عبر غرزة ثلاثية - الصورة الأصلية (صورة)

عبر غرزة ثلاثية - الصورة الأصلية (صورة)

محتوى


قبل أن نذهب إلى الدرس غرزة التطريزلوحات ثلاثية الجوانب مع الاسم الأصلي، يجب عليك معرفة أي نوع من الصور وماذا أنها ميزة؟ خبرة مفيد يعلم أن مخططات التطريز يمكن تقسيمها إلى بالثلاثي وpolyptych. "بولي" من كلمة "كثيرا" يعني نظام من عدة مخططات للتطريز، والتي ترتبط معنى واحد الفكرة وبعد العمل، مجتمعة، تشكل صورة واحدة متماسكة. بشكل فردي، من غير المرجح أن يكون شيئا من هذا القبيل هذه اللوحات. بالثلاثي هو - وهو نوع من polyptych، مما يعني وجود العناصر الثلاثة من اللوحات، معربا عن الفكرة العامة. لوحات التطريز بالثلاثي - وهذا هو مهمة مثيرة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا.





نصائح بالثلاثي التطريز

إذا قررت المضي قدما في خطط التطريز في الاسلوب الثلاثية، يجب أن تدفع الانتباه إلى النصائح الواردة أدناه:


  • هو مخيط كل جزء من الدائرة بشكل فردي. مع ذلك، يجب أن تبدأ مع الجزء المركزي. فإنه لا ينبغي أن المضي قدما في أجزاء لاحقة قبل نهاية الرئيسي.
  • التركيز على لوحات التطريز ثلاثية علىالرقم استطالة، أي النتيجة النهائية للمنتج لتكون مطرزة شكل مستطيل حواف ممدود أسفل وأعلى. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على لوحات polyptych، ولكن لتحقيق نتيجة لذلك، أجزاء من نمط تصبح أرق وأكثر ممدود.
  • وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لأبعاد إطار هذا المخطط. عند تركيب اللوحات على الجدار، ويجب أن تكون متوازنة.
  • تخزين على العدد اللازم من المواضيع. دع أفضل أنها ستكون أكثر قليلا مما كنت ثم سوف تنفق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للبحث عن الظل مناسبة.
  • لا توجد قواعد صارمة حول حجم الصور ونسبها. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن بالثلاثي النهائي أو polyptych يبدو مناسبا في المناطق الداخلية من الغرفة الخاصة بك.
  • وينبغي إيلاء بالثلاثي المطرزة الصليب، اهتماما خاصا جدا لهذا الأسلوب، التطريز. إلى الصورة تحولت أكثر إشراقا، ويجب أن التطريز على المواضيع قليلة.
  • غرزة التطريز اللوحات الثلاثية وpolyptych يسمح أيضا. ولكن، كما أن العناصر الفردية من الصورة. بشكل عام، تشغيل الأرقام هو عبور.
  • مواد للتطريز

    قبل البدء في التطريز، يجب أن تعد الصكوك اللازمة. التطريز من العديد من اللوحات سوف تحتاج:


  • قماش. لوحات التطريز قسم "polyptych"، يمكنك استخدام قماش من أي حجم، ولكن من الأفضل أن تأخذ المخطط بأكمله من خلية صغيرة. فإن نمط تشكلت على قماش تبدو أكثر لطيف ومشرق.
  • الموضوع. حسنا، هنا كل شيء بسيط - اختيار موضوع وفقا للمخطط. وإذا قدمت مجموعات من موضوع الترميز DMC فقط، يمكنك استخدام جدول الترجمة؛
  • إبرة. عبر والتطريز، وإبرة خاصة مع طرف غير حادة. ويمنع تمزق ألياف النسيج، وإذا كنت "غاب" من قبل الخلايا.
  • مقص. وسوف تحتاج إلى نوعين من مقص: لقياس الأنسجة الكبيرة والصغيرة لقطع الخيط.
  • المخطط. جميع مجموعات لأنماط التطريز مثل بالثلاثي وpolyptych يعني وجود فريضة من هذا المخطط، الذي ينقسم أيضا إلى عدة مكونات اللوحات.
  • هوب. Poliptych التطريز مع الإطار التطريز هو أكثر ملاءمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستلاحظ أن الصلبان في هذه الحالة هي متساوية ومتماثلة.
  • الإطار. هذا هو - في غاية الأهمية لوحات التطريز عنصر من عدة أجزاء. هذا الإطار هو المرحلة النهائية من تصميم الرسومات. مهم جدا! لا ينبغي أن الحصول على لقطة واسعة، لأنها قد تؤثر على تكوين الرسومات. بعض أساتذة سحب اللوحات الجاهزة على الورق المقوى سميكة وشنق الصور على يست مسافة كبيرة عن بعضها البعض.
  • ينبغي للمرء أن لا ننسى أيضا عن إضاءة جيدة. التطريز يتطلب العين خاصة، ولذلك فمن الضروري تهيئة الظروف الأكثر راحة للعيون. المصباح وفقا للقواعد، يجب أن تكون مثبتة على الجانب الأيسر أقرب قليلا إلى الكتف إلى اليد لا تحجب ضوء عند التشغيل.

    التطريز بالثلاثي




    أنت الآن على استعداد لأهم - تنفيذمن الرسم. يجب أن تبدأ مع الجزء المركزي (إذا كان هو بالثلاثي). ولكن، إذا سيتكون التكوين الخاص بك أكثر من ثلاثة أجزاء، ثم ابدأ مع القطاع "اليسار" مواصلة التطريز جميع القطاعات بدورها. إذا كنت كسر تسلسل أجزاء من الصورة، قد يكون نمط ليس كله وليس على نحو سلس. في هذه الحالة، سيكون لديك طويلة تعاني مع الإطار وجبل الصور على الحائط.

    تحتاج إلى قطع قماش مع توقع الرسم وبالإضافة إلى 10 سم الهامش على كل جانب. كيف يأخذ العديد من الساحات قماش الرسم اقول لكم المخطط. يمكنك ترك حواف مساحة أكبر إذا لم تكن حتى الآن يقرر ما اذا كان استخدام الإطار أو سميكة من الورق المقوى. بالمناسبة، لتأمين النسيج إلى الجزء الخلفي من الورق المقوى، والغراء "التنين" وينبغي أن تستخدم. انها تماما تلتزم النسيج إلى الورق الثقيل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لاصقة لديها قاعدة لزجة، وعلى الجانب العكسي لا تسرب.
    الجانب الذي سيدفع لك أن تبدأ التطريزالمخطط. الجذر نمط الأداء يمكن أن تكون إما الجزء الأكبر من نفس اللون أو مع نفس الزاوية. إذا كنت تبدأ التطريز مع بعض العناصر في الوسط، ثم يتبع له أن يذهب، إذا جاز التعبير على طريقة خصم. إذا كنت تفضل أن تبدأ من الزاوية، فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ نمط التطريز على أعلى من هذا الرقم.
    إذا كنت تستخدم الإطار، يمكنكخصوصا لا تهتم لدعم باليد. وبطبيعة الحال، ينبغي تجنب عقدة، التي يمكن أن تخلق صورة خشونة غير ضرورية، ولكن ترك "ذيول" لفترة طويلة سوف يكون من المفيد جدا. وهناك طريقة أكثر دقة لتأمين موضوع - يؤجج "ذيل" في الجانب الأمامي.
    بعد إغلاق أجزاء الصوت التطريزالصورة، يمكنك الشروع في المقطع التالي من الصورة. لا حاجة لي ثم توجه الى الرقم السابق، إذا حدث خطأ. إذا قمت بإجراء صمة عار في واحد أو اثنين من الصلبان، وانها لن حتى ملحوظ. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن نتذكر للحفاظ على العدد المطلوب من قماش "نظيف" على كل جانب.

    جعل التطريز النهائي

    وبمجرد الانتهاء من جميع عناصر الخطةpolyptych يجب تزيين أطرها. لتصوير بدا ضرورة شمولية عند رسم مدسوس في الإطار، لتجنب خطوط بيضاء على حواف الصورة. كما سبق ذكره أعلاه، في محاولة لاختيار إطار رقيقة، وليس مبهرج ونبرة من حواف الصورة. يمكنك أيضا جعل الإطار على النظام، والتي سوف أكرر نظام الألوان من صورتك في كل مكان.

    الصورة الأخيرة هي تركيب على الحائط. وليس من الضروري لتركيب صورة على سطر واحد من التماثل أو بدقة. لو كنت اعترف مخالفات في نمط أو مدسوس في الإطار، ثم إصلاح يمكن أن يكون وسيلة الأصلي لنشر عناصر من بالثلاثي لبعضها البعض. الفن المعاصر لا يعرف حدودا، لذلك أنت حر في استخدام كل ما لديهم الخيال.
    لوحة ثلاثية الجوانب التطريز - انها العمل الشاق،تتطلب اكبر قدر من الاهتمام والمثابرة. تحتاج إلى إعداد نفسك فورا عن حقيقة أنها ليست مهمة سهلة، ويجب أن تعمل لفترة طويلة. ولكن النتيجة لن تستغرق وقتا طويلا. صور "لايف" التي لا يمكن إلا أن يكون إنشاؤها باستخدام إبرة وخيط سيجعل الداخلية الخاصة بك أكثر جاذبية ومبتكرة. إنشاء تلذذ، مضيفا شقة الديكور الرسم الأصلي. بالثلاثي - وهذا هو فرصة ممتازة للعمال المهرة عبر غرزة لتطوير مهاراتهم والوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.
    فيديو: التطريز بالثلاثي عبر


    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Cross Stitch Triptych - original picture (photo)

Cross Stitch Triptych - original picture (photo)

Content


Before proceeding to the lesson of embroidery stitchpaintings triptychs with the original name, you should find out what kind of pictures are and what are their feature? Skilled needlewoman know that the embroidery scheme can be divided into a triptych and polyptych. "Poly" from the word "lot" means a system of several schemes for embroidery, which are connected one sense the idea and after the work, taken together, constitute a single coherent picture. Individually, these paintings are unlikely to be something similar. Triptych is - a kind of polyptych, which implies the presence of the three components of paintings, expressing the general idea. Embroidery paintings triptych - this is a very exciting and time-consuming task.





Tips for embroidery triptych

If you decide to proceed with the embroidery schemes in triptych style, you should pay attention to the tips given below:


  • Each part of the circuit is sewn separately. With that, you should start with the central part. It should not be proceeding with the next part until the end of the main;
  • The focus embroidery paintings triptych is onfigure elongation, i.e. the final result of the product to be embroidered rectangular shape elongated upward and downward edges. The same applies to the polyptych paintings, but to achieve a result, parts of the picture makes much thinner and elongated;
  • It is necessary to pay special attention to the dimensions of the framework for such a scheme. When attaching the pictures on the wall, they must be balanced;
  • Stock up on necessary number of threads. Let the better they will be little more than you then will spend a lot of time and effort to search for a suitable shade;
  • No strict rules about the size of the paintings and their proportions. The main thing is that the final triptych or polyptych seemed appropriate in the interior of your room;
  • Triptych embroidered cross, so special attention should be paid to the method of embroidery. To the picture turned brighter, you should embroider a few lines;
  • Stitch embroidery paintings triptych and polyptych is also permitted. But only as a separate picture elements. In general, the figures run it cross.
  • Materials for embroidery

    Before you start to embroider, you should prepare the necessary instruments. For the embroidery of many paintings you will need:


  • Canvas. For embroidery paintings "polyptych" section, you can use the canvas of any size, but it is preferable to take all the canvas a little cell. The pattern formed on a canvas will look more gentle and bright;
  • Threads. Well, here all is simple - select a thread according to the scheme. If the kits provide only the encoding thread DMC, you can use the translation table;
  • Needle. To embroider a cross, a special needle with a blunt tip. It prevents tearing tissue fibers, if you "miss" by cells;
  • Scissors. You will need two types of scissors: for measuring large and small fabric for cutting thread;
  • Driving. All sets for embroidery paintings such as triptych and polyptych implies the obligatory presence of the scheme, which is also divided into several components of the paintings;
  • Hoop. Embroider polyptych with hoop much more convenient. In addition, you will notice at once that crosses in this case are equal and identical;
  • Frame. This is - a very important element embroidery paintings of many parts. That frame is the final stage of design patterns. Very important! Do not buy a wide frame, as they may disrupt the composition of drawings. Some skilled workers ready to pull the painting on thick cardboard and hang pictures on no considerable distance from each other.
  • Do not forget about good lighting. Embroidery requires special eyestrain, so you need to create the most comfortable conditions for the eyes. The lamp according to the rules, must be installed on the left side a little closer to the shoulders, to the hand is not obscured the light when working.

    embroider triptych




    So, we proceed to the most important - Implementationof the drawing. You should start with the central part (if it is a triptych). If you, your composition will consist of more than three pieces, start with the "left" of the sector to continue to embroider all sectors in turn. If you break the sequence of parts of the picture, the pattern may not turn out solid and smooth. In this case, you will have to suffer with long frames and mount the pictures on the wall.

    You need to cut the canvas with the expectation of drawing andplus a margin of 10 centimeters on each side. How many squares pattern takes the canvas, you will tell the scheme. You can leave the edges more space if you have not yet decided whether to use frame or thick cardboard. By the way, to secure the fabric to the back side of paperboard glue "Dragon" should be used. It perfectly adheres to the fabric construction paper. In addition, a viscous adhesive base and the back side did not leak.
    Which side will prompt you to begin to embroiderscheme. Begin implementation of the pattern can be either the largest part of the same color or with the same angle. If you start embroidering with some element in the middle, then followed him to go, so to speak on the deduction method. If you prefer to start from the corner, it is best to start the embroidery pattern on top of the figure.
    If you use a frame, you canespecially not bother to account rear side. Of course, the knots should be avoided, which can create a picture unnecessary roughness, but leaving long "tails" will be very helpful. A more accurate method for fixing thread - is fueling "tails" at the front side.
    After completing one part of the embroiderypaintings, you can proceed to the next section of the picture. It is not necessary now and then rush to the previous figure, if something goes wrong. If you make a blot in one or two of the cross, it will not even noticeable. The most important thing is to remember to keep the required number of "clean" canvas on each side.

    Registration finished embroidery

    After you complete all the elements of the schemepolyptych should decorate them with frames. For a complete picture looked, it is necessary when drawing tucked into the frame, to avoid white stripes on the edges of the picture. As has been said above, try to choose the scope of the subtle, not flashy and tone by the edges of the picture. You can also make custom-made frame, which will repeat the color scheme of your picture all around.

    The last picture of this fixation to the wall. It is not necessary to fix figure on one line or strict symmetry. If you were admitted irregularities in the pattern or tucked into the frame, it is possible to fix it in an original way to deploy elements of the triptych to one another. Contemporary art knows no boundaries, so you are free to use all their imagination.
    Embroidery triptychs - it's hard work,which requires maximum attention and perseverance. It is necessary to immediately prepare yourself for the fact that this is not an easy job and have to work for a long time. But the result will not take long. "Live" images that can only be created with the help of a needle and thread will make your interior more attractive and original. Create a flavor, adding decoration apartment original design. Triptych - this is an excellent opportunity for skilled workers cross stitch to develop their skills and reach new heights.
    Video: embroider cross triptych


    Comments

    comments