النسيج والتطريز: أنواع وخصائص (صورة)

النسيج والتطريز: أنواع وخصائص (صورة)

محتوى


التطريز على قماش، واحدة من الطبقات الأكثر شيوعا من الإبرة. خياطة عبر يمكن أن يكون على أي نسيج. الشرط الوحيد هو أنه يجب أن يكون المواضيع الطولي والعرضي على نحو سلس.
، هذا هو اسم التطريز القماشعبور. يباع في المتاجر المتخصصة للتطريز. اليوم يمكنك شراء المواد المبتكرة - محبوكة للذوبان في الماء للصليب التطريز. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، خيارات خصم مثل stramin والكتان أو البلاستيك.
لاختيار القماش المناسب ل
يجعل عملك لا يقاوم وفريدة من نوعها. مع ذلك، يمكنك تجربة، إضافة مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات البصرية.





ما هو نسيج والتطريز


قد يكون النسيج والتطريز مجموعة متنوعة منالأنواع لنسيجها وتكوينها. الاختيار المباشر من القماش، لحظة حاسمة، كخيار من الإبر أو المواضيع. يبدو قماش كورقة مع الخلايا. كلما كانت الخلايا، والتطريز الخيط في النسيج، سيكون أكبر. يمكنك استخدام خيط رفيع، والنسيج لكبير، ثم نحصل على نوع من المخرم.
يقدم السوق اليوم عدد كبير منالأقمشة والتطريز، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا - عايدة (شركة Zweigart). للبيع هو مجموعة واسعة من أشكال مختلفة من الأقمشة لخياطة هذه العلامة التجارية. جميع اللوحات يكون اسمهم، لذلك فمن السهل جدا لاختيار النسيج والتطريز الصليب في كل حالة. يمكنك أيضا استخدام القماش العادي. ثم قالت انها وضعت على قماش خاص والتطريز بعد إزالته. واحتمال استخدام الربط للحرف اليدوية. هذه المواد لديها ميزة هائلة على مشروع قانون قماش التقليدية، وللذوبان في الماء. في اتصال مع الماء يذوب والعمل المضني لإزالة خيوط قماش غير مطلوب.

مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة


أنواع من قاعدة النسيج والتطريز ومتنوعةوفقا لخصائصه. وبادئ ذي بدء، وينقسم النسيج والتطريز في قماش عادي وقماش نسج خيط واضح - النسيج. تتواءم بشكل وثيق مع دور خلفية ناعمة. ومع ذلك، عندما عبر الابره تحتاج إلى وضع المزيد من التركيز مما كنت على القماش العادي (قماش) مع خلايا مسبقة الصنع.
كل النسيج القماش عبر الابره يسمى، وينقسم إلى:

  • القطن.
  • الكتان.

قماش للالابره يمكن أن تكون إما من الكتان التقليدية ومن البلاستيك. يستخدم قماش لstramin، فضلا عن الربط للذوبان في الماء.
المقبل، النظر في جميع هذه الأنواع من قماش.
قماش Hardanger
قماش "Hardanger" في تكوينه ليس لديها سوىالقطن. نسج هو اثنين اثنين. ليست مترابطة خيوط الربط. هذا يؤدي إلى عدم وجود واضح الساحات، عايدة نسبيا. مثالية لخياطة أنماط مختلفة وغيرها من الامور. أن النسيج للصليب التطريز، والتي تعتبر المقصود للصورة من الصلبان الصغيرة. والنتيجة هي التطريز، مثل الرسم. منذ أجزاء موضوع سوف تكون صغيرة بما فيه الكفاية أن الصورة يمكن أن يفكر حتى في أصغر التفاصيل. يتم تنفيذ عملية التطريز عبر غرزة في موضوع واحد أو اثنين، ولكن نصف عبر. الإبر المستخدمة حجم 26 أو 28. التطريز على هذا الأساس قد تصبح أكثر صعوبة المواضيع الربط، عندما قام عدد كبير من ألوان مختلفة. سوف خياطة عبر عن هذه اللوحة تعطي نتيجة ممتازة. ومع ذلك، ليس كل العمال المهرة يجرؤ على العمل مع هذا الأساس. لحساب الحجم المطلوب الصور الأنسجة طول الضروري الصلبان / 22 * ​​2.5 = حجم جانب واحد، ثم، ممكن لبدء قياس الجانب الثاني.
أساس الكتان (القطن) ايزو النسيج والتطريزالكتان هي مناسبة تماما للتطريز تلك الصور حيث يوجد عدد كبير من بقايا أنسجة سليمة خلال العملية. تماما مثل عايدة، وتتوفر على قواعد من مختلف الأحجام القطن والكتان.
بوليصة الشحن قماش
من حيث المبدأ، والخيط والتطريز، ويمكن أن يكون على أساس منتظمالأنسجة، وذلك ببساطة عن طريق وضع على رأس من قماش عادي. يسمح هذا الأخير لك التطريز الصليب، وبلطف ثم إزالته. ويتم ذلك تدريجيا وباستمرار. بعد سحب كل خيط خياطة بشكل منفصل. هذا النوع من النفقات العامة دعا قماش. لنكون أكثر دقة، فإن نطاقه - النسيج مع هيكل غير موحدة. في مثل هذه المواد خشونة التي تعمل باللمس. معه على وتبسيط النسيج والتطريز. عادة قماش الفاتورة تستخدم لالابره على نسيج متشابك.
أشكال البلاستيك قماش قماش متنوعة وغير عادي، لذلك هناك خيار آخر - قماش من البلاستيك. وهي مصممة لإنشاء التطريز بالجملة. ويمكن تقسيمها على أساس الكلاسيكية والفينيل. تجسيدا الثاني قماش البلاستيك التطريز أكثر مرونة من الأولى. هذه القواعد يمكن شراؤها في مختلف الألوان والأحجام مختلفة من الخلايا.
Stramin
ويطلق على النوع التالي - stramin. قماش من نفس اسم المصممة للموضوع صورة التطريز على السجاد والوسائد وأكياس عد الصليب. تستخدم Stramin أيضا لالمفروشات. إذا كان لنا أن ننتقل إلى توصيف وstramin - المواد الكثيفة، التي لديها الألياف موحدة قوية. Stramin التطريز ينتج بشكل أساسي في ألمانيا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، stramin المستخدمة في التطريز لعب عيد الميلاد، ويغطي مختلف أو مربعات. لهذا الغرض، وخاصة مصممة stramin صلبة جدا. بالنسبة له، واستخدام الخيط من الصوف.
ورقة مثقوبة
انها ليست شائعة جدا في بلدنا. اليوم، يتم تحرير هذا الإطار لالابره من خلايا 14-1 بوصة. عبور خياطة أفضل اثنين من المواضيع. يستحق أن نتذكر أن مثل أي قطعة من الورق، ويمكن أن يكون المسيل للدموع مثقبة بسهولة. لذلك لا يصلح الملونة كما
على النسيج. فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام الكثير من الألوان المختلفة، ومحاولة استخدام الغزل الناعمة. حسنا، إذا تم إضافة الحرير إليها.
أساس الأقمشة الحريرية على هذه الموادالتطريز لأشياء صغيرة مثل دبابيس أو المعلقات. يتم الحصول على تطريز ناعم بما فيه الكفاية. كما هو الحال مع الإصدار السابق، ومخطط لالصليب هو أن تأخذ كمية صغيرة من اللون.
الربط
المواد المبتكرة، والتي ظهرت في السوقمؤخرا نسبيا. فلزل للتطريز وسيلة رائعة لمعرفة كيفية التطريز الصليب. الأساس هو اسم، لأن النسيج للذوبان في الماء باستخدام الصوف خاص. بشكل عام، والربط هو نسيج محبوكة (ورقة تشبه). لأنه مشابه لتكوين ورقة، وبالتالي فإن محبوكة هو زائد، فإنه قابل للذوبان في الماء. للعمل مع عبر غرزة، وهي مادة قابلة للذوبان في الماء مناسبة بسبب عدم جدوى لسحب المواضيع على نهاية صورة التصنيع. لneedlewomen اكتشاف عظيمة. لحذف موضوع، فمن الضروري وضع المنتج في حرارة متوسطة الماء لمدة 10 دقائق. بعد ذلك، والربط للذوبان في الماء نفسه يختفي. كما هو الحال مع كل الأساسيات، المواد القابلة للذوبان في الماء لديها بعض العيوب. وهي حجم قماش. لها أبعاد 14 الصلبان 1 بوصة. أو يمكنك شراء الصوف في الحزمة (20 سم في 22 سم). قبل شراء المواد للذوبان في الماء، وكنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن الغزل المحدد يمكن أن تكون ساخنة فوق 30 درجة مئوية. وعلى الرغم من أوجه القصور، والربط للصليب مريحة للغاية.
قماش مع النمط القائم هو على قدم المساواة سيلة مريحة والتطريز، والعمل مع قماش، وبعد أن نتخيل الصورة. يبقى فقط أن الحق في اختيار موضوع اللون لإصدار الأساس.
عايدة وأخيرا، فإن الأساس الأكثر شيوعا للتطريز قماش عايدة. فضل معظمهم من حجم 18.
اختيار الأفضل في مسارات اثنين. على هذا الأساس، يمكنك الحصول على بقعة عبر غرزة، ويبدو كبيرا.

نأمل قماش


عندما تكون الصورة لتكونالتطريز، ما إذا كان القماش أو نقطة حساسة التطريز، وكذلك جميع المواد اللازمة، ثم يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى حساب العدد المطلوب من أسس غرزة الصليب. وهذا يتطلب بعض المعرفة:

  • عليك أن تعرف حجم الصورة المستقبلية. حجم حددها عدد من الصلبان لتكون مطرزة في الطول والعرض.
  • إجراء عملية حسابية باستخدام الصيغة التالية. اذا اجتازت 55 10 سم × 100 سم يعبر ثم X يساوي 100 * 10/55 ويساوي 18.2 سم؛
  • ثم تحتاج إلى توفير لوجود حقول التطريز على جميع الاطراف.

يمكنك عصا لقواعد معينة بموجبهايجب أن يكون عرض الحقل لا يقل عن 5 سم من كل جانب. هذا هو ضمان أن التطريز على النسيج في المستقبل دخلت تماما الإطار. مرة واحدة يتم احتساب المواد المطلوبة، لا بد من قطع على طول الخلية. ثم تأخذ في سلسلة الخفيفة وجعل الأمام عتم جميع الحواف. ويبقى الآن فقط في اختيار اسم للفيلم في المستقبل.

نصائح التطريز على النسيج


  • عندما يتحول، والمسافة بين شظايا من لون واحد أقل من 1 سم، فمن الممكن أن تمتد موضوع على الجانب العكسي من جزء واحد إلى آخر.
  • سوء الاحوال الجوية (الحرارة والرطوبة)قد خلق متاعب للVshivkov المرتبطة الشريط اللاصق. عندما البقاء طويلا على النسيج، ويمكن ان تترك آثار غير قابلة للإزالة. واستبدال ميزة شريط لاصق.
  • إذا لزم الأمر إنشاء غرزة واحد، فإنه يجب أن يتم أولا؛
  • عبر خياطة، يمكن أن يكون في أي أمر.
  • ليس من الضروري عندما خياطة عبر على النسيج لجعل أي عقدة. ومن الضروري أن نبدأ من الجانب الخلفي للغرز الغزل المحرز؛
  • ليس من الضروري لسحب غرز، وإلا سوف النسيجتذلل. إذا كان على العكس من ذلك لجعل الركود، فإنها تعطي الانطباع التطريز جعل قذرة. يصبح الرقم الضخم. فمن الضروري لمراقبة التوزيع المتساوي للتوتر الغزل.
  • لا ننسى المنحدر من غرز. في الأنسجة يجب أن تكون موجهة نحو الأعلى وإلى اليمين. لن تتأثر نوعية التطريز، مجرد الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من الميل.

فيديو: استعراض الأقمشة تستخدم في التطريز



تعليقات

تعليقات

Embroidery fabric: types and properties (photo)

Embroidery fabric: types and properties (photo)


Embroidery on fabric, one of the most common needlework. You can embroider a cross on any fabric. The only condition is that it must have smooth longitudinal and transverse threads.
, That's what the fabric for embroidery is calledCross. It is sold in specialized shops for needlework. Today you can buy innovative material - water-soluble fleece for cross-stitching. In addition, there are options such as strumin, linen or plastic.
Correctly selected fabric for
, Will make your work irresistible and unrepeatable. You can experiment with it, giving different visual effects.

What is embroidery fabric?

Embroidery fabric can have a variety ofTypes, according to their texture and composition. Directly the choice of fabric, the same crucial moment, as well as the selection of needles or threads. The canvas is represented as a canvas with cells. The larger these cells, the more embroidery threads on the fabric, will be larger. You can use thin threads, for a fabric under large, then you will get a kind of openwork fabric.
Today's market offers a large number ofFabrics for embroidery, but the most common - Aida (firm Zweigart). On sale there are many different variations of fabrics for embroidering this brand. All canvases have their own name, so it is very easy to choose a fabric for embroidering a cross in each specific case. You can use ordinary cloth. Then it is put a special canvas and after embroidery, it is removed. And it is possible to use non-woven fabric for needlework. This material has a colossal advantage over the conventional overhead canvas, it is water soluble. Upon contact with water, it dissolves and painstaking work to remove threads of the canvas is not required.

Variety of tissues

Kinds of a fabric basis for embroidery, variousIn its features. To begin with, the fabric for embroidery is divided into the usual canvas and the canvas by a clear interweaving of threads - the canvas. Tightly copes well with the role of a smooth background. However, when embroidering a cross, you need to apply more concentration than when working on ordinary tissue (canvas) with cells already made.
The whole fabric for embroidery with a cross is called a canvas, it is divided into:

  • Cotton;
  • Linen.

Canvas for cross-stitching can be both from ordinary flax, and from plastic. For the canvas, stramine is used, as well as water-soluble fleece.
Next, consider all these types of canvas.
Canva Hardanger
Canva "Hardanger" In its composition has onlycotton. The intertwining of the filaments goes two by two. Threads with each other do not have a fixation. This causes the absence of more clear squares, relative to the canal of Aida. Perfect for embroidering various paintings and other things. That fabric for embroidering with a cross, which is considered intended for the image of small crosses. The result is an embroidery that looks like a drawing. Since the details of the threads are small enough, the image can be thought of in minute detail. The embroidery process is executed by a cross in one thread or in two, but already in a semi-cross. Needles are used in size 26 or 28. Embroidery on this basis can be difficult to fix threads, with a large number of different colors. Embroidery with a cross on such a canvas will give an excellent result. However, not every skilled worker will risk working with such a foundation. To calculate the desired tissue size, you need the image length in crosses / 22 * ​​2.5 = the size of one side, then you can start measuring the second side.
Base of linen (cotton) Embroidery on fabric fromFlax is excellent for embroidering those images where a large amount of fabric remains intact during operation. As well as in the canvas of Hades, cotton and linen bases are produced under different sizes.
In principle, embroider threads and can be on the ordinaryFabric, just laying on top of an ordinary canvas. The latter allows you to embroider a cross, and then carefully remove it. This is done gradually and consistently. After embroidering, each thread is pulled out separately. This kind of canvas is called waybill. To be more precise, the area of ​​its application is a tissue with an uneven structure. To the touch of such material is coarser. With it, the embroidery on the fabric is simplified. Usually the invoice canvas is used for embroidery with a cross on knitted clothes.
Plastic canvas Types of canvas are varied andUnusual, so another option is a plastic canvas. It is designed to create voluminous embroideries. It can be divided into a classic base and vinyl. The second version of the plastic canvas for embroidery is more flexible than the first. These bases can be purchased in different colors and different cell sizes.
The next species has the name - stramin. The canvas with this name is intended for embroidering images on rugs, pillows and bags with a counting cross. Also, it is used for tapestries. If you look at the characteristic, then stramin is a dense material that has uniform strong fibers. Embroidering stitch is made mainly in Germany. Above all else, Stamina uses for embroidery New Year's toys, various covers or caskets. For these purposes, a special very hard core is meant. For him, use a fleece of wool.
Perforated paper
It is not very common in our country. Today, such a cross-stitch base is available with a size of 14 squares to 1 inch. It is best to embroider a cross with two strings. It's worth remembering that like any paper, perforated can easily tear. For her, colorful
On the fabric. Preferably do not use a lot of different colors and try to use a soft thread. Well, if it adds silk.
The basis of silk fabric On such materialEmbroidered for small items, such as brooches or pendants. The embroidery is rather shallow. As with the previous version, the scheme for the cross should be taken with a small number of colors.
Innovative material that appeared on the marketRelatively recently. V-neck for embroidery is a great way to learn how to embroider a cross. The base has such a name, since a special water-soluble fleece is used for the canvas. In general, fleece is a non-woven material (paper-like). Since it is similar to the composition of paper, so the fleece has its own plus, it is water-soluble. For work with embroidery cross, water-soluble material is suitable because it is unnecessary to pull out the threads after the completion of the image. For needlewomen this is a wonderful find. To remove the threads, you need to place the product in the water of average heat, for 10 minutes. After that the water-soluble interlining will disappear. Like all the bases, the water-soluble material has some drawbacks. Namely the dimensions of the canvas. It has the dimensions of 14 crosses per inch. Or you can buy non-woven in the package (20cm by 22 cm). Before buying a water-soluble material, you need to make sure that the selected threads can be heated by more than 30 degrees. Despite the shortcomings, fleece for cross work is very convenient.
Canvas with the existing pattern. No less convenient method of embroidery, work with a canvas that has a drawing. It remains only to select the correct color for the threads.
Canva Aida Finally, the most common basis for embroidery of Aida canvas. In general, preference is given to size 18.
It is preferable to choose two strands. On this basis it is possible to obtain dot embroidery with a cross and it looks great.

Count on the canvas

When an image is selected that isEmbroider, whether it is an openwork fabric or dot embroidery, as well as all the necessary materials, then you can start calculating the necessary amount of the base for embroidery with a cross. This requires some knowledge:

  • You need to know the size of the future picture. The size is determined by the number of crosses to be embroidered in length and width;
  • Do the calculation according to the following formula. If 55 crosses are 10 cm, 100 crosses are X cm. Then X will be 100 * 10/55 and equal to 18.2 cm;
  • Then you need to provide for the presence of embroidery fields from all sides.

You can follow a certain rule, according to whichThe width should not be less than 5 cm on each side. This is to ensure that in the future embroidery on the fabric perfectly entered the frame. Once the calculation of the required material is made, it is necessary to cut along the cells. Then take a light thread and make a slanting mark on all edges. Now it remains only to come up with a name for the future picture.

Tips on embroidery on fabric

  • When it turns out, the distance between fragments of the same color is less than 1 cm, it is possible to stretch the thread from the wrong side from one part to the other;
  • Bad weather (heat or high humidity)Can create trouble for the embroidery associated with the paint tape. With a long time on the fabric, it can leave unremovable tracks. The replacement will serve as an artistic tape;
  • If you want to create a single stitch, it must be done first;
  • You can embroider a cross in any order;
  • It is not necessary to make any knots when embroidering a cross on a fabric. It is necessary to wind the thread behind the stitches on the reverse side;
  • Do not need to stretch the stitches, otherwise the fabric will beTo shiver. If, on the contrary, do a weak tension, you will get the impression of an inaccurate embroidery. The picture becomes voluminous. It is necessary to monitor the smoothness of the thread tension;
  • Do not forget about the inclination of stitches. On the fabric, they should be directed up and to the right. The quality of the embroidery will not suffer, it's just the most common type of tilt.

Video: overview of used fabrics for embroidery