sipitsami الحياكة للالمنزل الداخلية

sipitsami الحياكة للالمنزل الداخلية

محتوى


في المدن، ليست نادرة على الإطلاق الحفاظ على الجذع جدتي، في القرى ويمكن أن يكون فرصة للعثور على قيم البنود المهر، مما أدى إلى فتاة صغيرة في بداية القرن الماضي.
الحياكة للمنزل كان جزء لا يتجزأجزء من الزراعة كما الطهي والحفاظ على نظافة المنزل. ربما شخص من سكان الحضر محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لعقد في أيديهم الميراث من جدتها أو كبيرة جدة جعلت يديها. على سبيل المثال، قلصت مفارش الكروشيه والمناديل، وصحائف، وعلى طول حافة أنماط المخرم والبطانيات رائع وأغطية وحتى الستائر البيضاء، التي النشويات لمنحهم شكل جميل.






كل فتاة في تلك الأوقات غير البعيد جدا،وأود أن تكون قادرة على القيام التطريز. عظم منزله مع مقاربة خلاقة، والمساهمة في skoromny حياة الراحة وتلذذ، ومع أشياء بسيطة التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام أيديهم، وتنتقل من جيل إلى جيل الحياكة المهارات والحياكة.

أفكار جديدة للداخلية

اليوم، معظم تميل إلى أسلوب وشخصية تحيد عن القواعد القياسية من خلال تطوير تصميم مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك.
بين اتجاهات الموضة - خمر، ريفيوالنمط الأصلي مخزن الغلال. هذه والتصميم الداخلي تعني المواد المصنوعة يدويا، وإذا كانت مضيفة لديها بعض المهارات التي يمكن أن تجعل نفسك في منزلك الملاحظات مميزة من الراحة ودافئة القلب.

الحياكة للمنزل - انها ليست مجرد لطيفةالاحتلال، وبذلك منتجات رائعة في البيئة، وهذا هو العلاج كبيرة، مهدئا الأعصاب والأفكار الناتجة عن ذلك. وتزعم معظم needlewomen أن الحياكة نسيان كل المشاكل والعلاقات الأسرية في الماجستير هي دائما في الانسجام والتوازن.
بانو رائعة على قماش الكتان، واليد التي قدمت ومزينة بالورود محبوك يكون الديكور المركزي في أي غرفة، واذا به في الألوان الداخلية المحيطة بها.
لصناعة الديكور الداخلي محبوكيكفي أن يكون قاعدة، قد تكون مطبوعة على ورقة صورة المروج الخضراء الكثيفة. بقايا الخيوط والأزرار، وأشرطة للسيقان وبندقية مع الغراء الساخن. ويمكن إجراء صورة ممتازة لبضع ليال، وسوف يكون فقط لإقناع زوجها مسمر لتحفة محبوك جديدة.

الأفكار الإبداعية المنزل يمكن استخلاصها منالإنترنت - مصادر المجلات اللامعة، ولكن من الأفضل لجعل المناطق الداخلية من الأوهام الشخصية، والتي أصبحت الفخر الحقيقي مضيفة ماهرا.
وأحد الأمثلة على مقاربة خلاقة، عندما تبنى الزوجان المنزلية وقررت أن تجعل الأثاث بأيديهم والتريكو الداخلية الناعمة.
الأفكار تأتي أنفسهم من بقايا مواد وملفات جدتي بناء ولدت مجموعة رائع من البراز للمطبخ وشرفة.

العديد من المشتغلة بالإ برة خلق الأصليالحرف لأنفسهم وفعلوا ذلك مع الروح، اتضح جيدا أن هناك طلبات وليس ما إذا كان لتصنيع نفس معجزة الداخلية محبوك لجاره. ونتيجة لذلك، تحول الإبرة المنزل في الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة، وكان ربة البيت دخل ثابت.
لغرفة الطفل نفس زوجة أنتجت الرؤوس التريكو الناعمة podushki- في شكل حيوانات.

ربط تعادل ثلاثة أجزاء بسيطة، وفقا لنمط والكامل من الحشو الاصطناعية. عيون وأصابع vyvyazany على حدة ومخيط على المنتج الرئيسي، والتلاميذ من اللباد أو أزرار المطرزة إبرة ابتسامة لبث الحيوية وسادة، وفي غرفة الأطفال سوف يكون دائما مزاج مرح.

الحياكة الداخل: أكبر وأكثر عصرية

عند الطلب "إبر الحياكة حك للمنزل" في صفحات كتلة من التصميم الأصلي للملوثات العضوية الثابتة الاكتشافات.
وتستخدم وقال المتحدث 25 لالحياكة الداخليةإلى 35 الحجم، أكبر لا يحدث، ولكن يمكنك طلب أدوات العملاقة من الربان. نحن اخترع طريقة الأصلي آخر، عندما يتم استخدام اليدين بدلا من الإبر، حلقات فقط provyazyvayutsya من اليسار إلى اليمين والعكس بالعكس.

معدات
والأمر لا يتطلب أي أدوات، فقط خيوط سميكة والمهارة. لمزيد من الحلقات لطلب جهة، وزيادة في المستقبل إرادة بطانية أو غطاء السرير.
تنشأ أفكار جديدة من الإبرة النساء، وخلق "ملابس" للادوات المنزلية والديكورات المنزلية.


تخزين بسيطة الحادي ومع الموضةومحبوك ضفائر يغطي المزهريات وأواني الزهور. بما يكفي لالتقاط خيط طعم، وقياس محيط وإضافة 1 سم على الأسهم. عندما الحياكة الإبر على عدد كبير من الحلقات يتم طلب بمعدل 1 سم = 2 الحلقات.
النسيج النهائي أمر مرغوب فيه لخياطة غرزة مخفية محبوك، وطرح على إناء أو زجاجة، مما يجعل الكائن الأكثر بسيطة إلى تحفة فنية التصميم.

الحياكة في الداخلية هو فردأسلوب ربة منزل. فمن الممكن لتأثيث غرفة المعيشة الأثاث والجلود مكلفة، مجموعة الفاخر مصباح الكلمة، ولكن فقط بضعة الوسائد الكروشيه أو المتحدث جميل جعل غرفة حقا دافئة ومريحة.

فيديو: منتجات حك عن المنزل الداخلية




تعليقات

تعليقات

Knitting with hippocampus for home interior

Knitting with hippocampus for home interior

Content


In the cities, not all have preserved rare grandmother's chests, maybe in the villages there is a chance to find such values, items of dowry that young girls created at the beginning of the last century.
Knitting for home was just as essentialPart of housekeeping as cooking and keeping the house clean. Maybe someone from urban residents was lucky to keep in his hands an inheritance from a grandmother or great-grandmother made by her hands. For example, crocheted tablecloths and napkins, sheets trimmed along the edge of openwork patterns, magnificent blankets, bedspreads and even white curtains that starch to give them a beautiful shape.






Every girl in those not-so-distant times,Should have been able to do handicrafts. To ennoble your house with a creative approach, bring comfort and zest to short life, and with the help of simple objects created by your own hands, pass from generation to generation the skill of knitting and crocheting.

Fresh ideas for the interior

Today, most seek to individual style and depart from the generally accepted rules, developing the design of their living quarters.
Among the fashionable directions - vintage, rusticAnd the original loft style. Such designer interiors mean handicrafts, and if the hostess has certain skills, she can independently introduce into her house a note of original comfort and warmth.

Knitting for home is not just pleasantAn occupation that brings magnificent products to the surrounding space is a wonderful therapy, soothing nerves and bringing thoughts into order. Most needlewomen say that for knitting they forget about all the problems and the relations in the family are always in harmony and balance with the craftsmen.
A magnificent panorama of canvas made from linen, made by own hands and decorated with knitted flowers, will become the central decoration of any room if it is made in the color scheme of the surrounding interior.
For the manufacture of knitted interior decorationIt is enough to have a basis, it can be a picture of a green meadow printed on thick paper. Remains of threads, buttons, ribbons for stems and a gun with hot glue. A magnificent picture can be made for a couple of evenings, it remains only to persuade her husband to nail a nail for a new knitted masterpiece.

Ideas for home creativity can be gleaned fromInternet sources, from glossy magazines, but it is best to bring your personal fantasies to the interior, which will become a real pride of the skilful hostess.
One of the examples of the creative approach, when the couple built a dacha and decided to make their own furniture and knitted soft furnishings with their own hands.
Ideas came by themselves, from the remains of building materials and grandmother's balls, a magnificent set of stools for the kitchen and veranda was born.

Many needlewomen created originalCrafts for themselves and did it with a soul, it turned out so well that inquiries were received, and whether you would make the same knitted interior wonder for a neighbor. As a result, home-made needlework turned into a small business, and the housewife had a stable income.
For the children's room, the same spouses made soft crocheted cushions-cloaks in the form of animals.

Hook connected three simple parts, according toPattern, and stuffed with sintepon. The eyes and fingers are separately sewn and sewn to the main product, the pupils of felt or buttons, embroidered with a smile, enliven the pillow, and there will always be a cheerful mood in the children's room.

Interior knitting: larger and more fashionable

On request, "knitting needles for the house" on the pages of a lot of original design finds.
For interior knitting use knitting needles from 25Up to 35 sizes, there is no larger size, but if you wish, you can order giant tools from the master. Invented one more original technique, when instead of the spokes are used hands, the loops are simply tied from the left to the right hand and back.

Equipment
Does not require any tools, only thick threads and knitting. The more loops to recruit on hand, the wider the result will be the future plaid or veil.
New ideas come from needlewomen, who create "clothes" for household utensils and interior items.


Simple stocking or fashionableBundles of vases and flowerpots are knitted. It is enough to pick up the threads to taste, measure the circumference and add 1cm to the stock. When knitting on large knitting needles, the number of loops is calculated from the calculation of 1 cm = 2 loops.
It is desirable to sew the finished canvas with a secret knitted seam, put it on a vase or a can, turning a simple object into a masterpiece of design art.

Knitting in the interior represents an individualStyle mistress. You can decorate the living room with expensive leather furniture, install a luxurious floor lamp, but only a pair of crocheted crochet or knitting needles will make the room really warm and cozy.

Video: We knit products for home interior




Comments

comments