رداء مطرز الاسمية (المخططات)

رداء مطرز الاسمية (المخططات)

محتوى


رداء مطرز تجسيدا هو رائعهدية إلى كل من الرجال والنساء، وحتى الأطفال. وخاصة إذا كان الحمام الاسمي وحتى المطرزة بأيديهم. وماذا عن أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون التطريز؟ بالتأكيد نضوج هذا السؤال. ثم هناك خياران. يمكنك ان تتعلم بسرعة إما التطريز، أو لطلب المنتج لأولئك الذين يعرفون كيف. أسماء آلة التطريز واسعة النطاق أو الشعارات على المعاطف. اتضح أنيق جدا وجميلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن أن يتم ذلك في أي مادة تقريبا وفي فترة قصيرة نسبيا من الزمن. ولكن مهما كانت جيدة آلة التطريز، وجميع المنتجات المصنوعة أو مزينة باليد بطريقة أو بأخرى دائما دافئة ومريحة. ولكن بعد ذلك يمكن واجهت بعض المشاكل. أولهم - كيفية التطريز على الثوب.
التطريز على أي الملابس، يمكنك استخدامتقنيات وأنواع مختلفة من التطريز. القاعدة الرئيسية - وهو الجانب الخطأ أنيق. إذا كان داخل المنتج ستلتزم عقدة، وموضوع، شيء من هذا القبيل من غير المحتمل أن تجلب الراحة لصاحبها. لذلك إما استخدام ذلك أم لا التطريز على الوجهين، وختم في نهاية العمل داخل خارج الربط. على الرغم من أن تجسيد الأول هو بلا شك أكثر ملاءمة. والسؤال الثاني هو أن رداء - وأنها لا تحدد الثقوب تعبر عليه هناك. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كنت قد قررت أن تزيينها غرزة الصليب، فمن المفيد لك الغراء الترميز للمياه التطريز الصوف للذوبان أو مخطط مماثل، والتي بعد استخدام يمكن حله بسهولة والتطريز في نفس الوقت سيبقى هناك، حيث يجب أن يكون هناك.






النسخة النسائية

لإنشاء رداء خاص مع التطريز الاسمي للسيدات، والتقاط مخطط الرسائل مع أرقاما مختلفة أو العناصر النباتية. على سبيل المثال، الرسائل مع الأغصان الأزهار.
كل حرف في الأبجدية لديها حجمالصلبان ستين ستين ل. مصنوعة الأغصان والزهور ملامح المحيطة الرسائل باستخدام سلس "إبرة الظهر". ويستخدم الألوان الثلاثة فقط بالتناوب مع الأحمر والأسود والأبيض.




الأبجدية مع veshchichkami يدويا كماتصميم بالتأكيد سوف تزيين أي خياطة ثوب. في الرسم البياني، هناك خطابات، وفقط العناصر الصغيرة التي يمكن أن تزيد من تزيين التوقيع. كل نظام إلكتروني تحتل مربع مع الجانبين من خمسة وعشرين الخلايا. في هذه الورقة التي نستخدمها لما يقرب من ثلاثين الألوان من شركة غزل القطن DMS. التطريز ملخص وفقا لخطة إنتاج الصليب. لكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم استخدامه أيضا bekstich وعقدة الفرنسية.





نسخة من الذكور


لطبقة رجل باستخدام نظامالخط موجزة. بدون أي تجعيد الشعر زهرة. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم تعريفه بوضوح عناصر يؤدون نفس اللون. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون عاديا ورتيبا. على سبيل المثال، والنظر في الرسم البياني الأبجدية الروسية في النمط الصيني. لكل حرف استخدام لونين فقط. وهم يعبرون المطرزة موضوع في اثنين من الإضافات. اذا حكمنا من خلال مفتاح يتم إلحاق هذا المخطط، يمكنك استخدام موضوع خمسة مصنعين مختلفة. التطريز أكثر الشخصيات المثيرة للاهتمام، يمكنك استبدال الألوان موضوع على الذهب والفضة المعدنية. هذه الظلال هي مفيدة جدا لإلقاء نظرة على نماذج من الذكور المظلمة. سوف نعلي مع التطريز من هذا النوع يتمتع بالتأكيد صاحبها.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، التطريز مع يديك على التبرعالمنتج يضيف إلى دفء خاص. لاحظ أيضا حقيقة صورة الرسم البياني الخلفية، التي يتم تنفيذها في النصف العرضي موضوع واحد، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتزيين المنتجات.

نسخة للأطفال

رداء اسمه بالتأكيد إرضاء كل طفلوكان في سن المراهقة. لحياكة رداء، استخدام نظام لأبجديات الأطفال. على سبيل المثال، سوف الرسائل مع الأغنام مضحك نداء الى أصغر أصحاب رداء دافئ.
كل حرف في هذا المخطط لديها حجم الثلاثينثلاثين الخلايا. تحت مفتاح المقترحة، وخلق ثوب مع التطريز وباستخدام بيانات من الرسائل، ستحتاج ستة عشر لونا. ويتم العمل بها مع الصليب. كما أن الألوان الثلاثة من الخيط موضوع بحاجة لأداء beksticha، وهو الكثير جدا. يوفر نظام أساسي ثلاثة خيارات من الألوان موضوع المصنعين.


إذا كنت لا تحب الأبجدية الأجنبية، فإنكتستطيع اختيار جيد حتى هذه الحروف الأبجدية الروسية، وزينت في نمط مماثل. أو يمكنك استخدام الخط العادي واستكمال ذلك مع عناصر صغيرة على قضايا الطفولة. الشيء الرئيسي في التطريز للطفل هو سطوع، واستخدام المألوف للأشياء طفل أو حرفا.


وكبديل لذلك، رسائل ملونة متعة على أساس سنويالموضوع. ويتم ذلك الأبجدية مع الصليب. يستخدم غرزة "إبرة الظهر" للحدود أكثر دقة. في هذه الدراسة، التي تنطوي على حوالي عشرة الألوان. خيط القطن.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Bathrobe with embroidery name (schema)

Bathrobe with embroidery name (schema)

Content


Bathrobe with embroidery is a wonderful optionGift as a man and a woman, and even a child. Especially if this robe nominal and even embroidered with their own hands. And what about those who do not know how to embroider? Surely such a question will mature. And then there are two options. You can either quickly learn embroidery, or to order the product to those who know how. Widespread embroidery machine names or logos on coats. It turns out quite neat and pretty. In addition it can be done on almost any material, and in a fairly short period of time. But no matter how good the embroidery machine, and all the product made or decorated by hand somehow always warm and cozy. But then you can run into some problems. The first of them - how to embroider on the robe.
Embroidering on any clothing, you can usedifferent techniques and types of embroidery. The main rule - a neat wrong side. If the inside of the product will stick knots and thread, such a thing is unlikely to bring comfort to its owner. So either use it or not double-sided embroidery, seal after use underside interlining. While the first option is clearly more appropriate. The second issue is that the gown - it does not outline and holes crosses on it there. This means that if you have decided to decorate it with the help of cross stitch, it is useful to you glue the markup for embroidery water soluble fleece or a similar outline, which after use can be easily dissolved and embroidery thus remains where there should be.






Female version

To create a special robe with a nominal embroidery for ladies, pick up the letters with different schemes monograms or vegetable elements. For example, letters with floral sprigs.
Each letter in the alphabet has a sizesixty to sixty-crosses. Twigs and flowers contours surrounding the letters are made using weld "back needle". It uses only three colors with alternating red, black and white.




Alphabet with handmade little things asYour sure to complement any gown seamstress. In the diagram, there are both letters and just small elements that can further decorate signature. Each letter of the scheme takes a square with sides at twenty-five cells. In this paper we used almost thirty colors of cotton yarn company DMS. Basic embroidery, according to the scheme made a cross. But in addition it is also used bekstich and French knots.





Male version


For the men's coats using a schemaconcise font. Without any floral curls. As a rule, it is clearly defined elements that are running in one color. But this does not mean that they must be ordinary and uninteresting. For example, consider the Russian alphabet chart in the Chinese style. For each letter used only two colors. Embroider they cross thread in two additions. Judging by the key, attached to the scheme, you can use a string of five different manufacturers. To embroider the more interesting letters can be replaced by color threads on a gold and silver metallic. These shades are very advantageous to look at the dark male models. Bathrobe with embroidery of this kind will surely enjoy its owner.


In addition, with their hands on the embroidery donatedProduct adds to it a special warmth. Note also the fact of the diagram background image, which is performed in the half-cross one thread and it can also be used for decorating products.

Children option

Named robe certainly will please both babyand a teenager. To sew a robe, use the scheme for children alphabets. For example, letters with funny sheep will appeal to the youngest holders cozy robe.
Each letter in this scheme is the size of thirtythe thirty cells. According to the proposed key, creating a gown with embroidery and using the data of the letter, you will need to sixteen colors. Work is carried out with a cross. Also, the three colors of thread floss beksticha need to perform, which is quite a lot. The key scheme offers three options for manufacturers of thread colors.


If you do not like a foreign alphabet, then youYou may well pick up these letters of the Russian alphabet, decorated in a similar style. Or you can use a normal font and supplement it with tiny elements on child-related issues. The main thing in embroidery for the child is the brightness, and the use of familiar things for the baby or the characters.


As an alternative, fun colorful letters on yeartheme. This alphabet is carried out with a cross. stitch "back needle" is used for more precise boundaries. In this study involved about ten colors. Cotton Yarn.

Comments

comments