وصف مخطط الحياكة نمط "أقدام الغراب"

وصف مخطط الحياكة نمط "أقدام الغراب"

محتوى


الكوكب الحياكة هي متعددة للغاية،ويتضمن عدد وافر من تقنيات التطريز ودوائر. انها أنماط تنقش سهلة وروعة أنماط المخرم، مريحة وبسيطة تتألف فقط من الحلقات الوجه (LP) والحلقات الظهر (IP). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أيضا مرنة جدا تمتد الأربطة المطاطية، الضفائر الجميلة وضفائر، والتي تنتمي إلى فئة من حجم المتحدث الإغاثة. وسيتم تخصيص هذا الدرس لهذا النوع من الأنماط، وهذا هو، ونمط ثلاثي الأبعاد. وهناك انواع عديدة من هذه الأرقام، والتي تستخدم أساسا لحياكة الملابس الشتوية الكثيفة والحارة. في هذه الفئة سيد سنركز على هذا الرقم، الذي يبدو وكأنه "أقدام الغراب" اسم.






وتحدث أقدام الغراب نمط لخلقنسيج سميك جدا وكثيف، والذي هو الأكثر استخداما لصناعة ذكر كثيفة والبلوزات النسائية ودافئة تناسب الأطفال، مثل هذا واحد في الصورة.

الآن لديك لاستكشاف فئة رئيسية مواد الفيديو التي المخطط الحالي ومفهومة لوصف مبتدئين من حجم ونمط كثيف من "أقدام الغراب".

فيديو تعليمي نمط الحياكة "أقدام الغراب"

يجب الحياكة عينة القدمين الدافع الغراب تجدعدد الحلقات (P)، من مضاعفات الرقم أربعة، مضيفا هنا ثلاث وحدات لتحقيق التوازن، واثنين من حافة (R). علاقة من نمط يتكون من أربع حلقات. سنجد ثماني وحدات، وإضافة خمس وحدات أكثر، ليصبح المجموع ثلاثة عشر P. في الصف الأول (R) بعد إزالة حلقة حافة تريد ربط حزب القانون والعدالة ثلاث وLP واحد. وهذه هي أول نمط ن علاقة. ثم لديك لتكرار جميع الخطوات مرة أخرى. يتم تنفيذ ثلاثة P مشاركة السلسلة كما SP. في السطر التالي من العمل بعد حافة يتم تنفيذ IP واحد، ثم لا بد من القيام بثلاثة P. لهذه الإبرة يتم إدراجها بين P، وسحب الأول من هذه الفترة، ثم يفعل الشوري. وP الثالثة يحمل للجدار الخلفي الأمامي. الآن متماسكة وحدة كما SP، والاستمرار على. إجراء عمليتين IP، ثم واحدة من R الثلاثة، وIP الماضي. بعد ذلك، علاقة الثانية. في الصف الثالث، يجب عليك أولا LP الجدار الخلفي، ثم ثلاث حزب القانون والعدالة. في الصف الثالث أننا لن مرتين، ولكن أربعة علاقة، لأنه سبق أضفنا عدد الوحدات. وP الشخصية الرابعة ن الوفاء الأولين معا، الجدار الأمامي. ثم يتبع LP، واثنين على طول الجبهة من الجدار الخلفي. P مشاركة خاطئة. ثم كرر كل نفس المعلومات مرة أخرى، والانتهاء من هذه السلسلة. وكان هذا الأخير P تكرار الرأسي، وبعد ذلك المتحدث نمط "أقدام الغراب" تتكرر من أول P.

نمط الحياكة ل "قدم المخرم الغراب"

عرض انتباهكم النمط التاليوقال المتحدث. اسمها يبدو نفس سابقتها، وهذا هو، "أقدام الغراب"، ولكن تناسب تحدث مع عناصر مخرمة. هذه التضاريس ليست مناسبة للأشياء الرجال، ولكن تبدو كبيرة على البلوزات النسائية والبلوزات.


الجاكار متماسكة "أقدام الغراب"

لمحبي مجموعة متنوعة من الإبر الجاكاريخدم فكرة أقدام الغراب، والتي تناسب في تقنية جاكار. ويختلف جذريا عن السابق أقدام الغراب الإغاثة، وذلك لأن ليس لديها أي حجم، ولكن تنفيذها باستخدام خيوط مختلفة الألوان، مثل أي نمط الجاكار الآخرين. اخترع هذا زخرفة رائع العظيم الفرنسي كوكو شانل، ومنذ ذلك الوقت انها كانت قدرا كبيرا من الوقت. ولكن الآن، يمكننا تلبية الأشياء محبوك المرتبطة بها في عصرنا هذا زخرفة.

منذ ذلك الوقت من هذا النمط كوكو جاكار الرائع المستخدمة في تصنيع العديد من أنواع الملابس النسائية وحتى الاكسسوارات مثل حقائب اليد.
في معظم الحالات، يتم تنفيذ أقدام الغراب في هذه التقنية مع الإبر مصنوعة من خيوط سوداء وبيضاء. ولكن هذا لا يستبعد، لأنه يمكنك استخدام أي لون.

نغمات الأزرق والزمرد، وهذا النمط يختلف بعض الشيء، مع فرديتهم والذوق. مزيج آخر الموصى بها هي ظلال البني والبني الشوكولاتة.


تعليمات الفيديو للأقدام الحياكة الكلاسيكية الغراب

هذا الفيديو يبين لنا غوس نمط الحياكةالساقين في أسلوب كوكو شانل. وقد جاء هذا النمط لنا من اسكتلندا. في الوقت الحاضر، ويستخدم مصممو الأزياء الشهيرة على مدى عقود. ويظهر في الشريط موضوع الكروشيه الأسود وبيلامي، ولكن يمكنك استخدام أي تركيبة أخرى من الألوان. نمط علاقة P أربعة الأفقي وأربعة خطوط عموديا. يتم تنفيذ الرسم فقط عن طريق LP. لنمط الحياكة يجب اتباع الخطة التي هي موجودة في الصف، وتهدف على وجه التحديد لهذا زخرفة الكلاسيكية. ويتم العمل من المواضيع من اثنين من الكرات من ألوان مختلفة. في هذه الحالة، وهذا يتوقف على الخطة هو محبوك هو الخيط الأبيض، ثم لفائف الأسود.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Schemes describing the knitting pattern "Goose paws"

Schemes describing the knitting pattern "Goose paws"

Content


The knitting planet is extremely versatile,And includes many techniques and schemes of needlework. This is a light splendor of openwork patterns, cozy and simple relief drawings, consisting only of facial loops (LP) and back loops (IP). In addition, there are still very elastic stretch gum, beautiful braids and strands, which belong to the category of three-dimensional reliefs with spokes. This lesson will be devoted to this kind of ornamentation, that is, to volume patterns. There are many varieties of such drawings, which are mainly used for knitting dense and warm winter things. In this master class, we will talk about such a figure, whose name sounds like "Goosebumps."






Goose-foot pattern lets you createThe linen is very thick and dense, which is most used to make dense men's and women's sweaters, as well as warm children's suits, such as this one, in the photo.

Now you have to study the materials of the video of the master class, in which there is a diagram and a description of this voluminous and dense pattern "Goosebumps", understandable for beginners.

Video knitting pattern of the pattern "Goosebumps"

For knitting a sample of the motive, goose paws will be typedThe number of loops (P), a multiple of four, adding here three units for balance, and two edge (P). Repeating the pattern consists of four loops. We will dial eight units, and add five more pieces, that is, only thirteen points. In the first row (P), after removing the edge loop, it is necessary to link three PIs and one LP. These n are the first rapport of the pattern. Then you have to repeat all the actions again. The last three П of the series are fulfilled as IP. In the next line of work, after the edge line, one PI is executed, after which one of the P must be made three. For this purpose, the spoke is inserted between the P, pulling the first of this gap, then the wrap is made. The third П is executed front behind the back wall. Now we knit a unit as an IP, and continue on. We perform two PIs, then one P, three, and the last PI. After that, the same second rapport is performed. In the third, P first follows the LP for the posterior wall, then the three PIs. In the third row, we will get not two but four rapports, because earlier we added the number of units. In the fourth face P perform the first two P together, behind the front wall. Then follows LP, and two together facial behind the back wall. The last П will be purl. Then repeat the same thing again, and finish the series. This was the last P vertical rapport, after which the pattern of the spokes "Goosebumps" is repeated from the first R.

Pattern for knitting "Openwork crow's feet"

We present to your attention the following patternKnitting needles. Its name sounds the same as the previous one, that is, "Goose's Paws", but it is knitted with spokes using an openwork element. Such a relief is not suitable for men's things, but it looks great on women's sweaters and blouses.


We knit jacquard "Goose paws"

For fans of a variety of Jacquard knittingThe motive of the Goose's paws, which is knitted in the jacquard technique, is proposed. It differs radically from the previous relief Geese's legs, because it has no volume, but is executed with different shades of yarn, like any other jacquard pattern. This magnificent ornament was invented by the great Frenchwoman Coco Chanel, and since that time a considerable amount of time has passed. But even now we can meet knitted things, which are connected in our time just with this ornament.

Since the time of magnificent Coco, this jacquard pattern has been used to make many kinds of women's clothing, and even accessories, such as handbags.
In most cases, Goose paws in this technique are made with knitting needles made of black and white yarn. But this is not at all a rule, because you can use any colors.

In the blue and emerald colors, this ornament looks a little different, having its own individuality and flavor. Another recommended combination is shades of brown and chocolate color.


Video instruction on knitting classic goose paws

This video shows the knitting pattern GoosePaws in the style of Coco Chanel. This pattern came to us from Scotland. Today it is used by famous fashion designers for several decades. The video shows knitting with black and white thread, but you can use any other color combination. Repeating the pattern is four P horizontally, and four rows vertically. The drawing is performed only with the help of LP. To knit a pattern, you need to follow the pattern that is present in the lesson, and is designed specifically for this classic ornament. The work is done with threads from two coils of different colors. At the same time, depending on the scheme, one thread of white, then black coil, is tied.

Comments

comments