التطريز في ثلاثة مسارات عبور والتطريز

التطريز في ثلاثة مسارات عبور والتطريز

محتوى


أي التطريز يتطلب مهارة والمثابرة. هناك أنواع كثيرة من هذه الحرف. وجاءت معظم المتغيرات من هذا الفن لنا مع وقتا طويلا جدا. عندما يكون تقديره للغاية وكان نوعا من الترف.
التطريز عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا الى حد بعيد. كل طريقة بطريقته الخاصة الجميلة. لديهم الخصائص الخاصة بكل منهما والقواعد. جميع تميل إلى التطريز في موضوع واحد، ولكن هناك طرق أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. بعض الماجستير في عملهم باستخدام اثنين أو حتى ثلاثة فروع. المنتج التي تم الحصول عليها جميلة جدا. يمكن أن تكون الفروع الثلاثة
وسطح أملس.
ما كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة ما سيكون موضوع ثلاثة التطريز تبين جميلة؟





تأمين موضوع قبل البدء التطريز

هذه هي واحدة من النقاط الرئيسية. جميع الدروس والتطريز التركيز على هذا. بعد إصلاح ذلك الخطأ يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. بعد فترة من الوقت، تبدأ وحدة لزهر. وخاصة بعد الغسيل. السمة الرئيسية للقفل المواضيع الصحيحة هي خصائص المواد والتطريز. إذا كنت لا تستخدم حزمة، حتى الذيل الدهون من ثلاثة مسارات من السهل أن تنزلق بين الثقوب، خاصة إذا كنت تستخدم خاص
عبور. نهاية المواضيع الثلاثة تحتاج إلى ربط اختياري. وهكذا، يمكنك الحصول على نوع من الحلقة. تمديد إبرة على الجانب الخطأ، أعود، نمسك السحابات حلقة وتحولت الصلبة. ثم يمكنك التطريز على النحو المعتاد. إذا كانت نهاية مربوط في الموضوع، ويمكن أن تكون مخفية بدقة بين الثقوب النسيج أو تحت غرزة مرئيا على الجانب الأمامي.
وهناك طريقة أخرى. خيوط ثلاثة تمتد إبرة العين. اثنان منهم سيجعل حلقة. وينبغي أن يستند الثالث على مستواها. والخيط والإبرة بدءا من الجانب الأمامي إلى الاتجاه المعاكس. Nedotyagivaya إلى نهاية، والعودة، نحن تنزلق إلى الحلقة. لذلك علينا الثابتة السلسلة. الآن يمكنك التطريز العناصر.

فيديو: كيفية ربط خيط في عدد قليل من الإضافات


اختيار المواد

اختيار النسيج

هناك عدة أنواع من قماش لعبر غرزة. التطريز في ثلاثة مواضيع، فمن الأفضل استخدام قطعة قماش 14 و 16 عايدة. إذا كان مخطط يتكون من شبه يعبر المواد المناسبة مع 25 و 22 و 20 عايدة. يمكن أن الأنواع الأخرى من تعقيد وظيفتك. على سبيل المثال، عبر ثلاثة المواضيع على النسيج عايدة 22، فمن الصعب جدا التطريز. غزول تمريرة سيئة في الثقوب. ولذلك، فإن نهج خطير لاختيار الأقمشة. دفع أيضا الانتباه إلى توتر موضوع خلال الخياطة. إذا كنت مخطط عايدة 14، ثم في أي حال لا يمكن سحب الخيط. وإلا فإنه سوف تظهر من خلال النسيج بينما التطريز الصليب في الفروع الثلاثة.
إن اختيار موضوع
هناك نوعان منها. هذه هي المواد المحلية الصينية والخيط. الصين قد يفقد لونه أثناء الغسل. لذا كن حذرا جدا عدم تلف المنتج.
اختيار إبرة
أولا وقبل كل الالتفات إلى حجم العين. موضوع التطريز في ثلاثة - أهم شيء. يجب أن تكون كبيرة بقدر الإمكان. خلاف ذلك، سيكون هناك مشاكل كبيرة في حين التطريز. يجب أن لا تكون نهايته حادة جدا. أصابع طعن لا معنى له. فمن الأفضل لشراء إبرة مع نهاية مدورة. وقالت انها لا تستيقظ لتمزيق النسيج، ولكن فقط لدفع موضوع لها. أيضا، وإيلاء الاهتمام لطوله. إبرة قصيرة لا تحتاج لشراء وطويلة جدا، جدا. اختيار أفضل المتوسطة الحجم. وسوف تكون أكثر راحة للعمل مع.

إذا كنت بدأت للتو على الانخراط في التطريز، ولم يكن في السابق مثل هذه التجربة، فمن الأفضل لاستخدام السلة. موضوع التطريز في ثلاثة معقدة للغاية. هنا، والشيء المهم هو أن تكون غرز المتأزم على حد سواء. ولذلك فمن الأفضل استخدام السلة. بلاستيكية مناسبة والتقليدية. والنتيجة النهائية هي المنتج الخاص بك وسوف تكون دقيقة.
إذا كنت ترغب في التطريز منتج كبير، ثماتخاذ طوق كبير. يمكنك استخدام إطارات خشبية للوحات. وهم أيضا كذلك عقد النسيج. التطريز في الفروع الثلاثة يتطلب ما يكفي من المهارة لتمرير الخيط وضعها بشكل صحيح. لذلك يمكن أن تنزلق قطعة قماش من الأداة الأصلية. من أجل تجنب مثل هذه الحوادث، وانخفاض ضمادة طوق التفاف. ثم شركة التطريز سوف تعقد.
تبدأ في تطريز أفضل من الوسط. ولكن هناك رسومات فيه العناصر الرئيسية هي على الحواف. وفقا لهذه الأحزاب وينبغي أن تبدأ. التطريز على الصليب في المواضيع الثلاثة هم أفضل سلسلة. وعبر ينتج من تراكب اثنين غرز قطري.

كيف لتطريز الصليب في الفروع الثلاثة


أخذ إبرة، التي تمتلئ ثلاثة فروع. نحن إصلاح الأسلوب أعلاه. رسم موضوع من أسفل اليسار إلى اليمين العلوي. وبالتالي، فقد حولتها غرزة واحدة. لاستكمال الصليب، فمن الضروري عقد الإبرة مع الحق أدنى إلى أعلى اليسار. ولكن يمكنك أن تفعل فقط الحق في مبلغ من غرز أسفل، ثم أعود ووضع الصف الثاني. إذا التطريز بحيث يتم الحصول على الصلبان من نفس الحجم. وكقاعدة عامة، والتوتر موضوع قدر الإمكان نفسه.

غرزة التطريز الساتان في الفروع الثلاثة في فئة رئيسية

أيضا في الفروع الثلاثة
. المنتج التي تم الحصول عليها جميلة جدا. عناصر ثلاثية الأبعاد وغنية. في هذا النوع من التطريز يمكن التطريز الملابس وسادات. ولكن كما أن لديها ميزة التي ينبغي اتباعها من أجل الحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. قبل
تحديد نوع النسيج وأسلوب التنفيذ.
التطريز الخشخاش في الفروع الثلاثة من العمل سوف تحتاج إلى:

  • القماش.
  • موضوع اللون.
  • طارة.
  • مقص.
  • قلم رصاص.
  • الإبرة.
  • القالب.

التطريز العملية:

مخطط الخشخاش التطريز gladyuTkan يكونمتوسطة الكثافة. هنا لا بد من استخدام السلة. وإلا فإن طبقات سيكون متفاوتا وpokruchennye. خذ طارة خشبية. وأفضل امتدت لديهم القماش. إذا ينبغي النظر غرز الابره، ومطرزة هناك على شخصية مرسومة. تحويله مع قلم رصاص، الذي يذوب في غسل. ويمكن شراؤها في متجر للخياطة. لا تستخدم ورق الكربون والأقلام. أثناء غسل الحبر لا تختفي، ولكن لطخت فقط. سوف تكون مدمرة للمنتج. موضوع بالأمان في هذا التجسيد، مقارنة مع خنجر، أسهل كثيرا.
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين شاركوا لأول مرة في مثل هذه الحرف، ويكفي أن يعقدا قرانهما. على الرغم من أن الفروع الثلاثة من الممكن على الإطلاق أن تفعل، وترسيخ خلال غرزة الثاني.
هنا أيضا اختيار إبرة مع العين الكبيرة. وإلا فإنه سيكون من الصعب المضي قدما في الفروع الثلاثة. تخزين على عدة ظلال من اللون الأحمر والأخضر والأسود. التطريز لتبدأ البتلة الأولى. وينبغي أن تبدأ غرز لوضع مع المركز، تتحرك ببطء إلى الحافة الخارجية. للحصول على بتلات جميلة، حافة سميكة التطريز طبقة. ثم زهرة سيحيط.
أهم شيء في أي التطريز - الانتقالالألوان. على أجهزة ماكينتوش هي كثيرا، لذا عليك أن تأخذ من الوقت للتأكد من أن النتيجة كانت أجمل. الانتقال النوعي وغير محسوس يحدث عند استخدام الغرز من أطوال مختلفة. يتم فرضه على أنها مخيط بالفعل هذا المجال. إذا لم يتم اتخاذ هذا في الاعتبار، فإن الرقم سيكون مملا.
وبالتالي نحن التطريز كافة العناصر الموجودة داخل خطالانحناء. وبمجرد القيام به قبل كل شيء، أن نشرع في ذلك. تصميمه خصائصها. بيند سلسلة غرزة أعدموا في ثلاثة فروع. انها تحتاج الى وضع سطح أملس. نرى أن إبرة تقع على مقربة من بعضها البعض. وإلا سوف يتم عرضه من قبل النسيج. وانها ليست جميلة. جميع الحواف التعامل مع منحنى نوع خاص من خط التماس، والتي يتم تنفيذها موضوع vkalyvaniem الخياطة لمسار العمل لتعيين. أساليب أخرى فمن الأفضل عدم التعامل معها. فإنه لن يكون من المناسب جدا.

إيلاء الاهتمام لكفاف من الركود. يجب أن تكون واضحة للعيان. مشاركة ورقة الرابعة
الأرضيات. فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع المركز. حيث يجب استخدام طريقة ضخ طن. ثم الرسم سوف تتحول كما لقمة العيش. الذي كان يقوم به مع موضوع إبرة المحدد. لا بد من التطرق مع الجانب الخطأ في الجزء الأمامي من البنود المطرزة.
الطامبور بتلات طية صدر السترة مشاركة مخيطخياطة في ثلاثة فروع. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام الخيط. يتم تنفيذ ركود التطريز البتلة الرابع على المستوى الثنائي. لها خصوصية خاصة بها. حقن بخيط إبرة حلقة من رفرف، وإخراجه إلى السطح المطرزة على الجانب الأمامي. أن جميع عناصر تكمل بعضها البعض يجب ألا اختيار لون الخيط بشكل صحيح فقط، ولكن أيضا الأنواع الخاصة.
في مكة يترك أفضل طرز الحريرالمواضيع. سوف مولينو "إخفاء" ويترك سوف نمط لا تعمل "العيش". إلى التطريز نهج الأسدية مع رعاية خاصة. أنها التطريز وجهات النظر هذه بأنها "الروكوكو". وتهيمن من قبل عدد كبير من العقيدات. وسوف يتم هذا النوع من الخياطة وثيق الصلة هذا البند. المواضيع تستخدم ثلاثة naviva. وهما سوف يكون كافيا. الأسدية هي أيضا "رقيقة".
اللون التقليدي الأسدية السوداء. ولكن من الأفضل استخدام اثنين أو الأزرق والأسود الداكن. على سبيل المثال، مؤشر واحد يأخذ الأزرق وهما الأسود. الخشخاش، يكون الزغب على ينبع. في معظم الحالات، فإنها لا التطريز. الدقيق وغرامة ما يكفي من العمل. ولكننا لن التطريز. ليس فقط الغرز مستمرة بسيطة، وغرز مكسورة. هنا، استخدام مؤشر واحد. إذا كنت تأخذ أكثر، وأنها ستكون جدا لافتة للنظر. صحيح إبقاء جميع المواد والتطريز الحصول على جميلة جدا والملونة.

فسحة بيضاء في الفروع الثلاثة


ثلاثة الغزل والتطريز والعاملين في هذاالاساليب كما فسحة بيضاء. جميلة جدا والأسلوب القديم. كلاهما pravelo، مطرزة بلوزة بيضاء، أو الياقات والأصفاد فقط. مع الأبيض الساتان غرزة المطرزة مع أو بدون الأرضيات ذلك. ويستخدم هذا التطريز الخيط الأبيض فقط. خيوط متعددة الألوان ليست مناسبة هنا. بعض الفنانين يحاولون استخدامها في التطريز على الملابس والأقمشة الملونة. ولكن هنا أنه من الأفضل أن موضوع له نفس اللون بمنديل ورقي. إذا كنت لا التطريز الملابس وبعض المنتجات الأخرى، يجب أن يكون قماش رقيق قدر الإمكان. وتشمل هذه الأنواع في الحديقة أو الفوال. وهي مناسبة بشكل جيد جدا للتطريز في الفروع الثلاثة. بعض الخبراء الجمع بين فسحة بيضاء مع قسم المتوترة. يمكنك أيضا استخدام أنواع أخرى من الخياطة. الأهم من ذلك، مزيج من الحكيم.

سطح فترة زمنية محددة من ثلاثة مسارات


Prorizna فسحة: و- الثقوب. ب - Kalachik. في - q أو chelnokV رقة مشقوق ثلاثة طريقة التطريز موضوع سطح أملس. وغني أيضا بشكل جيد مع الملابس. خصوصا مع الياقات والأصفاد من أي نوع. سابقا، يتم استخدام التطريز باستمرار السيدات الكبرى. والمواد هي أفضل لاتخاذ الأبيض. مع المزيج الصحيح يمكن تطبيقها على أنواع وألوان أخرى. بالمقارنة مع العرض السابق الخياطة، يمكنك تطريز وبما فيه الكفاية الأنسجة الكثيفة. سطح فترة زمنية محددة، في المقابل، ينقسم إلى "الثقوب الصغيرة"، "بتلات"، "Kalachik".
كما مشقوق التطريز التطريز إلى ثلاثة مسارات
وقبل الشروع في هذه العملية، فمن الضروريفي المناطق المستهدفة لاختراق الأنسجة. يتم ذلك عن طريق أداة خاصة. يمكنك شرائه في أي متجر للخياطة. مرة واحدة ثقب جميع العناصر الضرورية، بدء overcasting. ويتم ذلك إلا بمساعدة ثلاثة فروع.
إبرة مع موضوع مدسوس في عداد المفقودين من خطأجانب من ثقب. استنتاجاتها على الجانب الأمامي وتحمل من خلال نسيج. وهكذا، وتحصل على عقدة. ويسمى أيضا "تدور". أنها قادرة على التعامل مع جميع العناصر.

سطح ديكور من ثلاثة مسارات


يمكنك أيضا التطريز ثلاثة موضوع الزخرفيةالتطريز. ومن خصائصها مقارنة مع الأنواع الأخرى المماثلة. تستخدم في المقام الأول في مثل هذه التحولات التطريز الظل. وتستخدم الخيوط الألوان فقط مشرق جدا. هو مخيط ويفضل أن يكون ذلك من دون الأرضيات. أو غطت كامل السطح، أو فقط الرسم المخطط. هذا التطريز في ثلاثة ألوان الغزل ينم حجم. هنا يتم تنفيذ عناصر من الحافة إلى الوسط. ولكن العناصر مثل بتلات صغيرة الحجم مخيط من الوسط إلى الحواف. بالضرورة في اتجاه الأوردة. مصنوعة غرز أيضا في أحجام مختلفة، لذلك لم يكن غرز ملحوظة جدا. أوراق أكبر العصب الأوسط أداء ساق التماس.

عد فسحة منحرف في الفروع الثلاثة


هذا هو منظر جميل جدا من التطريز. الذي كان يقوم به في ثلاثة فروع. نمط الناتجة له ​​تأثير قطع. خصوصية تكمن في حقيقة أن الغرز لا تكمن الصحيحة، وقطريا. في الناس يطلق عليه vosmerochnoy. في معظم الحالات، مطرزة بخيوط حمراء وسوداء. إذا كنت تحسب، يتم إضافة رقم إلى ثمانية عناصر متطابقة. غالبا ما يتم دمجها مع الابره أو غرزة على التوالي.
موضوع التطريز في ثلاث جيد جدا، ليس فقط بوصفهاطريقة مستقل. كما يمضي بشكل جيد مع العديد من أنواع التطريز. ويتم الحصول على المنتجات، مطرزة ثلاثة مسارات من حيث الحجم وجميلة جدا. ولكن هنا، والشيء الرئيسي، واختيار المناسب لمواد ومزيج ناجح من أنماط مختلفة. عناصر كبيرة أو صغيرة جدا هي أفضل التطريز في ثلاثة فروع. وتمشيا مع كل نصائحنا، وسيتم الحصول على المنتجات الخاصة بك ممتازة.

فيديو: خيوط عبر غرزة بالإضافة الثلاثة


تعليقات

تعليقات

Three-thread embroidery with cross and smoothness

Three-thread embroidery with cross and smoothness

Content


Any embroidery requires skill and perseverance. There are many kinds of such needlework. Most of the variants of such art came to us from very old times. When she was very appreciated and was a kind of luxury.
Embroidery is a laborious process. Each way is beautiful in its own way. They have their own peculiarities and rules. All, as a rule, embroider in one thread, but there are also more interesting ways. Some masters in their works use two or even three threads. Products are very beautiful. In three threads you can
, And smooth.
What do you need to know that embroidery in three strands would turn out beautiful?





Fixing the thread before embroidery begins

This is one of the main points. All embroidery lessons accentuate this. After all, its incorrect fixation can lead to undesirable consequences. After a while, the product will start to blossom. Especially after washing. The main feature of the correct thread fastening is the properties of the material for embroidery. If you do not use a knot, then even a thick tail in three threads will easily slip between the holes, especially if a special
Cross. The end of the three threads must be tied up necessarily. Thus, we get a kind of loop. We stretch the needle to the wrong side, go back, we catch the loop, and the fasteners are durable. Then you can embroider, as usual. If the front of the threaded end of the thread, it can be neatly hidden between the holes of the fabric or under the stitch.
There is another method. In the eye of the needle we stretch three strings. Two of them will make a noose. The third must be at their level. We start the needle from the front to the back. Unsuspending to the end, we return back, push into the loop. So we fixed the thread. Now you can embroider the elements.

Video: how to fix a thread in several additions


We select materials

Fabric selection

There are several types of canvas for cross stitching. To embroider in three strands, it is best to use fabric 14 and 16 aid. If the scheme is composed of semi crosses, materials with 25, 22 and 20 aids will do. Other varieties can complicate your work. For example, a cross in three strands on fabric 22 аиды, it is very difficult to embroider. Threads badly pass through the holes. Therefore, seriously approach the choice of tissue. Also, pay attention to the thread tension during sewing. If you have a canvas of 14 aids, then in no case can you pull the thread. Otherwise, the fabric will shine through during embroidery with a cross in three strands.
Selecting a Thread
There are two of them. This is Chinese materials and a domestic floss. Chinese can lose color during washing. Therefore, be very careful not to spoil the product.
Needle selection
First of all pay attention to the size of the eyelet. For embroidery in three strings - this is the most important thing. It should be as large as possible. Otherwise, there will be big problems during embroidering. Its end should not be not very sharp. Fingers to prick do not make sense. It is best to buy a needle with a rounded end. She does not wake the tissue, but only to push her threads. Also pay attention to its length. A short needle is not necessary to buy and too long too. Choose a better-than-average size. It will be the most convenient for work.

If you just start embroidering, andPreviously there was no such experience, it is best to use the hoop. To embroider in three threads is rather complicated. Here, the main thing is that the stitches are equally stretched. Therefore, it is better to use the embroidery frame. The usual plastic ones are also suitable. In the end result, your product will be neat.
If you plan to embroider a great product, thenHoop grab large. You can use wooden frames for paintings. They also hold the fabric well. Embroidery in three strands requires enough skill in order to thread the threads and properly place them. Therefore, initially the fabric can slide off the tool. In order that there were no such incidents, lower the embroidery frame with a bandage. Then the embroidery will hold tight.
To begin to embroider is best from the middle. But there are some drawings in which the main elements are at the edges. Accordingly, on these sides, and we must start. To embroider a cross in three strings is best in rows. The cross will result from the overlap of two diagonal stitches.

How to embroider a cross in three strands


We take the needle, into which three threads are threaded. We fix it with the above method. We draw the thread from the lower left corner to the upper right. Thus, one stitch is obtained. To complete the cross, you need to draw the needle from the right bottom to the upper left. But you can immediately make the right amount of bottom stitches, and then return and superimpose the second row. If you embroider in this way, the crosses will be the same size. And, as a rule, the thread tension is the same.

Three-strand embroidery in master class

Also in three strands
. The product is very beautiful. The elements are voluminous and saturated. This kind of needlework can be embroidered clothes and pillowcases. But here too there are features that need to be adhered to in order to get the desired result. Before
Determine the type of fabric and technique.
We embroider poppies in three strings For work it is required:

  • the cloth;
  • Multicolored thread;
  • the hoop;
  • scissors;
  • pencil;
  • needle;
  • template.

Embroidery process:

Scheme for embroidery of poppy seeds with smooth cloth should beOf medium density. Here it is necessary to use the hoop. Otherwise, the seams will be uneven and twisted. The hoop is made of wood. They are better at pulling such a fabric. If you want to count stitches in the cross stitch, then it is embroidered on the drawn drawing. Translate it with a pencil that dissolves during washing. You can buy it in the store for sewing. Do not use carbon cards and pens. During washing, the ink will not disappear, but only smudge. The product will be damaged. To fix a thread in this variant, in comparison with a cross, it is much easier.
For those who are engaged in such needlework for the first time, it is enough to tie a knot. Although when working in three threads, you can not do it at all, but fix it during the second stitch.
Here, too, choose a needle with a large eye. Otherwise, it will be problematic to slip three strings. Stock up in several shades of red, green and black. Embroider it is necessary to begin with the first petal. Stitches must be started from the center, slowly moving to the outer edge. To make the petals more beautiful, the edges should be embroidered with a thick layer. Then the flower will turn out to be voluminous.
The most important thing in any embroidery is the transitioncolors. There are a lot of them in poppies, so you need to take time to make the result as beautiful as possible. A qualitative and practically imperceptible transition will be obtained by using stitches of different lengths. They overlap already wired areas. If this is not taken into account, then the drawing will be boring.
So we embroider all the elements up to the lineBend. Once everything is done, proceed to it. Its design has its own characteristics. The bend is performed by a tambour seam in three strands. It needs to be covered with a smooth surface. Look for the stitches to fit tightly together. Otherwise, the fabric will be viewed. And this is not beautiful. All the edges of the bend are treated with a special type of seam, which is performed by puncturing the needle with a working thread for the lining path. It is better not to process other methods. It will not be very appropriate.

Pay attention to the contour of the floor. It should be clearly visible. The last fourth leaf
Flooring. It is best to start from the center. Here it is necessary to use the method of infusion of tones. Then the drawing will turn out to be alive. It is executed with a needle with the selected thread. It must be pierced from the wrong side to the front along the sewn elements.
The last lapel of the petal is embroidered with a vestibuleSeam in three strands. It is best to use a mulina. The lining of the fourth petal is executed by two-sided smoothness. It has its own peculiarity. The needle with a thread is pierced by the contour of the lapel and is taken out to the embroidered surface on the front side. To all elements complement each other, you need to not only correctly select the color of the thread, but also their variety.
In poppies, leaves are best embroidered with silkThreads. Mulino will "hide" the leaves and the picture will not turn out to be "alive". Embroidery stamens approach with special attention. Embroider them in such a way as "rococo". It is dominated by a large number of nodules. It is this type of sewing that will be appropriate for such an element. Thread using a three-navy. In two we will not be enough. Stamens will be too "thin".
The traditional color of the stamens is black. But it is better to use two-black and dark blue. For example, one thread take blue, and two black. In poppies, there are villi on the stems. In most cases, they are not embroidered. Quite tedious and small work. But we will embroider. Only not by simple solid seams, but with dashed stitches. Use one thread here. If you take more, they will stand out very much. Correctly execute all items, and embroidery will turn out very beautiful and colorful.

White satin in three strands


Embroidery in three strands is also used in suchStyles like a white surface. Very beautiful and ancient method. They, like the right, embroidered white blouses, or only collars and cuffs. White embroidered with or without flooring. Only white thread is used in this embroidery. Multicolored threads here will be inappropriate. Some masters try to use them in embroidery clothes on colored fabrics. But even here it is better that the thread be the same color as the fabric. If you embroider not clothes, but some other product, then the fabric should be as thin as possible. To such varieties carry a cambric or marquiset. They are very well suited for embroidering in three strands. Some experts unite the white surface with the shading. You can also use other types of sewing. The main thing is their reasonable mixing.

Slotted surface in three strands


Slotted surface: A - holes; B - kalachik; In - a leaf or a shuttle. Three threads are embroidered by the method of cut through the surface. It also fits well with clothes. Especially with collars and any kinds of cuffs. Earlier this embroidery was constantly used by the high society ladies. The material is best to take white. With the right selection, you can apply other types and colors. In comparison with the previous type of sewing, it is possible to embroider on rather dense fabrics. The prismatic surface is in turn divided into "small holes", "petals", "kalachik".
How to embroider a three-string
Before you start the process itself, you need toIn the planned places to pierce the tissue. This is done by a special tool. You can buy it in any store for sewing. After all the necessary elements have been punctured, proceed to the edge slicing. This is done only with the help of three strands.
We pass the needle with threaded thread from the backSide of the puncture. We bring it to the front and conduct it through the fabric. Thus, you will have a knot. It is also called a "twist". In this way we process all the elements.

Decorative surface in three strands


You can also embroider in three strands of decorativeSmooth. It has its own characteristics in comparison with other similar species. First of all, such transitions are used in such embroidery. Filaments here use only very bright colors. It is embroidered mainly without a flooring. Either the entire surface is covered or only the outline of the picture. Such embroidery in three strands betrays the colors of the volume. Here the elements are executed from the edge to the middle. But such elements as petals of small size are embroidered from the middle to the edges. Necessarily in the direction of veins. Stitches are also made in different sizes, so that the stitches are not very noticeable. In large leaves, the middle vein is made with a stalk suture.

Three-strand countable curved surface


This is a very beautiful kind of embroidery. It is executed in three threads. As a result, the figure has a black and white effect. Its feature is that the stitches do not lie straight, but diagonally. In the people it is also called the eight. In most cases, embroider with red and black thread. If you count, the series is composed of eight identical elements. Often it is combined with embroidered crosses or straight stitches.
Three-thread embroidery is very good not only asIndependent method. It is also perfectly combined with many kinds of needlework. The products, embroidered in three strands, turn out to be three-dimensional and very beautiful. But here, most importantly, the right choice of material and the successful combination of different styles. Large or very small elements are best embroidered in three strands. Adhering to all our advice, your products will turn out to be excellent.

Video: cross-stitch embroidery in three pieces


Comments

comments