الحياكة: أساسيات التطريز للمبتدئين

الحياكة: أساسيات التطريز للمبتدئين

محتوى


هذه فئة رئيسية سوف اقول لكل من يرغب فيالتي تمثل الحياكة. ومن الحياكة للمبتدئين يمنحك لمحة الأولى من هذه الإبرة. لبداية نحن صياغة وبعبارة وإعطاء تعريف لهذا النوع من النشاط. مع مساعدة من ذوي الخبرة في متناول يدي قادرة على انتاج ورقة مسطحة، أو أي من منتجاتها، مثل الملابس وعناصره، وكذلك الأدوات المنزلية. ويستخدم الصوف والأكريليك والقطن والغزول القطنية المخلوطة وأدوات بسيطة. هذا التقليدية الإبر، والسنانير، والإبر والدبابيس. الحياكة تتعلق تقنيات النسيج، وهي حلقات العالمية للموضوع، تليها اقتران المفصلي، والتي يتم تطبيقها الأدوات المذكورة سابقا.






من التاريخ


أما بالنسبة للزمن وقوعه، ثم متماسكةتمكنوا من في القرن الرابع الميلادي الناس وقال المتحدث. ويتضح ذلك من التريكو، وجدت في المقابر القديمة، المؤرخة في هذه الأثناء. وهناك فرضية أخرى أن الحياكة كان معروفا للناس في زمن يسوع المسيح. لاحظ صورة للفنان برتراند فون ميندن، الذي يصور مريم العذراء مع
.
والتريكو الأول، وجدت من قبل علماء الآثار فيالحفريات، وهذا الجوارب والقفازات. الجميع يعرف أن مثل هذه الملابس لا تزال الاكثر شهرة لهذا اليوم. الحياكة كان معروفا على نطاق واسع في القرن التاسع عشر، كما يتضح من لوحات تلك السنوات. الفتاة في هذه اللوحة للفنان السويسري ألبرت أنكار ينفذ الحياكة.
قبل إجراء الدروس والحياكةتحتاج مبتدئين لفهم كيفية بناء نفسها هذه إبر الحياكة. فهي جهاز بسيط للحياكة باليد. هذا الموضوع له شكل مطول مع نهاية مدببة، ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة مثل الخشب أو المعدن أو البلاستيك. وقال المتحدث وحلقة (P) وضعت في الحياكة اليدوية، التي شكلت للتو، ولم متماسكة العمل. في حين عقد على سطحه، لا تخضع علامات التبويب لتصبح فضفاضة. يتشكل طرف شحذ بحيث يمكن استخدامها لالتقاط سلسلة العمل ثم ثنيه على شكل حلقة. هذا هو عملية تسمى الحياكة. إذا كنت أتساءل كيف لتعلم متماسكة، فمن الضروري أولا أن نفهم الآلية التي تؤدي إلى خلق حلقات جديدة.

لأداء الحياكة، فمن الضروري أن تبدأ معمجموعة من الحلقات. ثم تأخذ الحلقات إبرة الحكيمة في اليد اليسرى واليد اليمنى مجانا. ثم يجب أن يتم سحب الإبرة الصحيح للخروج من حلقة على اليسار، والعمل موضوع خصلة خيوط، رميها. بعد ذلك، تتم إزالة P السابقة، ولكن ليس حله، لأنه رسخ حلقة مفتوحة جديدة. هناك أنماط حيث تتشكل حلقات من حلقات من الصف قبل الأخير. حيث يتم تصميم مع الحلقات ممدود. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وتشكيل P الجديدة كثيرا ما تتم باستخدام ما يسمى الشوري. في هذه الحالة، وموضوع لفائف ينقض فقط على إبرة العمل. في هذه السلسلة التالية من الشوري P شكلت حديثا كنا ملزمة بالطريقة المعتادة. وبالتالي هناك زيادة في كمية P، وأنماط عمل مفتوحة تشكيلها. وقال المتحدث المثالي ليست غاية نهاية حادة، ولكن ليس منفرجة أكثر من اللازم. في هذه الحالة، فهي مريحة جدا للتطريز، لا المسيل للدموع والغزل ولا تجرح كف الناس في متناول يدي.

أنواع إبر الحياكة

ومن المعروف الحرف اليدوية عدة أنواع من التريكووقال المتحدث. على جانب واحد مباشر الأكثر شيوعا، حيث نهاية حادة واحدة هناك. لديهم طول-25-40 سم (سم). إذا كنت تختار لإبر الحياكة المسطحة المعتادة، فمن المستحسن أن تفضل نموذجا حيث على جانب واحد هناك المحدد لتثبيت المفصلات.

فهي أكثر حداثة، وعلى النقيض منالنماذج القديمة حيث اثنين نهاية حادة هناك. ويستخدم هذا النوع من المتحدث عادة في المجموعة، التي تبلغ أربع أو خمس قطع. مع مساعدتهم، ونحن نتعلم من الأرض متماسكة أنماط مختلفة دون التماس في شكل أسطواني. في هذه الحالة، يتم توزيع كل ما يلزم لحلقات الإبرة على ثلاثة أو أربعة المتحدث. أي نسيج، كنا ملزمة مع وجود الإلزامي للمخطط مع وصفا مفصلا.

نفس النسيج سلس دائري يمكن ربط وعلى الإبر الدائرية. خصوصية لها هي أنها متصلة بواسطة خط صيد الأسماك، أو أي اتصال مرن آخر.

شكل مسطح على شبكة الإنترنت يمكن تصنيعها كمازوج من محددات المتحدث على التوالي، وحلقة مع اقتران مرونة. مرونة طول اقتران يمكن أن تختلف 40-100 سم. وفي حالة تشكيل قماش كبيرة من الأفضل استخدام الإبر الدائرية، لأن وزن المنتج سيتم توزيعها بالتساوي، وسوف لا يزعج كنيتيرس اليد. كنيتيرس من ذوي الخبرة في كثير من الأحيان تعمل أنماط مثل الضفائر ويسخر. نحن متماسكة هذه الأنماط، في أعقاب الدائرة. مع الحياكة منها هو دائما تقريبا حاجة لمبادلة الحلقات عن طريق وضع بعض منهم على إبرة إضافية.
والشكل المنحني يمنع الحلقات المؤجلة (P) من التفكك. يمكن استبدال هذه الإبرة التي كتبها مسمار معدني كبير.

فيديو: ما هي قال المتحدث

نصائح ابتداء كنيتيرس

للمبتدئين، من المهم جدا أن نفهم التطريزلمعرفة كيفية تعلم أن يحبك. قبل بداية الحياكة صحيحة اختيار المواد والأدوات. من الصوف والقطن أو تركيبية أو الغزول المخلوطة تحتاج إلى اختيار واحد التي توصي المبدعين من نموذج المحدد. اختيار قطر وقال المتحدث، أن تسترشد فيما يتعلق سمك الغزل من 2: 1، أي ينبغي أن تكون مرتين كبير مثل موضوع. لتحديد سماكة منه المستحسن استخدام مسطرة خاص، والتي بها ثقوب من أقطار مختلفة. عدد يتوافق دائما إلى قطر في ملليمتر. وينبغي إجراء أول الدروس الحياكة خارج مع المواد البسيطة، مثل وشاح أو قبعة. نختار نموذج بسيط، ومتماسكة لها واحدة من أبسط الأنماط.

التدريب يمكن أن تبدأ مع الحياكة الصغيرةعينات من الأنماط، التي بدت لك جميلة. بعد أن يتقن العينة، استخدم هذه أنماط الأقمشة المنسوجة أو المنتج بأكمله. بعد اختيار الإبر المرجوة، في محاولة للنظر في جميع الدوائر اللازمة، ودراسة أوصافها. إذا كنت تعلم أن نفهم مخططات أنماط مختلفة واستخدامها، فإن عملية الحياكة تجلب لك متعة كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى وضع خطط من الأنماط، وكنت بحاجة لمعرفة كيفية إجراء حساب العدد المطلوب من الحلقات. لتحديد هذا المبلغ، ونحن دائما متماسكة نمط في شكل مربع قياس عشرة من عشرة سم.
أنواع رئيسية من حلقات
تحديد عدد P، نفذ مجموعتهموقال المتحدث اثنين. ثم سحبت واحد منهم بها، والثاني هو عبارة عن سلسلة من التنضيد. التالي وقال انه يبدأ عملية الحياكة، حيث الحلقات هي حلقة أساسية الوجه (LP)، خرير الماء والشوري. هناك عدة طرق، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا هو الأسلوب الكلاسيكي لحياكة الحق والباطل P. وكان بني تحته كل المخططات والأوصاف. متماسكة هذه الحلقات بوسائل أخرى يجب بالضرورة أن تكون محددة في الوصف. يتم استخدام الأسلوب الكلاسيكي افتراضيا، وأسلوب تنفيذه سترى في الفيديو المرفق. هنا سوف تتعلم أيضا ما حلقة الحافة. بدونها، لا يمكن أن تفعل الشيء الحياكة واحدة. عندما الحياكة أول الحافة البعيدة P provyazyvaetsya لم يكن كذلك، واستعادة وقال المتحدث اليسار على اليمين وprovyazyvaetsya الأخير حلقة دنيء (SP). تكرار الخطوات من الفيديو الدرس، كنا ملزمة سوى عدد قليل من صفوف من الوجه وعكس الحلقات، وأنه من الجيد أن تعلم المادة.
من المهم جدا في مجال الحرف اليدوية هي تلك الحلقات،كلا الشوري. لربط الشوري واحدة، فمن الضروري لالتقاط موضوع، أو رميها على الإبرة. بعد أداء الشوري الصف التالي، provyazyvayut وكذلك كل حلقة المعتادة. عادة SC الحاضر في مخطط كل نمط مخرمة مع ثقوب في النسيج. الحياكة وعلاوة على ذلك مخرمة، عن طريق nakida قام عدد متزايد من الحلقات. أحيانا النمط الحالي نظام الشوري، وفي الصف التالي في عظمتين متقاطعتين مكانها متماسكة الحلقة. يحدث هذا عندما نصل يجب ان تكون مرتبطة مع أي فتحات.

فيديو: العناصر الرئيسية في إبر الحياكة

تعليقات

تعليقات

Knitting needles: the basics of needlework for Beginners

Knitting needles: the basics of needlework for Beginners

Content


This master class will tell to everyone aboutthat is knitting. It is knitting for beginners gives you the first glimpse of this needlework. For a start we formulate in words and give the definition of this type of activity. With the help of experienced handy able to produce flat sheet, or any of its products, such as clothing and its elements, as well as household items. For this purpose, wool, acrylic, cotton and blended yarn and simple tools. This conventional needles, hooks, pins and needles. Knitting refers to the techniques of weaving, and represents the formation of loops of yarn, followed by coupling of the loops, which are used and the tools listed earlier.






From the history


As to the time of occurrence, then knitspokes people were able to in the fourth century AD. This is evidenced by knitwear, found in the ancient tombs dating it in the meantime. There is another hypothesis that knitting was known to people in the time of Jesus Christ. Note the picture of artist Bertrand von Minden, which depicts the Virgin Mary with
.
The first knitwear, found by archaeologists atexcavations, this socks and gloves. Everyone knows that such garments remain the most popular to this day. Knitting has been widely known in the nineteenth century, as evidenced by the paintings of those years. The girl in the painting of the Swiss artist Albert Anker performs knitting.
Before you conduct lessons for knittingbeginners need to understand how to construct the best knitting needles. It is a simple device for knitting by hand. The subject has an elongated shape with a pointed end and can be made of various materials such as metal, wood or plastic. On the labor spoke those loops (P) are placed in the hand knitting, which just formed, and has not knit. Restraining at its surface not exposed loops become loose. Sharpened tip is shaped so that it can be used to pick up the work string was then bend it in a loop shape. This process is called knitting. If you are wondering how to learn to knit, you must first understand the mechanism that leads to the creation of new loops.

To perform knitting, it is necessary to start witha set of loops. Then the spoke-wise loops take in the left hand and right hand free. Then right needle should be pulled out of the loop on the left working thread skein, throwing it. After that, the previous P is removed, but not dissolved, because it cemented the new open loop. There are patterns where the loops are formed from loops of the penultimate row. It designs with elongated loops. In addition, the formation of new P is often performed using so-called nakida. In this thread from the tangle just pounces on the working needle. In the next series of the newly formed nakida II we were binding in the usual way. This results in an increase in the amount of P and fishnet patterns are formed. Ideal spokes are not too sharp end, but not overly blunt. In this case, they are very useful for crafts, do not tear the yarn and do not injure the palm handy people.

Types of knitting needles

The handicrafts are known several types of knittingspokes. The most common are straight-sided, in which one sharp end there. They have a length of twenty-five to forty centimeters (cm). If you choose to conventional flat knitting needles, it is desirable to prefer a model where on one side there is a limiter for fixing hinges.

They are more modern, unlikeancient models where two sharp end there. This kind of spokes in a set is commonly used in an amount of four or five pieces. With their help, we learn to knit from scratch a variety of patterns in the form of a seamless cylinder. At the same time all the necessary crafts loop are divided into three or four spokes. Any fabric we were binding with the mandatory presence of the scheme with a detailed description.

The same circular seamless fabric can be linked and on circular needles. Their peculiarity that they are connected by means of line, or any other flexible connection.

The flat blade shape may be made as aa pair of straight spokes with limiters, and the ring with a flexible coupling. flexible coupling length can vary from forty to one hundred cm. In the case of forming a large size canvas is better to use circular needles because the weight of the product is evenly distributed, and will not bother hand knitters. Experienced knitters often perform such patterns as braids and plaits. We knit these patterns, following the scheme. With their knitting is almost always a need to swap loops, placing some of them at an additional needle.
The curved shape prevents deferred loop (P) from unraveling. This needle can be replaced by a large metal pin.

Video: What are the spokes

Tips Beginning Knitters

For beginners, it is very important to comprehend the handcraftto know how to learn to knit. Prior to crochet correctly pick up the materials and tools. Of wool, cotton, synthetic or blended yarns need to choose the one that recommends the creators of the selected model. Choosing the diameter of the spokes, guided by a ratio of yarn thickness of 2: 1, that is, they should be twice the size of the thread. In order to determine their thickness, it is desirable to use a special line, where there are holes of different diameters. Number always corresponds to the diameter, expressed in millimeters. First lessons knitting should be carried out by performing a simple product, such as a scarf or hat. Choose a simple model, and knit her one of the simplest patterns.

Training can begin with a small knittingsamples of the patterns that seemed beautiful to you. Having mastered the sample, use these patterns for knit fabrics or the entire product. After selecting the desired needles, try to consider all the necessary circuitry, studying their description. If you learn to understand the schemes of various patterns and use them, the knitting process will bring you great pleasure. In addition to the development of schemes of patterns, you need to learn how to perform the calculation of the required number of loops. To determine this amount, we always knit pattern in the form of a square measuring ten by ten cm.
The main types of loops
After determining the required number of n, perform their settwo spokes. Then, one of them is removed, and the second number is inlaid. Then he begins the process of knitting, where the main loops are loops facial (LP), and purl nakida. There are several ways, but the most common is the classic method for knitting the right and wrong II. It was built under it all diagrams and descriptions. Knit these loops other means must necessarily be specified in the description. The classic method is used by default, and the technique of its execution you will see in the video attached. Here you will also learn what the edge loop. Without them, can not do a single thing knitting. When knitting the first bead U provyazyvaetsya not, and retake the left spokes on the right, and the last provyazyvaetsya purl loop (SP). Repeating all the actions of the lesson video, we were binding only a few rows of face and reverse loops, it is good to learn the material.
Very important in needlework are those loops,how nakida. To associate one nakida, it is necessary to pick up the thread, or throw it on the needle. By continuing after nakida number, their provyazyvayut as well as all the usual loop. Usually nakida present in the scheme of all openwork pattern with holes in the fabric. In addition to knitting Openwork by nakida carried out an increase in the number of loops. Sometimes the pattern present nakida scheme, and in the next row in their place crossbones knit loop. This occurs when the blade must be connected with no openings.

Video: The main elements in the knitting needles

Comments

comments