كيفية نسج محفظة من العلكة: فئة رئيسية (صور وفيديو)

كيفية نسج محفظة من العلكة: فئة رئيسية (صور وفيديو)

محتوى


محفظة - انها ليست مجرد التبعية، ولكن أيضاشيء جيد جدا، لأن هذا هو المكان الذي نقوم بتخزين المدخرات الخاصة بك! محفظة لطيف يمكن شراؤها في متجر أو تفعل ذلك بنفسك. ونحن نعتقد أن الخيار الثاني هو المفضل من ذلك بكثير، لأنها تسمح لك لاظهار الخيال وجعل الشيء الحصري الأصلي حقا! لذلك نحن اليوم نقدم لكم لاستكشاف ورشة عمل صغيرة، والتي توفر قدرا أكبر من التفاصيل عن كيفية نسج محفظة من اللثة.






خطوة خطوة من الدرجة المعالج النسيج محفظة

ورشة عمل اليوم تماماموضوع النسيج المحافظ من rezinochek الملونة الزاهية. فهي مريحة جدا لتخزين القطع النقدية وجميع أنواع الأشياء. هذه المحافظ تبدو أنيقة جدا وغير عادية، وبالتالي جذب المزيد من الاهتمام.

في هذه الخطوة خطوة رئيسية الطبقة إرادة التفاصيليكشف عملية لخلق النقود يومين الملونة محفظة. وبعد أن أتقنت تقنية النسيج مثل هذا النموذج، يمكنك محاولة وتجعل من الصعب على نفس نظام لنسج محفظة من الأربطة المطاطية الملونة. لاللونين المنسوجة koshelechka سوف تحتاج:

  • rezinochki الأصفر والأخضر.
  • الآلة؛
  • ربط العادي؛
  • زر واحدة.

محفظة صغيرة النسيج هناماجستير الدرجة يبدأ مع إنشاء القاع. منذ يتكون الجزء السفلي من محفظة العمل اللثة الأصفر نبدأ معهم. في المرحلة الأولى على درجة الماجستير يجب أن تأخذ اللثة الصفراء والتواء في 2 يتحول تمتد قطريا بين الشفة القريبة من الصف الأول على عمود آلة وryadochka الثانية البعيدة. وبعد ذلك، في نفس الطريقة فإنه من الضروري لسحب جميع التفاصيل قبل نهاية الجهاز، كما هو مبين في الصورة.

التمسك أولا rezinochek طبقة، انتقلنا إلى اليسارإلى اليمين، والآن نحن بحاجة إلى إرفاق نفسها zagotovochki، لكننا سوف تتحرك في الاتجاه المعاكس. هذا هو الحق. ونتيجة لذلك، بين وظائف من المفترض أن يكون "السياج"، التي تتألف من الحروف "X". هذا السياج وأساس سوف في وقت لاحق، وهذا هو، وkoshelechka القاع. في المرحلة التالية من التدريب فئة رئيسية سنبدأ نسج اللونين الجدران koshelechka. لتشكيل الجدران، سيكون لدينا لوضع على اللثة واحدة حول اهتمام محيط stanka.Obratite إلى حقيقة أن ثمانية تطور هذه الأجزاء لا تحتاج إلى!

الآن الجزء السفلي نمسك هوك وتصريفها في مركز النسيج. بعد ذلك إعادة تمتد طبقة rezinochek نفس اللون. ومرة أخرى إعادة الجزء السفلي.

ووفقا لهذا المخطط، فمن الضروري نسج 12 ryadochkov آخرمشرق الأصفر. في هذه المرحلة، ويعتبر تدريب فئة رئيسية من تمرير سلسلة من محفظة كاملة. والآن يستمر العمل مع ryadochkom فترة طويلة، حيث يتم إرفاقه سيكون سقف المنتج النهائي.

في الصف بكثير هو ضروري لربط القزحيةالأخضر. للراحة، وآلة يمكن عكسها، بحيث أصبح ryadochek البعيدة الجيران. هذا سوف يسهل كثيرا العمل وجعله أسهل للمبتدئين الحرفيات. المقبل، والطبقة السفلى يتمسك هوك اللثة وتتم إعادة تعيين إلى وسط النسيج. المخطط نفسه ضروري لنسج آخر 9 طبقات. ثم عمل رسم بياني تغيير يذكر، وسوف تحتاج إلى تشكيل حفرة لزر واحدة. لذلك، وأداء الطبقة الثانية rezinochki وسلسلة طويلة تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين.

سوف ثقب لأزرار أن يكون في منتصفالنسيج. ولذلك، يجب على القزحية من العمود المركزي نقل نتوء الأيسر. التالي لتطبيق طبقة أخرى، ولكن اللثة 6-7 و7-8 ثمانية نتوءات تطور. الأجزاء السفلية إعادة تعيين إلى منتصف نسج. وقياسا نسج 3 أكثر بالضبط ryadochka. بعد الانتهاء من الصف الأخير، وإزالة النهائية للمحفظة نغمتين من العلكة سيليكون من الجهاز.

الحلقة الأخيرة تخفي بعناية داخل الشباك، بحيث يكون غير مرئي. يتم تركيبها على زر محفظة.

ونحن نأمل أنه من خلال هذه الفئة سيد لكلم يتعلموا فقط كيفية نسج محفظة من اللثة، ولكن أيضا قادرة على فهم أساسيات النسيج، والتي في وقت لاحق سوف تساعدك بسهولة خلق نماذج أكثر تعقيدا. ويعتبر استخدام مخطط النسيج ليكون واحدا من أسهل، ولكن يمكنك بسهولة يعقد عليه قليلا إذا رغبت في ذلك، مشيرا الى وظيفة أخرى أو حتى عدة ألوان إضافية.

فيديو: طرق النسيج المحافظ



تعليقات

تعليقات

How to weave a purse made of rubber bands: master class (photo and video)

How to weave a purse made of rubber bands: master class (photo and video)

Content


A purse is not only a fashion accessory, but alsoIt's a very useful thing, because it's in it that we keep our savings! You can buy a nice purse in the store or do it yourself. We believe that the second option is much preferable, as it allows you to show imagination and make a truly original exclusive thing! Therefore, today we suggest that you study a small master class, which details how to weave a purse made of rubber bands.






Step-by-step master class of weaving a wallet

Today's master class entirelyDevoted to the theme of weaving wallets of bright colored rubber. They are very convenient to store coins and all sorts of trivia. Such purses look very stylish and unusual and therefore attract a lot of attention.

This step-by-step master class will be detailedDescribes the process of creating a two-color coin purse. Having mastered the technique of weaving such a model, you can try to complicate the task and, according to the same scheme, weave a purse made of multi-colored rubber bands. For weaving a two-tone purse you will need:

  • Yellow and green rubber bands;
  • machine;
  • An ordinary hook;
  • button.

Weaving a small purse in thisThe master class begins with the creation of its bottom. Since the bottom of the purse is made of yellow rubber bands, we will also start the work with them. At the first stage of the master class you need to take a yellow rubber band and twisting it in 2 turns, stretch diagonally between the first protrusion of the first row on the machine and the far post of the second row. Further on the same scheme it is necessary to pull all the details to the end of the machine, as shown in the photo.

Clinging the first layer of rubber, we moved to the leftTo the right, and now we need to attach the same workpieces, but at the same time we will move in the opposite direction. That is from right to left. As a result, a "fence" consisting of the letters "X" should appear between the columns. This fence will later become the basis, that is, the bottom of the purse. At the next stage of the master class master we will begin to weave the walls of the two-color purse. For the formation of the walls, we will need to put on one gum around the entire perimeter of the machine. Pay special attention to the fact that you do not need to twist these details!

Now the lower parts are hooked and dropped into the center of the weaving. After that, re-tension the layer of the rubber bands of the same color. And once again we discard the lower parts.

Under this scheme, we need to weave 12 more ryadochkovBright yellow color. At this stage, the training master of the class, the near row of purse is considered complete. Now the work will continue with the distant ryadochkom, since it will be attached to it the lid of the finished product.

On the back row you need to attach the irisesGreen colour. For convenience, the machine can be turned over, so that the distant rim becomes near. This will greatly facilitate the work and simplify the task for novice masters. Then the bottom layer of rubber bands hooks and is dropped to the center of the weaving. By the same scheme it is necessary to weave another 9 layers. Then the scheme of work will change a little, as it will be necessary to form a hole for the button. Therefore, after completing the second layer, the rubber bands from the far row will need to be reset.

The hole for the button will be in the middleWeaving. Therefore, the iris from the central column must be transferred to the left ledge. Next, we throw another layer, but in it the rubber bands from 6 to 7 and from 7 to 8 are twisted by the eight. Lower parts are thrown to the middle of the weaving. By analogy of the plait, there are 3 more such ryadochka. After completing the last row, we remove the finished two-tone purse made of silicone rubber bands from the machine.

The last loop is carefully hidden inside the weave, so that it is not visible. Attach a button to the purse.

We hope that thanks to this master class youNot only learned how to weave a purse made of rubber bands, but also were able to comprehend the basics of weaving, which will later help you easily create more complex models. The weaving scheme used is considered to be one of the simplest, but if you wish, you can easily complicate it a little by adding one or even several additional colors.

Video: Ways of weaving wallets



Comments

comments