التطريز على القبعات باستخدام آلات التطريز

التطريز على القبعات باستخدام آلات التطريز

محتوى


هذا غطاء رأس مثل لعبة البيسبول، هوسمة أساسية في اتجاهات الموضة من شباب اليوم. والقبعات وصفت الملابس من العديد من المؤسسات الصناعية الكبيرة. لذلك، ويشارك العديد من مصانع الملابس في التطريز الشعارات والعلامات للنظام. التطريز على القبعات وعلى رأس ملابس العمل يجذب انتباه الزبائن المحتملين، الذي قبض على الشعارات العين مخيط. هذا أدواتها كلها تلعب دورا هاما قليل في تعزيز العديد من المنتجات. الآن، والشركات، ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا كل فرد، يمكن أن تأمر أداء التطريز آلة بمساعدة برنامج كمبيوتر خاص لقبعات البيسبول والقبعات وجميع أنواع الملابس على وجه الخصوص.






كيف القبعات المطرزة


يعتقد الخبراء مصنع المهرةوسوف تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع رغبات العملاء، وسوف تكون قادرة على تقديم المشورة الطريق الصحيح لتشكيل التسمية التجارية. في بعض الحالات، فمن الممكن لنقل الصور الثابتة لسقف مناسب أو غيرها من الملابس في شكل خطوط. ويبدو أنه من السهل القيام به، ولكن في الواقع، فإن العملية وقتا طويلا جدا. ولكن النتيجة الناجمة عالية الجودة، ويملأ كل عمل صعب. التصحيح يأتي دائم للغاية ولا يفقد لونه لفترة طويلة. المطرزة في الأساس كتاب البيسبول الصورة لهدية. ويتم التطريز الكمبيوتر من أي صور من قبل آلة أوتوماتيكية. وهي مجهزة ببرنامج خاص، والذي هو مكتوب من قبل المبرمجين ذوي الخبرة، جنبا إلى جنب مع المصممين. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن كل صورة شعار وصورة تنص على برنامج واحد.
كل برنامج حاسوبي مصمم لنوع منفصل من الصور التي يتم تطبيقها على قبعة بيسبول، هو من نوعية ممتازة والتفرد. فضلا عن القدرة على عدم تكرار. واذا كان الزبون يريد القيام به هو ليس عدد قليل من النسخ، ثم في هذه الحالة، المطورين تقتصر على وتتوقف عند الشعارات، التي لديها سوى خمسة أو ستة ألوان الموضوع. وإذا كان النظام الفردي هو أقل عدد من الحالات، على سبيل المثال ما يصل إلى عشرة قطعة، ثم المشاركة في تطوير العديد من ظلال. مطرزة قبعات البيسبول والقبعات على الجهاز يتميز مقاومته للارتداء، بغض النظر عن الطقس والظروف الميكانيكية.

التطريز على القبعات أداء خصيصاآلات التطريز تصميم. يتم تصميمها في مثل هذه الطريقة التي يتم وضع غطاء على رافعة خاصة، وتقع في الجزء السفلي. صممه مصمم البرنامج تكمن في السيارة في المكان الذي تم تصميمه لهذا الغرض. بمجرد بدء البناء، يبدأ قبعات والتطريز الآلي على برنامج نموا. بعد فترة معينة من الزمن، توقف الجهاز مع النتائج المتوفرة بالفعل. تطبيق الشعار هو ممكن حتى في أكثر الأماكن النائية مثل غطاء محرك السيارة أو غطاء لحام. فمن الأفضل أن تأمر تطبيق تصحيحات للنباتات التي تم اختبارها. صورة متطورة وحصرية على قبعات البيسبول، وسوف تكون قادرة على التمييز لكم من كتلة رمادية من الحشد. لديك لاحظت بالفعل أن هذا الجانب التطريز يبدو بسيطة فقط. في الواقع، وهذا العمل يتطلب الدقة والكفاءة، وكذلك معرفة الوظائف الأساسية للمعدات.
لو أن تأخذ في الاعتبار تعقيد تصميم الملابس،في هذه الحالة لا بد من تطوير البرنامج، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الخصائص من الخفض. وقد لعبت هذا البند أي دور صغير في السعر النهائي للنظام. يعتبر الجهاز الأكثر دقة لتكون واحدة التي توجد فيها خمسة أسافين مع عدم وجود التماس في القطاع الأوسط من المنتج. ولكن الحقيقة أن ذلك يحدث في مركز تطبيق التطريز خاص. إذا كان التماس لا يزال سيكون في المركز، ومحفوف تشوه في هذه العملية.

فيديو: تطبيق التطريز على غطاء

تعليقات

تعليقات

Embroidery on baseball cap with embroidery machine

Embroidery on baseball cap with embroidery machine


Such a headgear, like a baseball cap, isAn inalienable attribute in the fashionable direction of today's youth. And the caps belong to the branded clothes of many large manufacturing enterprises. Therefore, many garment factories are engaged in embroidering logos and labels on request. Embroidery on baseball caps and on the top work clothes attracts the attention of potential customers, who are struck by the embroidered brand names. This whole attribute plays an important role in the promotion of many products. Now, not only enterprises, but also each individual individually, can order itself the performance of machine embroidery with the help of a special computer program on baseball caps, caps and all kinds of clothes in particular.

How to embroider caps and baseball caps

Qualified factory specialists will considerAnd will take into account all the wishes of the customer, as well as will be able to advise the right ways to form a commercial label. In some cases, it is possible to transfer a suitable photo of the image to a baseball cap or other clothing in the form of a patch. It seems that it is easy to do, but in fact, the process is very time consuming. But the received qualitative result, makes up for all the difficult work. The patch comes out very durable and does not lose its color for a long time. Basically, baseball caps with photo embroidery are ordered for a gift. Computer embroidery of any images is carried out using an automatic typewriter. They are equipped with a special program, which is written by experienced programmers together with designers. It is worth noting that each image of the logo and photo provides for the existence of a separately taken program.
Each computer program developed forA separate kind of images that are applied to baseball caps, has an excellent quality and uniqueness. And also the ability not to repeat. If the customer wants to make a small print run, then in this case, the developers are limited and stop on logos that have only five or six colors of threads. And if the individual order is the minimum number of copies, for example up to ten pieces, then a lot of shades are involved in the development. Embroidery of baseball caps and caps on the typewriter is notable for its wear resistance, regardless of weather and mechanical conditions.

Embroidery on baseball caps is made speciallyDesigned embroidery machines. Their design is made in such a way that the baseball cap is put on a special lever, located below. The program developed by the designer is put into the machine in the place that is intended for this purpose. After the design is started, automatic embroidery of baseball caps begins according to the developed program. After some time, the machine stops with the result already ready. You can apply the logo even in the most inaccessible places, such as a visor or cap seam. It is best to order strips in trusted enterprises. Complex and exclusive images on the baseball caps will be able to distinguish you from the crowd of gray mass. As you have already noticed, such embroidery only seems to be simple from the side. In fact, this work requires accuracy and efficiency, as well as knowledge of the basic functions of equipment.
If we take into account the complexity of the sewing structure,Then in this case you need to develop programs, taking into account the features of the cut. This item plays no small role in the final price of the order. The most accurate machine is considered to be one in which there are five wedges without a seam in the central sector of the product. And the fact is that it is in the center that special embroidery is applied. If the seam is still in the center, then it is fraught with deformation in the process of work.

Video: Embroidery on a baseball cap