يخطو الطبقة الصورة الرئيسية على الجوارب الحياكة "enterlak"

يخطو الطبقة الصورة الرئيسية على الجوارب الحياكة "enterlak"

محتوى


توضح هذه المقالة: آلات الحياكة enterlak والمبادئ الرئيسية، الجوارب Enterlak خطوة بخطوة تقنية ومع الصور. وهذا النموذج الأصلي للمنتجات التريكو التمتع الحرفيات البداية.







معدات Enterlak (entrelak بشكل صحيح) بشكل لا يصدقجميلة. المنتجات المصنوعة في هذا الاسلوب، ومرة ​​واحدة رائعة والعين، أي، حتى مبتدئا، المشتغلة بالإ برة ترغب في العمل في هذه التكنولوجيا الغريبة. ويمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى مجموعة متنوعة من نمط خليط، ولكن من الملاحظ أنه الأكبر سنا، وجود الأصل العرقي معين. الجوارب محبوك، والأوشحة، والأغطية أسلوب Enterlak لو كان من الجذع جدتي. سانتا مرة واحدة مضفر سلة وpodglyadev جدة نمط تطبيقها على تقنية الحياكة لها.
أسلوب Enterlak معروفة منذ زمن طويل، فقد وجد أن هذه النماذج أيضا في المجلات السوفيتية القديمة. اليوم، وقد وجدت هذه التقنية دفعة ثانية وتكتسب شعبية بين سادة الحديثة.
جوهر كله من الفن خفضت إلى سلسلة من اللونأو شبكة نمط قطاعات سهل الحصول تهدف في اتجاه واحد وبعد ذلك في اتجاه آخر. وقد اخترقت اللحف في فن الحياكة، التي تشكلت من المواضيع، تشكيل أنماط والحصول على خرافية السحر الحقيقي.

الجوارب في فن Enterlak: الفئة رئيسية مع الصور

للمبتدئين، كنيتيرس للاتصال وهؤلاء ارتداء لن تكون سهلة، ولكنها تستحق المحاولة، فإن النتيجة تتجاوز كل التوقعات. للعمل الحاجة:

  • 6-7 بقايا ألوان الغزل ل100G.
  • وقال المتحدث №2،5، 5 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • دبابيس لالحياكة.
  • مقص.
  • هوك.

الطلب الإبر 5 القديسان، على سبيل المثال، أحمرالخيط، وربط 10 صفوف من غرزة الساتان الأمامي. الحصول على 5 الحافة. من هذه، فمن الضروري طلب آخر 5 القديسان المتحدث الجدار الخلفي. من قبل طرف الخيط الأحمر لادراك التعادل وخيط رمادي من الحلقات التي تم الاتصال بها متماسكة 10 صفوف من غرزة الساتان الأمامي.


صالح مربع ثالث مماثل الرمادي، فقطالخيط الأحمر. الرمادي الرابع مع الحياكة يجب أن تكون متصلا الأحمر. الصف الأول من الدعم الثاني مرصع، مع كل حلقة الثالثة مشاركة يربط عدد من الوسائل الشخصية 2 جنبا إلى جنب مع حلقة حافة المربع الأحمر.

للمبتدئين! لأول مرة أفضل متماسكة لونين فقط!
من قبل طرف الخيط الرمادي لادراك التعادل، وربطة عنق خضراءعلى غرار 10 الصفوف. المعينين من الحلقات الخضراء الزرقاء، والثاني provyazyvaetsya الصف خرير الماء. من الحلقات الزرقاء الثالثة ترتبط مع 2 أحمر مع الحافة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن كتلة رمادية ضروري vyvyazat الأخضر، الأخضر - الأزرق. كما هو الحال في باقة الماضية، يتم توصيل المربع الأزرق إلى طريقة الرمادية 2 معا في كل سلسلة الوجه. التالي هو محبوك من الأخضر الأحمر والأزرق الأخضر، الذي يربط الأحمر بطريقة مماثلة.


تلميح! إذا كان من الصعب للتعامل مع المتحدث، يمكنك استخدام دبوس لإزالة العناصر غير العاملة!
التالي من المهم أن تحول اللون الأزرق والبدء في حياكةمربع على الجانب العكسي. محبوك من الأخضر، ويربط إلى اللون الرمادي في كل شيء خرير الماء 2 معا. للتأكد من اكتمالها، ومحبوك دائرة غراي غرين. على الجانب الآخر من الأخضر والأزرق ترتبط معا 2، والحياكة الاتجاه نحو اليمين.


مهم! وجورب الحياكة تقنية Enterlak في كل صف تغيير الاتجاه، اليسار واليمين!
لتشكيل اصبع القدم من الحاجة إلى إضافة المزيد5 الساحات. ينضم ومحبوك الغزل أرجواني من فراغ، وينضم إلى الساحة الخضراء. الحياكة الاتجاه الصحيح، ثم يتم إجراء اتصال من الجانب الخطأ في كل صف، باستثناء التنضيد، 2 معا. وعلاوة على ذلك، وتغيير اتجاه الحياكة، ومحبوك على يسار الساحات 7، على سبيل المثال، والأخضر الداكن. يتم تشكيل أخمص القدمين، والسلسلة المقبلة من العروض في تناوب مستمر. 7 كتل إلى اليسار والكتل الصحيحة 7، موضوع تغيير لون الأذواق المشتغلة بالإ برة. بالتناوب الألوان والاتجاهات من الارتفاع المطلوب ومحبوك جورب. وهناك ورش عمل، والذي يعطي تفاصيل عن الحياكة كعب في هذه التقنية. يتم الحصول على المنتج مغلقة ربط موضوع المقابل لطيف حافة صدفي.

ملاحظة! الجوارب في الفن
دون عقب!

الجوارب الحياكة نمط Enterlak المستحيلدعا بسيطة، وعدد كبير من الأدوات في العمل، وتغيير موضوع لديه فرصة الخلط جيدا. ولكن، متى كل تتحول، فإن النتيجة ستكون وقتا طويلا لإرضاء الإبرة ولمن سيتم تقديم هذه الجوارب رائعة.


ونحن الآن نقدم لكم مشاهدة فيديو تعليمي التي كنت أكثر الماما مع هذه التقنية هو موضح أعلاه.

فيديو: دروس الجوارب تقنية الحياكة enterlak


مجموعة مختارة من الصور MK




تعليقات

تعليقات

Step-by-step photo masterclass on knitting socks "enterlak"

Step-by-step photo masterclass on knitting socks "enterlak"

Content


The article describes the technique of knitting anterlak, its main principles, socks in the technique of Enterlac step-by-step and with a photo. Such an original kind of knitting is sure to please beginners.







Technics Enterlak (correctly entrelak) is incredibleIs beautiful. Products made in this style immediately fascinate the eye and any, even the beginner, the needlewoman will want to work in this exotic technique. It is possible to attribute this style to a patchwork variety, but it is noticeable that it is older, having definitely ethnic roots. Knitted socks, shawls, rugs in the style of Enterlak as if from a grandmother's trunk. Grandfather once wove baskets, and the grandmother, having peeked a pattern, applied it in the technique of knitting.
The style of Enterlac has been known for a long time, similar models were also found in old Soviet magazines. Today this technique has acquired a second wind and is gaining increasing popularity among modern masters.
The whole essence of technology is reduced to the alternation of colorOr monochromatic sectors, we obtain a pattern-netting, directed one or the other. Patchwork sewed into the art of knitting, formed from threads, lay down in patterns and turned out a real fairy magic.

Socks in technology Enterlak: master class with photo

For beginners knitters tie such socks will not be easy, but it's worth trying, the result will exceed all expectations. For work you will need:

  • Remnants of yarn 6-7 colors of 100 gr;
  • Knitting needles 2,5, 5 pcs;
  • Pins for knitting;
  • scissors;
  • hook.

Spokespeed to type 5 loops, for example, redThread, and tie 10 rows of facial smoothness. It turned out 5 edge. Of these, you need to type 5 loops with the other knitting needle behind the back wall. Attach the gray thread to the tip of the red thread and from the typed loops tie 10 rows of facial smoothness.


The third square is similar to the gray one, onlyA red thread. The fourth gray when knitting must be connected to the red one. The first set is typed, the second is wrong, from the third each last loop of the front row is joined by method 2 together with the edge loop of the red square.

For beginners! For the first time, it's better to knit with only two colors!
To tie the gray thread to the green thread and bind itSimilarly 10 rows. From the green are typed loops of blue color, the second row is tied with the purl. From the third, the blue hinges are joined together with the two red edges. Further from the gray block it is necessary to remove green, from green - blue. As in the previous bunch, the blue square is connected to the gray method 2 together in each face row. Then, from green, green, from green blue, which connects to red in the same way, is pulled out.


Advice! If it is difficult to handle the knitting needles, you can use pins to remove non-working items!
Next, it's important to turn knitting and start the blueSquare from the wrong side. Comes from green, connects to gray in each purl way 2 together. For completeness of a circle of gray is green. From the wrong side, green and blue are joined together 2, the directions of knitting to the right.


Important! The knitting of socks in the technique of Enterlac in each row will change direction, then to the left, then to the right!
To form a toe, you must add more5 squares. The lilac thread joins the blue, joins the green square. The direction of knitting to the right, then, the connection occurs from the wrong side in each row, except the tying, 2 together. Next, the direction of knitting is changed, 7 squares, for example, dark green, are knitted to the left. The toe is formed, and the next row outputs to a constant alternation. Left 7 blocks and 7 blocks to the right, the thread color changes to the taste of the needlewoman. By alternating colors and directions, the desired toe height is obtained. There are master classes, which tell in detail about the loosening of the heel in this technique. The product is closed by a crochet with contrasting thread, it turns out a pretty serrated edge.

The note! Socks in technique
Without heel!

Knitted knitted socks in the style of Enterlac can not beCalled simple, a large number of tools in the work, changing threads, there is a chance to get thoroughly confused. But, when everything turns out, the result will long please the needlewoman and the one to whom these magnificent socks will be presented.


And now we suggest that you watch a video lesson in which you will become better acquainted with this above described technique.

Video: Lessons of knitting socks in the technique of enterlak


A selection of photos MK




Comments

comments