تنورة محبوك في إطار مخطط: أمثلة على الأنماط ودروس الفيديو

تنورة محبوك في إطار مخطط: أمثلة على الأنماط ودروس الفيديو

محتوى


النساء تحدثت تنورة متماسكة بالنسبة للكثيرينالعقد، ولكن لا يزال لدينا في الظروف المناخية القاسية من هذا الثوب لا تتوقف عن ان تكون ذات صلة بالموضوع. مع مساعدة من الخيوط والإبر يمكنك ربط الكثير من كبيرة، والتنانير الموضة، يمكن الوصول إليها حتى للسادة المبتدئين. هناك اعتقاد خاطئ بأن تنورة محبوك - انها الملابس الدافئة للجدات الوقت لنسيان.






اختيار نموذج


وهناك العديد من النماذج الأساسية من التنانير التي يمكن متماسكة عن طريق المتحدث:

  • تنورة المناسب المباشرة؛
  • تنورة المشتعل (مطوي أو هدب)؛
  • تنورة الطليعية.

الفرق بين النماذج هي درجة تطويقالشكل والملمس من القماش، وجود التماثل وهلم جرا. يمكن أن يكون حتى مخطط أبسط من التنانير الحياكة الأساس لأشياء مذهلة، إذا، على سبيل المثال، لربطه تقنية جاكار أو تزيين حزم. طول التنورة يختلف كما تريد.
وصف هذا النوع الأخير من التنانير في هذا الاستعراض، ونحنوخصوصا لا. لأن كلمة "الطليعية" لا تنطوي على عدد كبير من التنانير متطابقة الحياكة المرأة على أساس القالب. عادة المتحدث طليعة محبوك تنورة في نسخة واحدة، وهي نتيجة الخيال والدافع الإبداعي للمرأة. لربط الطليعية وقال المتحدث شيء الماجستير استخدام مواد غير عادية، والمعدات غير القياسية، وخليط منها.

تنورة متماسكة مع نمط الجاكار

قبل البدء في الحياكة، وبالضرورةحساب كثافة استهلاك الغزل والحياكة، وربط عينة صغيرة من الغزول والتي تم شراؤها على نفس الإبر التي خطة للعمل. إزالة القياسات مع الرقم الذي يهدف تنورة. ستحتاج المعلمات التالية:

  • طول.
  • محيط الخصر.
  • محيط الورك.

اعتمادا على نموذج، بالإضافة إلى الغزل والإبر، قد تحتاج إبر الحياكة إضافية المطاطية، والحبال وأنماط الجاكار، ودبابيس والإبر أو الكروشيه.

هذا النموذج هو للمبتدئين الماجستير، دعوىالجميع تقريبا. على الأقل مخاطرة هو طول إلى منتصف الركبة. فتاة ضئيلة لا يستطيع الحصول على نسخة مصغرة. يجب أن تعطي الأفضلية للنساء محكم سمكا الغزل والتخسيس الألوان. وقال المتحدث التنورة مستقيم يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة بأربع طرق مختلفة:

  • في
    .
  • خمس وقال المتحدث في دائرة.
  • على اثنين من المتحدث، ويتألف من جزئين ومخيط على الجانبين.
  • إبرتين، ويتألف من قطعة واحدة (تحتاج لطلب عدد من الحلقات المقابلة لطول المادة وبعد العملية لجعل غرزة واحدة).

لالقصير على التوالي حجم تنورة 44-46انها تحتاج لنحو 200 غراما من الغزول. عدد من الحلقات - 140-160 (إذا كنت تريد أن يحبك في دائرة). للبدء، والاستفادة من أفضل وقال المتحدث عدد 4. حك 10 سم الشريط المطاطي 1: 1 خيوط سوداء. ثم تغيير №5 المتحدث على شبكة الإنترنت قاعدة والمتماسكة تخزين تنورة لزجة إلى الطول المطلوب. النسيج تنورة يمكن أن يكون الغزل رتابة أو ما يتصل بها من لونين أو أكثر. عينات من أنماط الجاكار بسيطة مع الوصف والرسوم البيانية يمكن العثور عليها هنا. لإنهاء الحياكة، تحتاج إلى ربط خيوط من العلكة 1: 1 (10-14 سلسلة). إغلاق بلطف الحلقة.
مخططات أنماط الجاكار للتنورة








فيديو: حك تنورة قلم الرصاص

تنورة وقال المتحدث مع الطيات


هذا النموذج يبدو رائعا خاصة فيالفتيات. على الرغم من أن نسخة موسعة قد تكون مناسبة للنساء البالغات. لتنفيذ العمل سوف تحتاج الإبر الدائرية والغزل اثنين على الاقل من الألوان. الأنماط الزخرفية يمكن أن تعطي طريقة بسيطة لاستفراد كل جزء من لون تنورة. يجب أن تبدأ حزام الحياكة. وهو اللون ذاتيا أو اللونين. حزام يمكن أن تؤدي الشريط المطاطي بسيطة 1: 1 أو في شكل اللثة جوفاء. في الحالة الأولى قبل نهاية الحياكة ويمكن إجراء الدانتيل الزخرفية رقيقة مع شرابات. في الثاني من الممكن لإدارة شراء الملابس الداخلية مرونة.
المغناج تناسب أحادية اللون وبدون إضافةغرز في غرزة stockinette. هذا العنصر يمكن زينت إذا رغبت نمط الإغاثة، وتحديد المواقع العناصر بشكل متناظر على الجزء الأمامي من التنانير. على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام المخططات التالية أو ما شابه ذلك.

كامل الكروشيه نير، تغيير لون الخيط وأداء 1-3 نطاقات ضيقة. كراوس تناسب إضافة بسيطة من الحلقات. قبل البدء في الحياكة، والتأكد من العنصر أن عدد من الحلقات في حلقة من مضاعفات 5 (طيات الضيقة يتم الحصول عليها)، 7 (وسط) أو 9 (واسعة). إذا لزم الأمر، إضافة حلقة من خلال ربط لفة إضافية. الدائرة الأولى متماسكة الرتوش على "* 4 الوجه 1 خاطئة" ثم قم بإضافة حلقة خرير الماء بأي طريقة مريحة.
ويبلغ طول كل عنصر يختلفسن الفتاة ورغبتك. على سبيل المثال، لمدة 2 سنة الفتيات 1.5 مرة من طوله 2 - 3 سم، نير - لا تقل عن 7 سم، هدب - 4 سم.
وسوف تستخدم هذه التقنيات، حتى سادة الذين يملكون فن الحياكة في مهدها، تكون قادرة على ربط الزي كبيرة لأنفسهم ولأحبائهم.

فيديو: تنورة مع نمط جميلة

تعليقات

تعليقات

Knitted skirts according to the scheme: examples of patterns and video lessons

Knitted skirts according to the scheme: examples of patterns and video lessons


Women knit knitted skirts already manyDecades, but still in our harsh climate this garment does not cease to be relevant. With the help of yarn and spokes, you can tie in a lot of wonderful, fashionable skirts, available even for beginners. A common misconception that a knitted skirt is warm clothes for grandmothers is time to forget.

Model Selection

There are several basic models of skirts that can be knit with spokes:

  • Straight fitting skirt;
  • Flared skirt (pleated or with a frill);
  • Avant-garde skirts.

The difference between the models lies in the degree of clingingFigure and texture of the canvas, the presence of asymmetry and so on. Even the simplest knitting pattern of a skirt can be the basis for a spectacular thing, if, for example, it is tied in the jacquard technique or decorated with harnesses. The length of the skirt varies as desired.
The description of the last kind of skirts in this review isWe will not deal specifically with it. Since the very word "avant-garde" does not involve knitting a large number of identical women's skirts on the basis of a typical scheme. Usually avant-garde skirts knit in a single copy and are the product of fantasy, the creative impulse of women. To connect the avant-garde thing with knitting needles, the masters use unusual materials, non-standard techniques and their combinations.

Knit a skirt with a jacquard pattern

Before you start knitting, be sure toCalculate the yarn consumption and density of knitting by tying a small sample from the acquired yarn and on the same spokes on which you plan to work. Remove the measurements from the shape for which the skirt is intended. You need the following options:

  • length of the product;
  • Girth of the waist;
  • hip girth.

Depending on the model, in addition to yarn and knitting needles, you may need additional knitting needles for knitting gums, harnesses and jacquard patterns, pins, needles or a crochet hook.

This model for beginner craftsmen, will suitPractically to all. The least risky is the length to the middle of the knee. Young slim girls can afford a mini version. Women textured should give preference to more dense yarn and slender colors. A straight skirt with knitting needles can be connected in four ways:

  • on
  • On five spokes in a circle;
  • On two spokes, consisting of two parts and sewn on the sides;
  • On two spokes, consisting of one part (you need to type the number of loops corresponding to the length of the product and at the end of the work to make one seam).

For a short straight skirt 44-46 sizeApproximately 200 grams of yarn will be required. Number of loops - 140 - 160 (if you plan to knit in a circle). To start working it is better to use knitting needles No. 4. Spray a 10 cm rubber band with a 1: 1 black yarn. Then change the knitting needles to No. 5 and knit the main fabric of the skirt with a stocking knit to the desired length. The skirt of the skirt may be monophonic or knitted from a yarn of two or more colors. Samples of simple jacquard patterns with descriptions and diagrams can be viewed here. To complete the knitting you need to tie a 1: 1 elastic band from the yarn (10-14 rows). Gently close the hinges.
Schemes of jacquard patterns for a skirt

Video: Knitting Pencil Skirt

Knitted pleated skirt

Such a model looks particularly impressive atGirls. Although an elongated version can be suitable for adult women. To do the work you need circular knitting needles and at least two colors. Decorability of the model can give a simple reception of the selection of each part of the skirt by color. Begin knitting from the waist. It becomes monophonic or bicolour. The belt can be made with a simple rubber band 1: 1 or in the form of a hollow elastic band. In the first case, after the end of knitting, you can make a thin decorative lace with brushes. In the second, you can get by with a buy elastic band.
The coquette is tied in one-color and without addingLoops hosiery viscous. This element, if desired, can be decorated with a relief pattern, placing the elements symmetrically on the front of the skirt. For example, using the following or similar schemes.

Complete knitting of the yoke, change the thread color andComplete 1 to 3 narrow strips. The mating is knitted by the simple addition of loops. Before beginning the knitting of the element, you need to make sure that the number of loops in the circle is a multiple of 5 (folds are narrow), 7 (medium) or 9 (wide). If necessary, add loops by tying an additional circle. Spray the first circle of the frill according to the scheme "4 facial * 1 purl" and then add the purl loops in any convenient way.
The length of each element varies according toFrom the age of the girl and your desire. So, for example, for a girl 1,5-2 years, the belt is 2-3 cm in length, the coquette is not less than 7 cm, the frill is 4 cm.
Using these techniques, even masters who know the art of knitting at an embryonic level, will be able to tie up an excellent outfit for themselves and for their loved ones.

Video: Skirt with a beautiful pattern