الخرز النسيج موازية في فصول رئيسية (فيديو)

الخرز النسيج موازية في فصول رئيسية (فيديو)

محتوى


الديكور هي واحدة من الاكثر شعبيةالهوايات. ودعا وسائل حبات معا النسيج الفن. هذه التقنيات، وهناك الكثير، وعدد قليل الأساسية والكثير من حقوق التأليف والنشر. وهو واحد من هذه التقنية الأساسية للتجديل بالتوازي مع الخرز. خلقت حبات كمية كبيرة من المجوهرات ولعب الاطفال وغيرها من البنود، وغالبا ما يمكن العثور على عملية الخلق في الفيديو، ولكن لنفهم تماما الدقيقة، يمكنك فقط إنشاء المنتج المحدد بأيديهم.





تكنولوجيا النسيج الموازية


الخرز النسيج موازية لخلق صفوف متوازية قصيرة نسبيا، وغالبا ما ترتبط مع بعضها البعض إلا في بداية ونهاية. ووفقا لدائرة في كمية معينة من الأسلاك موتر الخرز. وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب على نصائح من الأسلاك تمر من خلال الخرز وسجل ضد بعضها البعض. الديكور صفوف متوازية كبيرة للمبتدئين:

  • سريعة وسهلة لتنفيذ القراءة الدائرة.
  • اتبع بالضبط نمط يمكن حتى سيد عديم الخبرة.
  • فمن الممكن استخدام مختلف الأحجام وحتى حبات فئة.

يمكنك استخدام تقنية النسيج موازية في صفوف طويلة، ولكن بعد ذلك يجب مواصلة تدعيم كل بضع حبات إلى العدد السابق من الخرز.
في الصورة من المنتج النهائي في كثير من الأحيان لا ينظر إليها على أنهاوهي ثابتة الخرز - فقط حافة أو كل 2-3 حبات، ولكن غير واضحة للعيان على شكل صفوف متوازية من الخرز والإغاثة. مبتدئين غالبا ما يوصي باستخدام زهرة نسج موازية. الزهور أبسط بأوراق ملونة رقيقة تتطلب كمية صغيرة من المواد وتحفز الخيال. اختيار نوع من الزهور يمكن أن يكون وفقا لحبات احتياطياته.

فيديو: تعلم كيفية موازية الديكور


حبة الخزامى في ضفر الفن بالتوازي

كيفية إنشاء الخزامى، وذلك باستخدام تجديل مواز من الخرز؟

فئة رئيسية على النسيج الخرزة الموازيمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع تقنيات وأنماط النسيج. يظهر نسج مخطط للإشارة إلى عدد من الخرز في كل صف، نفس تركيبة اللون يمكن تحديد بشكل مستقل اعتمادا على تفضيل شخصي أو الخرز المتاحة.
المهم في النسيج الموازي - عصا التماثل والحفاظ على مركز خط الصعيد.

كسب الخرز الأسلاك 3، مواءمتهاقطعة مركز من الأسلاك. 5 وضع على حبات لجانب واحد والخيوط من خلالهم نهاية الثانية من سلك في الاتجاه المعاكس. لذا من الصف الثاني نهايات الأسلاك والتمسك بها في اتجاهات مختلفة. في تجنيد المقبل 7 حبات، ثم - 9. 4 الصفوف التالية من 10 حبات، ثم تبدأ في الانخفاض - 8 حبات و6. كل صف من الضروري تشديد قليلا بعد الانتهاء، وتحقيق نوبة من صف واحد إلى آخر، ولكن لا تسمح تراجع بهم. في هذا اللون بتلات المخطط، وبالتالي لون المستقبل خزامى يعتمد كليا على الشريحة الرئيسية.
النشرة الخزامى تحتاج إلى إجراء الأخضرالخرز. من الصف الأول من 1 إلى زيادة عدد حبات 1 لكل منهما، حتى تصل الى 8 حبات. 8 صفوف من الخرز موتر 8، في حبات تجنيد الصف التالي 7، ثم 5، وفي النهاية - 3.
عندما تصبح جاهزة، 6 بتلات و 2 ورقة، وتبدأالتجمع. الديكور ويضع عناصر بسيطة تماما ومعقدة بشكل مثير للدهشة. منتصف الزهرة - مجرد منتج بسيط، والخيارات لتصنيعه الكثير جدا.
6 أسود موتر الخرز ويغلق عليهاحلقة. لكل الحلقات حبة من سلك طويل، وهو يعلق حبة صفراء. حلقة الملتوية وحبة لا تسقط. - سداة. المدقة متخلفة 4 من الخرز على طول نفس الحلقة. شكلت جزءا لا يتجزأ من seredinka داخل بين بتلات. ويرد كل بتلة لعدد المدقع، ينكمش وبالتالي قليلا. بتلات مربوطة عازمة قليلا، والذي يسمح لك لإنشاء حق رئيس زهرة.
ذلك أنه حتى في الفيديو نظرة المنتج الخاص بكأنيق، وينبغي أن يكون لها نفس التوتر منحنى الملعب. قاعدة زهرة يجب أن التفاف مع الورق الملون أو موضوع. تحته ولإخفاء ذيول سلك كل البتلة ورقة.
حبات موازية النسيج تتميز الحقيقة التي غالبا ما يتم الحصول على الشكل المطلوب جميلة والتعرف عليها، حتى مع وجود أخطاء طفيفة في لون وعدد الصفوف.

فيديو: الموازي النسيج فوقعة زهرة

تعليقات

تعليقات

Parallel beading in master classes (video)

Parallel beading in master classes (video)

Content


Beading is one of the most popularHobbies. The ways of connecting beads to each other are called the weaving technique. There are many such techniques, several basic ones and a huge number of author's. One of the basic techniques is the technique of parallel weaving with beads. Beads create a large number of jewelry, toys and other items, often the process of creating them can be found in the video, but until the end you can understand the subtleties only by creating the chosen product with your own hands.





Parallel Weaving Technology


Parallel weaving with beads is inCreation of relatively short parallel rows, often fastened together only at the beginning and end. According to the scheme, a certain amount of beads is threaded onto the wire. Next, the ends of the wires must pass through the beads to meet each other. Beading in parallel rows is very convenient for beginners:

  • Quick execution and simple reading of the circuit;
  • Even an inexperienced master can follow exactly the pattern;
  • There is an opportunity to use a different size and even a class of beads.

You can use the technique of parallel weaving in long rows, but then you should additionally fix every few beads to the beads of the previous row.
On the photo of the finished product it is most often not visible howIt is fixed beads - just over the edge or every 2-3 beads, but clearly visible parallel rows formed and the relief of the beads. Beginners are often recommended to make a flower by means of parallel weaving. The most simple flowers with thin multi-colored leaves require a small amount of material and stimulate imagination. Choose the type of flower you can according to its stock of beads.

Video: Learning to parallel beadwork


Tulip from beads in the technique of parallel weaving

How to create a tulip using parallel weaving of beads?

Master class on parallel weaving of beadsIt is better to start with techniques and schemes of weaving. The scheme of weaving is shown to indicate the number of beads in each row, the color combination can be determined independently, depending on personal preferences or available beads.
The main thing in parallel weaving is to keep symmetry and keep the center line flat.

We dial on the wire 3 beads, align them toCenter of a piece of wire. We put 5 beads on one side and pass through them the second end of the wire in the opposite direction. So from the second row the ends of the wire will stick out in different directions. In the next we type 7 beads, then - 9. The next 4 rows of 10 beads, then start the reduction - 8 beads and 6. Each row should be slightly tightened after completion, trying to fit one row to the other, but not allowing them to contract. In this case, the color solution of the petal, and hence the color of the future tulip, depends entirely on the master.
A leaf for a tulip needs to be made from a greenBeads. From the first row, starting with 1 bead, we increase the quantity by 1 in each, we bring up to 8 beads. 8 rows string on 8 beads, in the next row we type 7 beads, then 5, and in the end - 3.
When 6 petals and 2 leaves are ready, we beginAssembly. Beading creates the creation of both simple and surprisingly complex elements. The middle of the flower is a fairly simple product, and there are quite a few variants of its manufacture.
String 6 black beads and close them inring. For each bead we fasten a loop from a long wire, on which a yellow bead is fastened. The loop is twisted and the bead does not fall down. - these are stamens. Pestle is padded with 4 beads on the same elongated loop. The formed middle is inserted inward between the petals. Each petal is attached to the outer row, due to which it is slightly tightened. The pulled petals slightly bend, which allows to form the correct head of the flower.
So even on the video your product looked likeNeat, you should bend the petals with the same tension. The base of the flower should be wrapped in colored paper or thread. Under it, and hide the tails of wire from each petal and leaf.
Parallel weaving with beads is characterized by the fact that the desired figure often turns out beautiful and recognizable, even with minor errors in color and the number of rows.

Video: Parallel Weave of the Physalis

Comments

comments