أنبوب كاب مخطط الحياكة لوصف صورة

أنبوب كاب مخطط الحياكة لوصف صورة

محتوى


العديد من النساء لا يحبون ارتداء القبعات، ولكن في فصل الشتاءوقت للذهاب من دون قبعة في المناخ الروسي غير معقول. ولذلك، فإنها تبحث عن خيارات الأصلي ومثيرة للاهتمام. اقتراح ممتاز - لادراك التعادل سقف المتحدث من الأنبوب. هذا هو الأصل غير عادي، والذي هو مريح للارتداء وسهلة لجعل نفسك.






كيفية متماسكة الصمغ تصميم الأنابيب قبعة الأوجه

هناك العديد من الأساليب والمخططات الحياكة القبعات أنبوب. كل النساء إبرة يمكن الاستفادة من تلك المخططات والأوصاف التي تتطابق مع قدرتها.
لموسم البرد هو الكمال أنبوب كأب، وصورة منها ويرد أدناه.

نمط عرض نموذج شكلت الأوجهالبولندية أو اللثة. مثل هذه الخطة اختيار الحياكة ملحق يسمح لك ليناسب بإحكام الرأس. تعيين هذا النمط هو بسيط جدا، لذلك للتعامل معها حتى المبتدئ الذي لا يعرف سوى أساسيات الحياكة. في هذه الحالة، يبدو مؤثرة جدا هذا اللثة. وتستخدم فقط الحلقات الوجه وخرير الماء في الحياكة لها. يتم عرض نمط الدائرة والصور أدناه.
الرقم 4 هو وئام حلقة عند حسابمن الضروري وضع كمية المادة يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. لحياكة نموذج هو مبين في الشكل، يجب عليك الاتصال الهاتفي 80 + 2 حلقات الحافة. التعادل المقبل مع الرسم البياني 80 يبين سلسلة، وبعد ذلك وثيقة على شبكة الإنترنت. ويبقى لحياكة القماش وغطاء الأنبوب جاهز.

ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من المشتغلة بالإ برة لا يحبونأنبوب الحد الأقصى لديه التماس. إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك لمثل هذا، فإنه من المستحسن أن متماسكة في حلقة مفرغة. ولكن لهذا نحن بحاجة إلى خبرة أكثر بقليل. أولا، ربط الرسم عينة، وذلك باستخدام الرسوم البيانية لفهم مبدأ تنفيذه.
نضع في اعتبارنا أنه إذا كنت متماسكة قبعة مع الأنابيب في دائرة، وسيتم تنفيذ كافة الصفوف على جانب واحد دون تحول المنتج. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك مجموعة من الحلقات المطلوب للقضاء على الحافة.
تتكون حزمة مرنة الأوجه من أربعة أعمدة. واحدة من الحلقات شكلت الوجه، والثالث - خرير الماء، والأشخاص الثاني والرابع يحدث اختلاف. وPHI. في كل صف. من المهم أن نفهم هذا المبدأ، إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام الشريط المطاطي لالتعميم حياكة القبعات وقال المتحدث أنبوب.

مخططات أخرى لالحياكة

في حياكة القبعات من حيث المبدأ يمكن أن يكون الأنابيباستخدامها في أي نمط تقريبا، مثل الدائرة التي هي مفهومة المشتغلة بالإ برة. للمرة أكثر دفئا من العام هي خيارات مثالية لوقال المتحدث دقيق، كما في الصورة.


ومن الممكن، على سبيل المثال، لربط ضوء المتحدث غطاء أنبوب وفقا للمخطط التالي.
إذا كنت تفضل هذا الموضوع رقيقة جدا، والمنتج تتحول ضوء جدا ومتجدد الهواء.
لا تبدو أقل إثارة للإعجاب، ويتكون هذا الملحق بالمناجل وأران. عند اختيار الغزل ضيق ارتداء الحجاب يمكن أن يكون، حتى في الصقيع الشديد. الصور مثال والرسم المعروضة أدناه.


ومع ذلك، قبل البدء في الحياكة، يجب عليكالتفكير مليا الخيار الذي للحد من أنبوب كنت ترغب في الاتصال. لنماذج، ضيقة الرأس يجب أن تفضل أنماط مرنة. إذا كنت تخطط الخيار لتحرير، قد يكون نمط أي تقريبا.

كيفية ارتداء غطاء أنبوب

من المهم أن نفهم أن هناك القليل لربط غطاء الأنبوبالحياكة الإبر، لا يزال لمعرفة كيفية ارتداء الحجاب بشكل صحيح. راحة هذا الملحق هو، أولا وقبل كل شيء، وأنه يمكن أن تتحول بسهولة. عند الخروج إلى الشارع يمكنك ارتداء الحجاب على رأسك، إذا كان لديك للذهاب إلى غرفة كان إما حار جدا، يمكنك سحب الجزء الذي يمثل غطاء محرك السيارة حول عنقك وارتداء مثل وشاح العادية.
في تحديد البديل تحمل من المهم أن نعتبر وجود الانفجارات، والوجه البيضاوي. لهم أنه يستحق أن تعتمد عند اختيار نموذج غطاء أنبوب.

إذا شعر المرأة مع الانفجارات، فإنه ليس من الضروريقبعة الختامية أنبوب أكثر من النصف. إذا لم يكن، جزء من الشعر يجب أن تكون دائما واضحة. درجة الشفافية تعتمد على الأذواق والتفضيلات ربات البيوت التبعي. ولكن على أي حال فإنه من المستحيل أن خفض أنبوب وشاح منخفض جدا على الجبهة.
والفتيات مع نوع الوجه البيضاوي تناسب تقريبا أي نموذج. إذا كان وجه مستدير، ينبغي للأنبوب قبعة تطويق مشددة بما فيه الكفاية.
في الطقس الحار غطاء أنبوب يمكن استخدامها كزينة على الرقبة أنيق. ولكن عند ارتدائه وشاح، فمن المهم أن وضعت بشكل جميل إلى أسفل ورايات.

بغض النظر عن كيفية قررت ارتداء قبعته الأنابيب، فإنه ينبغي من الناحية المثالية جنبا إلى جنب مع نمط ولون مجموعة ملابس. فمن الأفضل لمثل ملحق سيكون من المناسب في النمط الكلاسيكي الهادئ.
وهكذا، فإن غطاء أنبوب رائعجزء من خزانة الملابس النسائية. مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق لارتداء، وكذلك نماذج لالحياكة يسمح لنا أن نسميها شريكا لا غنى عنه. هذا المنتج سوف تبدو كبيرة على كل من الفتيات والشابات في سن متقدمة. في هذه الحالة، لديها أنبوب الغطاء عادة لتذوق حتى لأولئك الذين لا يحبون القبعات. خصوصا أن اختيار المخططات و النماذج غير محدودة.

فيديو: من المألوف المنتج لزج كبير

أمثلة لترتيبات الحياكة


تعليقات

تعليقات

Cap knitting pattern with knitting needles on photo with description

Cap knitting pattern with knitting needles on photo with description

Content


Many women do not like to wear hats, but in winterTime to walk without a headdress in the Russian climate is unreasonable. Therefore, they are looking for original and beautiful options. A great suggestion is to tie the cap to the pipe with the spokes. This is an unusual original, which is easy to carry and easy to make by yourself.






How to tie a hat-trumpet with a pattern of cut rubber

There are a huge number of ways and schemes of knitting with crochet-pipe knitting needles. Each needlewoman can use those schemes and descriptions that correspond to her skills.
For the cold season, the trumpet cap is ideal, the photo of which is presented below.

The presented model is executed by a pattern facetedOr the Polish rubber band. This choice of scheme for knitting allows you to make an accessory tightly fitting your head. To link such a pattern is very simple, so even a beginner who knows only the basics of knitting with knits will cope with it. At the same time, this rubber band looks very impressive. For her knitting, only the front and back loops are used. The pattern and photo of the pattern are shown below.
Repeating the picture is 4 loops, when calculatingIt is important to take this into account. To knit the model shown in the figure, you should type 80 loops + 2 edges. Next, bind as shown in the diagram of about 80 rows, after which the canvas is closed. It remains to sew the canvas and the hat-trumpet will be ready.

However, many needlewomen do not likeThe cap of the pipe has a seam. If you are just such, we recommend knitting with the spokes in a circle. But this will require a little more experience. First, link the pattern pattern using the diagrams to understand the principle of its execution.
It should be remembered that if you knit the cap-pipe in a circle, all rows will be executed on one side without turning the product. In addition, out of the set of loops you need to exclude the edge.
The faceted rubber band consists of four bars. One is formed by facial loops, the third - by purl, and in the second and fourth there is an alternation of faces. And out. In each row. It is important to understand this principle if it is planned to use such an elastic band for circular knitting of the cap-pipe with knitting needles.

Other Knitting Patterns

In principle, for knitting cap-pipes can beAlmost any patterns are used, the scheme of which is pleasant and understandable to the needlewoman. For a warmer time of year, fine openwork variants with knitting needles, as in the photo.


You can, for example, tie a light cap-pipe with the spokes according to the following scheme.
If you prefer rather thin threads, the product will be quite light and airy.
No less spectacular is this accessory, made by scythes and arans. When choosing a tight yarn, you can wear it even in severe frosts. An example of a photo and a diagram are presented below.


However, before you start knitting, you shouldCarefully think over what version of the cap-pipe you would like to associate. For models tightly fitting the head, elastic patterns should be preferred. If a free version is planned, the drawing can be practically any.

How to properly wear the cap pipe

It is important to understand that it is not enough to tie a cap-pipeNeedles, you still need to know how to properly wear it. The convenience of such an accessory is, first of all, that it can be easily transformed. When you go out, you can put it on your head, if you have to go into the room or become too hot, you can lower the part that represents the hood around your neck and wear it like an ordinary scarf.
When determining the wearing option, it is important to consider the presence of the bangs, as well as the face oval. They should also be based on the choice of the cap-tube model.

If a woman has a hairstyle with a bang, do notCover it with a cap-pipe more than half. If it is absent, a part of the hair should always be visible. The degree of openness depends only on the tastes and preferences of the hostess of the accessory. However, in any case, you should not lower the scarf-tube too low on the forehead.
Girls with an oval type of face will suit almost any model. If the face is round, the cap-pipe should fit it tightly enough.
In warm weather, the cap-trumpet can be used as a chic accessory on the neck. But when wearing it as a scarf, it is important that it lay down beautifully and draped.

Regardless of how it was decided to wear a pipe cap, it should perfectly match the style and color of the clothes. Best of all, such an accessory will fit into a calm classic style.
Thus, the cap pipe is excellentElement of the women's wardrobe. A variety of ways of wearing, as well as models for knitting, can be called an indispensable accessory. Such a product will look great both on young girls and women of solid age. In this case, the cap-pipe usually falls to the taste even for those who do not like hats. Moreover, the choice of schemes and models is unlimited.

Video: Fashionable product of large viscous

Examples of knitting patterns


Comments

comments