فئة رئيسية كانزاشي فراشة، اليعسوب والخنفساء

فئة رئيسية كانزاشي فراشة، اليعسوب والخنفساء

محتوى


كانزاشي تقنية غالبا ما تستخدمإنشاء اكسسوارات الشعر الأصلي. في الأساس، من الساتان شرائط تجعل جميع أنواع الزهور. اليوم نتحدث عن إنتاج أيديهم الفراشات الرائعة، الخنافس واليعاسيب. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك جعل هذه الملحقات. في كانزاشي، والأساس هو مبدأ وضع مواد قطاعات الأشرطة. التالية خطوة خطوة MC، فضلا عن صور وأمثلة الفيديو، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على وتكرار شهدت مفيد للمنتجات مماثلة.






فراشة كانزاشي

قبل البدء في فئة رئيسية (MC) لإنشاء فراشة كانزاشي، وإعداد المواد والأدوات التالية لهذا المنصب:


  • اللوحات العليا: الحرير طول الشريط من 10 سم (خمسة سنتيمترات في العرض) - 5X5 سم و2،5H2،5 سم؛
  • لأقل الأجنحة: الشريط 5x5cm - عدة ظلال و2،5H2،5 سم؛
  • لذيل فراشة: شريط 2،5H2،5 سم؛
  • إبرة.
  • موضوع.
  • الراين.
  • الخرز.
  • الخرز.
  • دبابيس.
  • حليات دائرية.
  • أخف وزنا.
  • ملاقط.
  • الدانتيل.
  • الغراء.

سيتم إنشاء كانزاشي فراشة من الصغيرةشرائح الشريط. في البداية. تأخذ قطعة صغيرة ومعلقة جنبا إلى جنب مع الثانية. تحتاج هذه الأجزاء لثني شكل الطائرة، كما في الصورة والاستيلاء على الجزء السفلي من الإبرة. ونحن نفعل ذلك من أجل تجنب التضارب التماس. وعلاوة على ذلك، بدلا من قطع هو ضروري لالغراء الراين لاجراء الحدود. إذا لم يكن لديك في الراين الأسهم، يمكنك تخطي هذه الخطوة وعن طريق إضافة عناصر، فقط للحفاظ على طبقات مع أصابعك. تشييط أسفل والضغط بالأيدي التماس الخاص بك. ونتيجة لذلك، نحصل على العنصر التالي، كما في الصورة. الآن، فمن الضروري وضع على وجه التحديد، اضغط على ملقط وقطع. من أجل تحديد مقدار قص الشريط، أضعاف ذلك على النحو التالي، كما هو مبين في الصورة أو الفيديو:





يتم قطع الجزء السفلي، تشييط. إذا كنت لم تستخدم عجينة، لمجرد الضغط على يديك على الجزء السفلي من خط التماس، لذلك لا يتم بيعها. بعد ذلك، يجب تطبيق الأجنحة الأولى وذلك لتحديد كمية المحاصيل من المواد الثانية.

نستمر في ورشة عمل وتشكيل lepestochek إلى حظيرة. يجب أن يكون هناك 3 أضعاف مشابهة لعلامة المرفق لاحق.

الرجاء ملاحظة أنك بحاجة للصق صغيرةالتبويب في منتصف بتلة مع أضعاف. يتم تطبيق الغراء على الجزء السفلي من جزء، وبعد ذلك أضعاف يمتد lepestochek جزءا لا يتجزأ من الداخل وبلطف. الخطوة التالية، يتم لصقها lepestochek مع أضعاف إلى عنصر كبير. وبالتالي لاصقة تطبيقها على خط التماس، بحيث ظهرت على الجانب السفلي من التماس وقليلا في الأجزاء الجانبية. هل هذا بعناية بحيث لم يكن لديك الغراء الزائد تشكيلها. عند النقطة التي تبدأ بتلات، يجب إصلاح الراين.

في الجزء السفلي، ونحن ننتج الملعب الدائريالنموذج. إذا كنت لم تكن مألوفة مع هذه التقنية من خلقهم والفيديو MK اقول لكم كيف يتم ذلك. يمكنك جعلها ثلاثة أضعاف وإصلاح الراين على العناصر الجاهزة العود. في الخطوة التالية، وهي فئة رئيسية العائدات لإنشاء الذيل.

فمن الضروري أن تأخذ إبرة وخيط وخياطةالتشكيل على فترات متساوية. لاحظ أن أجنحة الفراشة، والتي هي على رأس ضرورة بيرس وتحمل القبض على جميع العناصر الثلاثة. ويوجه الإبرة في وسط الذيل، ونوبات حبة ويذهب في الاتجاه المعاكس. ثم أمر ضروري عملية لسحب معا، وجعل ثلاثة uzelochki. في الجزء السفلي في جمع أجنحة الفراشة، وتطبيق قطرة من الغراء للقبض على كل من الأجنحة وعلى تذليل.


الآن، يجب أن لدينا فراشة الحصول على السكن. اتخاذ دبوس وموتر له حبة واحدة صغيرة، مدورة حبة كبيرة، وقبعة، وخمس حبات أخرى. مع دبوس التالية ونحن أداء نفس الإجراءات. ثم دبابيس الأولى والثانية لإدراجها في مدورة، موتر حبات كبيرة الحجم، روندل، وكذلك حبات طوال ما تبقى من عشاء دبوس. يجب أن يتم تقريب نهايات، وذلك باستخدام كماشة لهذه الأغراض. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب تشكيل الضميمة فراشة، كما في الصورة.


في وسط الأجنحة، والغراء وضعت بعناية الجسم.
الغزل انسحبت من الجزء السفلي من روندل،وهو في الأعلى. حوله جعل دائرة وعرض سلسلة على الجزء السفلي من الجانب الآخر. وبالتالي، تحتاج إلى إخفاء موضوع بين مدورة والخرز. يشبه موضوع استنتاجات وروندل الثانية.
ترتبط نهايات المتبقية من المواضيع مع ثلاثة عقدة.
خذ الدانتيل، الذي لا ينبغي أن يكون مركزالثقوب. وتقويمها طيات وفراشة كانزاشي الالتزام بها هذه المواد. بعد ذلك، يتم تثبيت كل من الأجنحة على الدانتيل. في الجزء السفلي هو مخيط اللثة أو غيرها من ملحق خاص، اعتمادا على ما سوف يكون لديك دبابيس الشعر فراشة، العنصر الزخرفي على ضمادة أو التفاف، الخ




في هذه الفئة سيد اكتمال. يمكن أيضا أن تكون هذه الفراشة لذيذ من شرائط الساتان المتناقضة ظلال. التجربة، هل الفراشات في أسلوبهم الأصلي وفريدة من نوعها. ودروس الفيديو في نهاية المقال تظهر لك المزيد من الخيارات لكيفية جعل فراشة من شرائط الساتان.

فيديو: جعل كانزاشي فراشة

اليعسوب

وثمة خيار آخر لقطات - اليعسوب كانزاشي.
نحن بحاجة إلى:

  • الشريط الظل مناسبة.
  • أفتح أو شمعة.
  • أساسا للدبابيس.
  • الخرز.
  • الغراء.

وهي تبدأ فئة رئيسية على النحو المعتاد مع القطعشرائط الساتان على المربعات. شرائط بيضاء تحتاج إلى إجراء بتلات شكل دائري. عازمة البليت مربع المقبل قطريا. الخطوة التالية، تحتاج إلى التفاف زوايا حادة قليلا شكلت شخصيات الثلاثي في ​​وسط منطقة المباشرة. يأخذ العنصر الناتجة عنها، وذلك لربط خط وسط. إزالة لا لزوم لها. الأماكن شرائح تحتاج بالضرورة إلى أحرق باستخدام الشموع أو الولاعات. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن يكون كل lepestochek التي سيتم تشكيلها، وأجنحة من كانزاشي اليعسوب. إجمالي للأجنحة للقيام بتلات الأربعة.










وعلاوة على ذلك، اليعسوب هو الحصول على الجسم. لإنشاء هيئة إنشاء بتلة شكل حاد. قطع مربعة مطوية في نصف عدة مرات. قلص زاوية وتشييط أخف وزنا. وهكذا نصل الى هذا البند للجسم اليعسوب. إجمالي خلق ثلاثة الفراغات. بتلات شكل دائري جنبا إلى جنب مع واحد لاصق آخر القائمة. في الصورة تستطيع أن ترى في العملية. ثم، وذلك باستخدام الغراء، ونعلق على أجنحة اليعسوب على مقطع قاعدة. عناصر وضعت على رأس شكل حاد، وبالتالي خلق السكن strekozki وتغطي المنطقة، حيث ينضم بتلات مستديرة. أنه ترك يديه لتزيين الخرز اليعسوب.










أن مثل هذا اليعسوب رائع يجب أن تحصل.

فيديو: دبوس الشعر في شكل اليعسوب

دعسوقة خنفساء صغيرة

الطبقة الرئيسية النهائية (MC) مخصص لخلق الدعسوقة من الأشرطة.

ويتم هذا الدعسوقة بسرعة وسهولة. واحدة من أطول العمليات - هو تحديد الراين على الأشرطة. لذلك، وإعداد لإنتاجها:

  • الشريط الساتان (من أربع إلى ست سم في العرض)؛
  • بلورات صغيرة من اللون الأسود.
  • الشريط الساتان الضيق (ستة ملليمترات)؛
  • الخرز.
  • superglue.
  • مسدس الغراء.
  • خيط سميك.

أشرطة الخنفساء تبدأ مع إنشاءالبتلة كانزاشي شكل حاد، والتي تحتاج لاحقا أن يكوي والافراج عنهم. اتضح جناح واحد. فقط تفعل هذه العناصر مقلوب اثنين. المقبل، وإعداد الشريط الضيق، أضعاف قطعة واحدة، والعقيق، وبيديه لجعل رأس الخنفساء و. ويتكون الذيل من الجزء الثاني. عند استخدام الساخنة الإصلاح الغراء الملعب الأجنحة مع بعضها البعض. بعد ذلك الغراء الرأس والشارب. مصنوعة من قرون الاستشعار من قسمين موضوع، وطول والتي تساوي سنتيمتر واحد. ويبقى أن نعلق الذيل وعصا الراين على الأجنحة.








وهذا الخنفساء تبدو كبيرة باعتباره دبوس الشعر أو بروش. مجرد التقاط لها ملحق خاص.
فقط عدد قليل من الدروس فيديو تظهر لك إنشاء مثل هذه الحرفية في كانزاشي الفن بأسلوب مثير للاهتمام.

فيديو: الخنفساء كانزاشي بأيدينا

تعليقات

تعليقات

Master class Kanzashi butterfly, dragonfly and ladybug

Master class Kanzashi butterfly, dragonfly and ladybug


Kansas technique is often used as aCreating original jewelry for the hair. Basically, all kinds of flowers are made from satin ribbons. Today we will talk about making by own hands wonderful butterflies, ladybirds and dragonflies. There are many techniques on the basis of which it is possible to make such accessories. In Kanzas, the principle of drawing products from pieces of ribbons is taken as a basis. Following the step-by-step MK, as well as photo and video examples, you can easily repeat such skilled craftsmen.

Butterfly Kanzashi

Before starting a master class (MK) on creating a butterfly kanzash, prepare the following materials and tools for work:

  • For the upper wings: satin ribbons 10 centimeters long (five centimeters wide) - 5X5 cm and 2.5X2.5 cm;
  • For the lower wings: 5x5 cm tapes - several shades and 2.5X2.5 cm;
  • For the tail of a butterfly: tape 2,5X2, 5 cm;
  • Needle;
  • a thread;
  • Rhinestones;
  • beads;
  • beads;
  • Pins;
  • Rondeli;
  • A lighter;
  • tweezers;
  • lace;
  • glue.

Butterfly Kanzash will be created from smallPieces of tape. At the beginning. We take a small piece and chop it together with the second one. These details need to bend the shape of the airplane, as in the photo and grab the bottom of the needle. We do this to avoid divergence of the seam. Next, in the place of the cut, it is necessary to paste a rhinestone to keep the borders. If you do not have a rhinestone in place, you can skip this step and when adding elements, simply hold the stitches with your fingers. We scorch the bottom part and squeeze our own seam. In the end, we get the next element, as in the photo. Now, it is necessary to fold flat, squeeze with tweezers and trim. To determine the amount of tape to be trimmed, fold it as follows, as shown in the photo or video:

The lower part is cut, singed. If you did not use the rhinestone, just squeeze the seam on your bottom so that it does not break. Further, the first of the wings must be applied in such a way as to determine the amount of the second material to be cut.

We continue the master class and form a petal with a fold. There should be 3 similar folds for the subsequent embedding of the petal.

Please note that you need to paste a smallPetal in the middle of the petal with a fold. The glue is applied to the bottom of the part, after which the fold expands and the petal is carefully inserted inside. The next step, a folded petal is pasted into a large element. The adhesive is then applied to the seam, so that it is on the underside of the seam and slightly on the side parts. Do it carefully so that you do not get excess glue. In the place where the petals begin, it is necessary to fix the rhinestone.

In the lower part, we make the petals roundForms. If you are not familiar with the technique of creating them, the video MC will tell you how it's done. You can make them triple and fix the rhinestones on the finished element. At the next stage, the master class proceeds to create the tail.

Need to take a needle and thread and flash itBlanks on equal intervals. Note that the butterfly wings that are in the upper part must be pierced and capture all three parts. The needle is stretched in the center of the tail, a bead is put on and goes in the opposite direction. Then the process must be tightened and make three knots. At the bottom of the collection area of ​​the butterfly wings, apply a drop of glue to capture all the wings and level them.

Now, our butterfly must acquire a hull. Take the pin and thread on it one small bead, rondel another large bead, a hat, five beads. With the next pin we do the same actions. Next, the first and second pins need to be inserted into the rondel, strung a large bead, rondel, and beads along the rest of the pin's din. The ends need to be rounded, using for this purpose round-bends. In the end, you should form a butterfly body, as in the photo.

At the center of the wings, carefully glue the created body.
The thread is removed from the bottom of that rondel,Which is at the top. Near it we make a circle and draw a thread on the bottom of the other side. Thus, you need to hide the thread among the rondel and bead. Similarly we deduce a thread and on the second roundel.
The remaining ends of the threads are tied with three knots.
We take the lace, in the center of which there should not beHoles. The folds are straightened, and the Kanzash butterfly is glued to this material. After that, each of the wings is fixed on the lace. In the lower part, an elastic band or other special fastening is sewn, depending on what your butterfly will serve: a barrette, a decorative element on a bandage or a hoop, etc.

This completes the master class. Such a delightful butterfly can also be made from satin ribbons of contrasting hues. Experiment, make your butterflies in an original and inimitable style. Video tutorials at the end of the article will show you more options how to make butterflies from satin ribbons.

Video: We make butterfly Kanzashi


Another option for a hairpin is the dragonfly kanzashi.
We will need:

  • Ribbons of a suitable shade;
  • A lighter or a candle;
  • The base for the barrette;
  • beads;
  • glue.

The master class begins, as usual with slicingSatin ribbons on squares. From belts of white color it is necessary to make the petals of the round form. Next, the square workpiece bends obliquely. The next step, you need to wrap the sharp corners of the formed triangular figure in the middle of the right angle. We take the resulting element and connect it along the center line. Unnecessary delete. Places of slices must be scorched with a candle or lighters. As a result, you should get a round petal, from which the wings of the dragonfly Kanzash will be formed. In total for the wings you need to make four petals.

Next, the dragonfly must acquire a trunk. To create a body, create a petal of a sharp shape. The square segment is doubled several times. The angle is cut off and burned by a cigarette lighter. So we get a detail for the shell of a dragonfly. Total create three blanks. The circular shapes are joined together on the basis of glue. In the photo, you can view this process. Then, using the glue, attach the dragonfly wings to the base of the hair clip. On top of the elements are placed in an acute shape, thus creating a body of a dragonfly and covering the area where the rounded petals join. It remains to decorate the dragonfly with beads.

Here is such a wonderful dragonfly you should get.

Video: Hairpin in the form of a dragonfly


The final master class (MK) is dedicated to creating a ladybug made of ribbons.

Such a ladybug is made quickly and simply. One of the longest processes is fixing strasses on ribbons. So, for its manufacture, prepare:

  • Satin ribbon (from four to six centimeters in width);
  • Small rhinestones of black color;
  • A narrow satin ribbon (six millimeters);
  • Beads;
  • Super glue;
  • Glue gun;
  • Thick thread.

Ladybird from ribbons begins with creationA petal of the acute form of Kanzash, which must then be scorched and unscrewed. It turns out one wing. In total, we make two such inverted elements. Next, prepare a narrow ribbon, fold one piece, scorch and make your own head for the ladybug with your own hands. The tail is made from the second segment. With the help of hot glue we fix the petals-wings with each other. After that, we glue the head and antennae. Antennae are made from two pieces of thread, the length of which is equal to one centimeter. It remains to attach the tail and paste the rhinestones on the wings.

Such a ladybug will look great, like a hairpin or a brooch. Just pick up a special mount to it.
A few more video lessons will show you the creation of such crafts in Kansas technique in an interesting style.

Video: Ladybird Kanzashi with her own hands