تعليق الخرز في الدروس التدريبية (صور وفيديو)

تعليق الخرز في الدروس التدريبية (صور وفيديو)

محتوى


الديكور في عصرنا هي واحدة منالحرف اليدوية الأكثر شعبية على طول مع التطريز والحياكة. نسج الخرز يسمح لك لجعل أيديهم الكثير من الزخارف المختلفة من أجل الوطن، وكذلك جميع أنواع الإكسسوارات والمجوهرات. مجموعة متنوعة من الزهور المنسوجة والأشجار والحقائب والقلائد والأساور ودبابيس، وهذا هو قائمة غير كاملة من المنتجات من الخرز. وسيتم تخصيص هذا الدرس لتصنيع نظام التعليق والمعلقات حبة النسيج.





تعليق الخرز والخرز مع يديك


الطبقة سيد الأولى، قدمت مع المقابلةالصور التي من شأنها تسهيل التصور الخاص من المواد والنسيج مخطط هذا التعليق ليست معقدة، وسوف تكون قادرة بسهولة على تكرار المعاوضة الذاتي للزينة.
لبدء قائمة المواد اللازمة للعمل:

  • 12 حبات كبيرة لؤلؤة.
  • 6 حبات الأوجه.
  • 12 bicones.
  • 5 غرامات من الخرز.
  • إبرة حبة.
  • خط الصيد أو حبلا حبة.

والآن نبدأ في معرفة كيفية نسجتعليق الخرز. سنحاول تقديم المعلومات المتاحة للجميع، حتى للمبتدئين. لدينا النسيج تبدأ مع حقيقة أن ستة bicones مدمن على خيوط، وربط نهايات لتشكيل حلقة واحدة.

مزيد من مخطط يتطلب وجود ثلاثة يتوقفحبات اللؤلؤ في كل الخرز Bicone. Vdevaem خط في كل منهما، واكتب على خط الصيد ثلاث حبات. ونتيجة لذلك، على كل bicones لدينا حلقة من هذه اللآلئ الثلاثة. نحن بحاجة إلى الاستمرار حتى يحين الوقت حتى الانتهاء من كل اللآلئ 12. ثم تحتاج إلى إضافة حبة الأوجه واحدة في فترة ما بين اللؤلؤ، التي أصدرت أكثر من كل من قلادة، في ذروة علامات التبويب. ونحن نحمل الخط من خلال هذه اللآلئ والخرز الأوجه التوتير بين هذه القمم.



مخطط النسيج احظ تقريبا. ويبقى التطريز
أن قمنا بإعداد. يمكن القيام بذلك بالطريقة التي ترغب في ذلك، مع مراعاة التماثل.

وأخيرا، تحتاج إرفاق فقطمعدن يربط الدائري وشنق قلادة الخاص بك على السلسلة. إذا كان هناك رغبة في إضافة قلادة bicones، واللؤلؤ والخرز الأوجه طويلة، والتي سوف تلعب دور تعليق. وهذا تعليق إعطاء قلادة جمال لا يضاهى.

تعليق كبيرا من الخرز، وحبات الكريستال


الطبقة الثانية سيد مجهزة الفيديو، واقول لكم كيف أيدي الخاصة بك لجعل قلادة جميلة مصنوعة من الخرز والخرز، والتي تحتاج إلى أن يكون:

  • الخرز والنحاس والفضة الألوان.
  • حبات 10 مم؛
  • بلورات Svarovski 4h6mm و 14 مم؛
  • خط الصيد؛
  • إبرة.
  • مقص.

إجراء فئة رئيسية هناك مخطط بدورها القائم، والتي يجب مراعاتها بدقة. في فيديو تعليمي، يمكنك أن تبحث في التفاصيل في كل تفاصيل النسيج.
مدمن على خط 28 والخرز الملونة النحاسمحكمة السد حلقة واحدة، خيوط موضوع من خلال الماضي حبة التراجع. ثم نحن التوتير آخر ويمر عبر حلقات حبة لتأمين الموضوع. استمرار سلسلة، ثم تحمل الغزل من خلال الحلقة حبة المقبلة. ترتكب هذه الأفعال قبل نهاية حليقة.





عندما السلسلة الأولى من propleten، فإننا نستنتج من مشاركة الخرز الإبرة إلى الصف التالي، والبدء في نسج اللون الفضي. نستمر في نسج، وpropletaem اثنين من أكثر السلسلة.





ثم نعود إلى الصف الأول لديناالنسيج، ومواصلة العمل مع حبات من اللون، ونحن نسج، أي تغيير اللون إلى النحاس. الحصول على خط خمس حبات من خلال إدخال إبرة في حبة واحدة من الصف الأول، عد أربعة، ونحن نقدم خط في حبة الخامسة من الصف الأول. وهذا يشكل قوس حبة. وهذا ما ضفر كامل الأقواس مطرز الصف الأول.



يتم تشكيل السلسلة المقبلة من خلال إضافة كلاقواس الدائرة في حبة واحدة متوسطة حبة القوس، قوس تعطي شكلا أكثر وضوحا. ثم في منتصف الأرقام الناتجة تحتاج إلى استثمار كبير الكريستال 14 ملم، وسحب خط الصيد ومجموعة متطرفة من تحديد وضوح الشمس في الداخل. للقلعة، يمكنك إضافة بعض أكثر على الحافة.




استمرار الديكور، نستمدها إبرة فيعدد، والتي بدأنا النسيج، وعلى حافة propletaem رقم آخر. والخطوة التالية هي أن نضيف حبة كبيرة وحبة الفضة على حافة النسيج. تحتاج إلى حبات سلسلة 7 في دائرة، والتشبث حبة جاحظ بهم.






في نهاية السطر لاستخلاص الجانب الأيسر من حبات كبيرة. كسب ثلاث الخرز والنحاس وسبعة الفضة، والحفاظ على الخط في الفضة الموجودة على حبة كبيرة.





ثم قيام مجموعة من 7 الفضة والنحاس ثلاثةالخرز، والاستمرار على خط على اليمين والجزء السفلي من الخرز. تحولت لدينا حبة مضفر مع حبات في لونين كما هو الحال في هالة. الآن نقل سقالة إلى حبة المقبلة، وعقد الإبرة في حبة على الجهة اليسرى من هذا حبة. المشركة الثاني النحاس حبة والخرز والفضة بالطريقة نفسها كما فعلنا في الحالة الأولى. وبنفس الطريقة ما عليك القيام به مع كل الخرز، والتي تتقاطع مساراتها لهم.






الآن السلسلة على خط فضية واحدةحبة، الخرز، وحبة أخرى. يقع هذا على موطئ قدم في الفجوة بين حبات كبيرة لتشكيل صف آخر. بعد ذلك، التوتير حبة، حبة الكريستال، وحتى الفضة، وعقد الخيط في الصف الأخير، وتحديد لهم في فترات.






بعد ذلك، قيام حلقة تعلق عليها لديناقلادة. للقيام بذلك، ونحن جمع 12 حبات، وربط لهم مع خط الصيد في الصف الأخير. لدينا تعليق على استعداد، والآن لم يبق إلا لإرفاقه السلسلة.




فيديو: سوط الخرز قلادة قلادة والخرز


درسنا حيث نحن يعلمك لنسج تعليق الخرز، ووصل الى نهايته. تذكر أنك تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من شأنها أن تساعد في خلق لكم التعليق الأصلي الخاص بك.

فيديو: الديكور ورشات عمل تعليق


تعليقات

تعليقات

Pendants made of beads in training lessons (photo and video)

Pendants made of beads in training lessons (photo and video)

Content


Beadwork in our time is one of theThe most popular needlework, along with embroidery and knitting. Beading allows you to make a lot of different decorations for your house, as well as all kinds of accessories and jewelry. A variety of woven flowers and trees, handbags and beads, bracelets and brooches, is still an incomplete list of beadwork. This lesson we will devote to the manufacture of pendants and pendants, braided from beads.





Pendant made of beads and beads by own hands


The first master class is provided with appropriatePhotos that will make it easier for you to perceive the material, and the patterns of weaving such a suspension are not at all complicated and you can easily repeat the independent weaving of such an ornament.
First, we list the necessary materials for work:

  • 12 large beads for pearls;
  • 6 faceted beads;
  • 12 bicones;
  • 5 grams of beads;
  • Needle bead;
  • Line or bead thread.

And now we begin to find out exactly how to weavePendants made of beads. We will try to present the information available for everyone, and even for beginners. Our weaving starts from the fact that we string six bicones on a fishing line, and tie its ends, forming a ring of them.

Then the circuit requires a loop of threePearl beads near each biconus. We cut a line into each, and we collect three beads for this line. As a result, above each bicones we have a loop of these three pearls. It is necessary to continue until all 12 pearls run out. After that, you need to add one faceted bead in between the pearls, which are most issued from the pendant, being at the peak of the loop. We draw a line through these pearls, stringing the beads between the peaks.



The scheme of weaving is almost respected. It remains to expand
, Which we have prepared. This can be done the way you like, observing symmetry.

And in conclusion, you just need to attachA metal connecting ring, and hang your pendant on a chain. If there is a desire, then add to the pendant a bicones, a pearl and a long beveled bead that will play the role of a suspension. Such a suspension will give the pendant an inimitable beauty.

Large pendant of beads, beads and crystals


The second master class is equipped with video, and will tell you how to make a beautiful suspension of beads and beads with your own hands, for which you need to have:

  • Beads of copper and silver colors;
  • Beads 10 mm;
  • Crystals Swarovski 4x6mm and 14mm;
  • Fishing line;
  • Needle;
  • scissors.

To perform the master class there is a step-by-step scheme that must be strictly observed. In the video lesson, you can examine in detail all the details of the weaving.
We string 28 beads of copper color on the line andWe close the ring from them, passing the thread through the last bead in reverse. Then string another, and go through the bead rings to fix the thread. Continue stringing, then threading through the next bead ring. We perform such actions until the end of the ring.





When the first row is woven, then we draw the needle from the last bead to the next row, and begin to weave silvery color. We continue the weaving, and we weave two more rows.





Then we return to the first row of ourWeaving, and we continue to work with beads of the color we used to weave it, that is, we change color to copper. We collect five beads on the fishing line, insert the needle into one bead of the first row, counting out four more, we introduce the line into the fifth bead of the first row. This creates a beaded arc. That's how we braid the whole first row with beaded arcs.



The next series is formed, adding throughoutCircles of arcs one bead in the middle bead of the arc, giving the arc a more acute form. After that, in the middle of the figure you need to put a large 14 millimeter crystal, tightening the line of the outer row and fixing the crystal inside. For the fortress, you can add another row along the edge.




Continuing beading, we bring a needle to the oneA row from which we began the weaving, and on the edge we weave another row. The next operation is that we add a large bead and one silver bead to the edge of the weaving. You need to string 7 beads around the circumference, clinging them to the protruding beads.






In the end, we draw a line to the left of the large bead. We collect three copper beads and seven silver ones, and draw a line in silver, located above the big bead.





Then we make a set of 7 silver and three copperBeads, and draw a line to the right and below the bead. Our bead turned out braided beads of two colors, as in a halo. Now move the line to the next bead, holding a needle in the bead to the left of this bead. We braid the second bead with copper and silver beads, just as we did in the first case. In the same way you need to do with all the beads, braiding them.






Now we'll string one silveryBead, bead, and another bead. This set will be fixed in the gap between the large beads, forming another row. After that, string one bead, crystal and another bead of silver color, and draw the thread in the last row, fixing them in the gaps.






Next, make a loop, which will hang ourpendant. To do this, we dial 12 beads, and fix them with a fishing line over the last row. Our suspension is ready, and now it remains only to attach it to the chain.




Video: Plait pendant-pendant of beads and beads


Our lesson, on which we taught you to weave pendants from beads, came to an end. Remember that you need to refer to photos and videos that will help you in creating your own original pendants.

Video: Beadwork master classes


Comments

comments