفية للشريط الاصطناعية لتنحنح يمكن محروق قليلا من النار.

    فيديو: كيفية تحميل الشريط


    مع نهاية غرزة التطريز الماضي فقط أو الدوافع الفردية، أيضا، كل شيء بسيط جدا.

  • إذا أكثر من عنصر، ولكن عدداتعتزم التطريز شيء آخر، شيء شريط جديد يمكن سحبها من خلال "ذيل" آخر أدلى به للتو عزر. بغض النظر عن كيف كنت تخطط لإصلاح الشريط الجديد، وغيض من القديم سيتم تأمين آمن. نفس الأسلوب مفيدا عندما ينتهي الشريط مع آخر؛
  • عندما يتم الانتهاء من التطريز بالكامل، وآخر ما تبقى "ذيل" يمكن أن تكون دقيقة
    أو مجرد غرز تنحنح صغيرة أو الأنسجة الكامنة وراءها، أو إلى أقرب على الجانب الخطأ من الشريط.
  • جعل الجانب الخطأ من شرائط التطريز

    وبطبيعة الحال، سيد فنه يعمل ذلكالأمامي والسفلي من قماش تبدو كبيرة فقط. لكن المشتغلة بالإ برة المبتدئين غالبا ما فقدت، ورؤية كيف غير جذابة هو الجانب الخطأ من حرفتهم. في الواقع، وعلى النقيض من الابره، حيث الجانب العكسي عن بعد، ولكن لا يزال على غرار "الوجه" للعمل، وعندما الخياطة أشرطة لذلك نادرا ما.

    نهايات شرائط على الجانب الخطأ من الحاجة إلىأحرق وnitkamiSoglasites أمنا، والوجه الآخر من النادر الإبرة أي شخص تظهر حتى هنا نحن نتحدث عن أكثر من الفخر. ومع ذلك، فإن تصميم الجانب العكسي للعمل - وإنما هو أيضا العلم، وإن لم تكن صعبة للغاية.
    القاعدة الأساسية - لعدم قطع الشريطمرة أخرى. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تخطط لالتطريز الألوان القليلة المقبلة التي تتكون من أربع أو خمس غرز الأساسية، وأسهل طريقة لجعل شريط شوكة صغيرة على الجانب الخطأ من زهرة إلى أخرى.
    مساعد كبير عند العمل مع الجانب السفليسوف تصبح موضوع من ألوان مختلفة. فمن الأفضل إذا وقعت في لهجة من المنتجات الشريط الرئيسية. إذا كان المصنف يتكون من عدد كبير من الغرز و / أو دوافعها، حتى شرائط التطريز طول قصيرة سوف تضطر إلى اتخاذ تك المتوسطة الصغيرة. وسوف تكون هناك حاجة في حال عدم تمكن أي بند المطلوبة لتحريف الشريط. ثم بضعة غرز تأمين تحتاج إلى القيام به في بداية ونهاية العنصر.
    وإذا كان بعض جزء من التطريز يتطلب الإغاثةغرز (على سبيل المثال، قد يكون من المطبات)، ثم تأمين كل هذا غرزة أفضل على موضوع في الداخل. إذا يتم ترتيب المطبات جنبا إلى جنب، وموضوع لا يمكن أن تقطع، وتمتد من الحديبة إلى سنام. إصلاح كل غرزة أمر مرغوب فيه لأنه مع مرور الوقت، أو حتى في سياق المزيد من أشرطة العمل يمكن التقاط دون قصد وسحب، ومن ثم حجم عدة غرز الإغاثة تنتهك بالضرورة. تصحيح هذا العيب هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير تعقيدا من تأمين سابقا غرز.
    ومن المثير للاهتمام، سيد المهرة، وذلك باستخدام تقنية التطريز بشرائط، قادر على خلق عملية ذات اتجاهين، والتي عادة لن يكون هناك الوجه الآخر.

    فيديو: كيفية ترتيب صحيح الجانب السفلي من التطريز


    تصميم المنتج الداخلية، أدلى فيشرائط التطريز والتكنولوجيا، ودائما يمجد الأسر بين الأصدقاء والأقارب. لوحات مطرزة، والوسائد أو مفارش المائدة مع الرعاية متأنية لتزيين منزله بشكل دائم الغرفة ويجلب الكثير من اللحظات السعيدة لأصحابها.

    فيديو: استعراض تقنيات التطريز أشرطة

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Embroidery tapes where to start and how to make inside out

Embroidery tapes where to start and how to make inside out


The modern rhythms of life many of us leftquite a bit of time to engage in needlework. This can not complain about except that the master of manual labor, for which the crafts - is a job! Fortunately, there are not very painstaking kinds of arts and crafts.
Among the many options for classes in needlework
It considered one of the most simple and easy-todevelopment. The knowledge of even basic techniques already allow small motifs decorate clothes, cushions, table cloths or bags. A more serious education and training will help to embroider a picture or mural. Workshops on the handicrafts abound and show almost every stitch.
Finished products that are made in the technique
, Look very bright and attractive. Caring for them requires very little effort, which helps to preserve the color, shape and quality crafts.
This type of needlework is only a fewlimitations: for example, when decorating tablecloths recommended only decorate the corners. Otherwise relief motifs are pressed against those items that will be on the table.

History voznikonoveniya

It is believed that originated embroidered ribbonsMore In the center Ages, and its birthplace - Italy. But the main fan, the fan and the distributor of this type of needlework is considered the French court, headed by His Majesty Louis XV. There is even a view that the august master embroidered something personally. Splendour and luxury toilets nobility of the time, as well as the then-known passion for embellishment almost everyone. In the twentieth century this art was forgotten for a long time, anyway, in our country, but now everyone successfully make up for lost time.

Materials and Instumenty

Workshops can significantly vary in their recommendations and in determining
and what is most important. And yet, the following recommendations will be useful certainly:

  • for the base is not recommended to choose too thin fabric: will certainly shine the wrong side of the work;
  • Tape made of natural silk - a material for those who already have considerable experience in embroidery;
  • needle through the foundation is required to conduct between fabric yarns without puncturing or damaging the thread, otherwise the tape easily get stuck with the broach, and the fabric can tear itself;
  • tape on the one hand should be cut diagonally: edge will not crumble, and indeed the ribbon is much easier to pass in the eye of the needle;
  • can not embroider crumpled ribbons, previously it is necessary to iron them.

Video: what we need for embroidery

Tricks with ribbons

Each master of needlework always accumulates a lot of ideas to help make the job easier and more comfortable, and the finished product - a beautiful and durable. Here are a few tips:

  • very beautiful work fine with embroidered flowers, if in the middle of a enclosing each bead is the right size;
  • if the finished work is supposed to be inserted intoframe with glass, it is necessary to make a small pad on the perimeter of the frame between it and the fabric, otherwise the embroidery relief elements will be pressed, and all kind of product will lose;
  • fabric with embroidery for insertion into the frame must becarefully tighten, preventing deformation, which recommended "fields" for embroidery cardboard substrate to seal any thread with low tension;
  • you need to very carefully and cautiously;
  • stroke anything embroidered ribbons, only from the inside, with iron movements should be the minimum pressure and impact on the embroidery - very short;
  • when working with satin ribbon is always necessary to make sure that they were not overwound: face such tapes glitters and Wrong - matt.

Where to start embroidery ribbons

Fastening tape using a flatuzelkaObuchayuschie many master classes allow us to understand how in some receptions at times like embroidery and ribbons common thread using a variety of counting stitches. But fixing threads and ribbons on the wrong side before starting work varies considerably. The tape should not be tied in a knot: at least, this technique is not recommended. It is also difficult to stretch the ribbon under the adjacent stitches. In addition to the product by further washing and / or cleaning has not lost its attractive appearance, fasten tape "tails" have to with the utmost care. There are several ways of how to get started.
Method one:

  • Cut the ribbon the desired length;
  • "The backing" tip bend in any direction by about 0.5 cm;
  • Make a few stitches on the spine, or a number.
  • Such a method is equivalent to nodules with conventional embroidery thread: curved tip will not pass through a puncture in the fabric and will securely hold each tape secured in this way.
    Method two:

  • Vdet a needle stretch tape on the front side;
  • On the wrong side of the tip to leave a length of about 1.5 cm;
  • Run the desired stitch again and withdraw the needle on the underside of the embroidery;
  • Carry out the needle and pull the ribbon through the basics of not only the fabric but also through the left "tail".
  • Some of the workshops, which offerwilling to learn different methods of working with the tapes, give their recommendations on how to properly and carefully secure the tape to the fabric on the reverse side. And yet for Reliability backing edge synthetic tapes can be up to suturing slightly singe fire.

    Video: How to mount tape

    With the end of the last stitch embroidery all or individual motive, too, everything is quite simple.

  • If over an element, but a numberplanned to embroider something else, something new tape can be pulled through the last "tail" has just made motif. Regardless of how you plan to fix the new ribbon, the tip of the old will be securely locked. The same method is useful when the tape ends with another;
  • When the embroidery is completed in full, the last remaining "tail" can be trim
    or just a small stitch hem or to the underlying tissue, or to the nearest on the wrong side of the ribbon.
  • Making the wrong side of embroidery ribbons

    Of course, the master of his art works thatfront and underside of the fabric looks just great. But novice needlewoman are often lost, seeing how unattractive is the reverse side of their craft. Indeed, in contrast to the cross stitch, where the reverse side remotely, but still similar to the "face" of the work, when sewing ribbons so rarely.

    The ends of the strips on the wrong side is necessarysinge and secure nitkamiSoglasites, the reverse side of a rare needlework anyone show so that here we are talking about more than pride. However, the design of the reverse side of the work - it is also a science, although not very clever.
    The basic rule - to not cut the tapeonce again. For example, if you plan to embroider the next several colors, which consist of four or five basic stitches, the easiest way to make small pulling on the wrong side of the tape from one flower to another.
    Great helper when working with the undersidebecome a thread of different colors. It is better if they get into the main tone ribbon products. If the work consists of a large number of stitches and / or motives, even with a small length of embroidery, ribbons have to make small intermediate tack. They are required and if any element requires the ribbon to twist. Then, several stitches need to make the fixing in the beginning and at the end of the element.
    If some part of the embroidery requires reliefstitches (for example, it may be bumps), it is better to each stitch to fix this on the wrong side of the thread. If the bumps are arranged side by side, the thread can not break off, and stretching from the tubercle to the tubercle. Hooking every stitch is desirable because with time, or even in the process of further work ribbons can inadvertently catch and pull out, and then the size of a few stitches relief necessarily violated. To correct such flaws are much more complex than previously secure the stitches.
    Interestingly, an experienced master, using a technique of embroidery with ribbons, is able to create two-way operation, which generally would have no reverse.

    Video: how to draw the wrong side of embroidery

    Interior decoration products made inTechnology embroidery ribbons, always glorify households among friends and relatives. Embroidered paintings, pillows or tablecloths with careful care permanently decorate the room of his home, and bring a lot of happy moments to their owners.

    Video: Review of embroidery techniques ribbons